Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Excellent hotel ans service comfortable room and IHG status acknowledged 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easter Break Great time, great service and friendly staff. Will be visiting again. 12. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Gosforth Park Phoned to confirm late check in, ok, arrived at hotel my wife checked us in where we where told the usual information, informed the times of breakfast, also told breakfast would be £10.00 each, Room was clean as I have come to expect, unfortunately the "Double Bed " was very small so my wife and son slept on the sofa bed, the Hotel not the room air conditioning came on at 7.20am, I tried for 5 minutes to turn it off before realising I couldn't, so not a very long sleep after a long drive the previous day, went down for breakfast to be told by a very unhelpful assistant that it was 13.95 per person, when we questioned the price as being told £10.00 the night before, she informed me we should have paid the night before, end of, we packed and on check out was asked if the stay was ok, I informed them of the problems we had encountered, I was asked if we had taken breakfast to which I replied no, but was not offered any reduction in cost, I stay in a lot of hotels and the majority are IHG, this was probably one of the worst experiences I have had, I never rite bad reviews because some things just cannot be helped, myself and my colleagues try to use the IHG brand as often as we can as we like the continuity of the brand, disappointed to say the least. 10. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Slow check in Following a long delay checking people in front of us, as there was only 1 member initially on duty, and a problem which lasted for about 20 mins. Another member of staff finally arrived to sort out problems and help. Then a computer problem which resulted in another 10 minute delay we were finally checked in. Not a good start. However things did improve and we did enjoy our birthday weekend. Room was fairly spacious and very clean. Staff were friendly but obviously overstretched, as this was an Easter weekend would have expected more staff on duty. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn - Gosforth Stayed here for a wedding in the area. - What can I say - a great hotel with wonderful facilities. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good value stay low budget cost with stay with great value for money.clean hotel with great breakfast. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by t room Very welcoming and helpful staff Great recently upgraded room Recommended 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing Pool and Sauna Stayed at this holiday inn as a stop over heading to Scotland wonderful pool fantastic sauna had a problem on arrival which wasn't sorted out but I have to say that the service in the restaurant was fantastic The heating on the other hand was noisy so we switched it off but a great stop off with good staff 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:32:36.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>