Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice, friendly, clean and central

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Even though there was a misunderstanding with my initial order, the staff sorted it out to the best of their options. Friendly and efficient staff, clean hotel, good food. Well situated in Newcastle. The first on my list if I am going back to Newcastle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and location

By

06. Juli 2016

Stayed here for one night and can't wait until the next time. Staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was fantastic, a huge bed that was very comfortable. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and had a full size bath and a walk in shower. Hotel also has a free, yes free, car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flying Visit

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Flying visit to Newcastle for an Open Day at the University. Wanted somewhere to stay at a reasonable rate (advance payment) with parking. Thanks to A1 being closed and some bright spark sending the traffic through Newcastle it took forever to reach the hotel. Manged to get the last car park space (quite a tight car park but not bad) However met with friendly staff and had a pleasant stay overnight. Only used the bar which was staffed again by pleasant, helpful staff. Room was fine, bathroom fine - just what you want. Complementary drink and kitkat in the room was nice (easily bribed !).
Views out of the window was a dirty heating duct but as it was an overnight stay no big issue. Presumably due to the site shape it is a bit of a rabbit warren of corridors and the signs for bar, restaurant etc could be better. Sum up - pleasant if short stay. Not perfect but good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel just 2 mins from centre of newcastle

By

05. Juli 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable, great location for easy access to the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Quick stopover in Newcastle - clean hotel with free onsite parking. V comfy beds and excellent staff. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank- you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Newcastle, Jesmond. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I hope we can welcome you back very soon. Best Wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

26. Juni 2016

club

location excellent food ok but not value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank- you for your review, I am pleased to read that you liked our convenient location. I hope we had the opportunity to speak to you during your stay if you encountered any issues. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back when travel brings you to Newcastle. Best Wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Jesmond

By

20. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel, very clean, comfortable and welcoming staff. Close to Jesmond which has excellent bars and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Katie 7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay in the North East

By

13. Juni 2016

Good value for money staff very attentive nothing too much bother. Comfortable nice place to relax after a busy day my hotel choice when visiting the North East England.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Shendry4 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value Hotel with good sevice

By

08. Juni 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel and good value for money. The staff are friendly and willing to help. The bar also stays open late. The Hotel is fairly central and there is good parking. The only point I would mention is that it took mr ages to find the hirdryer as it was hidden on a hook under the desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Suzy Mc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your comments to our maintenance department to see if the hair dryers can be re positioned in room. I thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcome you in future to our hotel. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate, clean hotel

By

08. Juni 2016

Hotel perfectly acceptable for a few nights stay. Room was a bit dark and dreary and a bit on the small side. But for the purpose of the visit, it was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Good afternoon, Thank- you for your feedback, I am sorry to read that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Our team are always available to arrange an alternative bedroom if yours is unsuitable. Please do not hesitate to contact me on kim.richardson@hinewcastle.co.uk if you make a future booking and I will ensure that your bedroom is perfect. Best wishes, Kim R
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juni 2016
Dear Bristly, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Newcastle Jesmond. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room lighting. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and good location

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are very friendly and courteous.
Stayed her before attending the Freeman Hospital which was easy to travel to for early morning appointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon nilocc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good sevice and attentive staff

By

02. Juni 2016

Our son held his wedding here and the wedding co-coordinator and all the hotel staff were very attentive, kind and efficient. They were also pro active in ensuring that all the wedding party were well looked after and had everything they needed..
We felt that the day went extremely smoothly and was a very happy day and the hotel staff played a large role in making it a success.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Bellabubs Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen