Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    8

great stay

By

July 07, 2016

good rooms at this hotel and staff are just great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good for business accommodation

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall it was a pleasant experience and was sufficient for business purposes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A CONVENIENT HOTEL

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is ideally situated for us when travelling to and from Shetland. If it wasn't comfortable and clean, with good staff, we would go elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Lesley_63 Thank you for your 5 star rating and the team are thrilled with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well situated but service off the pace

By

July 03, 2016

This is a conveniently placed hotel for visiting the north-east. We were surprised to find there was no lift. Bedroom was a good size and comfortable but bathroom wasn't properly cleaned by chambermaid which was unpleasant. Plenty to eat at breakfast but the limited staff couldn't keep up with the consumption of the various items, such as coffee, water or even hot items so we were having to ask all the time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Ovangula Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will ensure as a team that this does not happen again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

July 03, 2016

welcoming reception staff and clean rooms, suitable carpark.
Quite location even though near services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear chr158 Thank you for your feedback and we do hope that you will return in the near future. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 30, 2016

The bedroom was comfortable and fully suited our needs during the stay. The food for breakfast and evening meal was good. All staff were welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peace

By

June 30, 2016

club

We were visiting our Son and his family to celebrate our grand son's 5th birthday and attend his party.
To avoid the domestic routine of their house we always like to stay someone where we can escape for some peace

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Cheverells6 Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent stay all round. Nothing was too much trouble by all the staff. The atmosphere of the hotel was good with good facilities including the restaurant where we had a tasty breakfast and dinner. Overall excelent value for money. We would return again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Elmo02 we are pleased that you will return again and thank you for your lovely comments. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

viaje de negocios

By

June 27, 2016

club

típico holiday inn
sitio muy tranquilo y relajante en medio del campo
personal muy atento

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear AlAr62 Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent value,breakfast hot
and layout of restaurant made for ease of access even though both my wife and self have mobility issues

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear roger 70 We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn gosforth

By

June 24, 2016

a great hotel in a great location with an excellent value for money breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear fenna Thank you for the 5 star rating and we do hope that you return again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Good location of hotel, convenient for the Northumberland Coast and North Newcastle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear TJM56 Thank you for your 5 star rating and we do hope that you will return again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen