Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff and clean rooms everything was up to standard except the outside seating areas. During a very hot break here there were no comfortable outside seating areas. The only area where one was able to sit outside had hard wooden seats that had all seen better days! The area also lacked any flowers or shrubs which would have made the stay more pleasant. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and great service Location is excellent, easy to get on the motorway and continue your business journey. The stuff are very nice and polite. General opinion, excellent for one night business stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff, nice breakfast stayed here for a friends wedding, had a lovely day - food etc was very good. check in/out was quick, I had to ask for water and chocs which should have been in my room but they had missed this, immediately they found me in the courtyard to advise me they had placed these into the room for me. The newspaper which I had ordered was outside my room the next morning. apart from the slightly high cost this was a pleasant stay. August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would have to be last choice. Stayed earlier this week. Nice to be upgraded, but would rather not have been and had a clean, functional, cooler room. Room looked upgraded to their new standard. However, the floor creaked badly and the bathroom hadn't been updated. The floor creaking wasn't confined to my room either, you could hear it every time someone passed. As there was a separate sitting area there were two air-con units, neither worked. Persevered for a while till I rang reception who had to active it. One unit still didn't work and just rebooted itself every time you tried to adjust it. I was also unable to open the windows either. The separate sitting area with sofa bed could do with some more functional furniture to make it useable. Having a table so higher than the sofa doesn't really work. More disappointing was the cleanliness of the room. On the bathroom floor there was wedding confetti, and long black hair seemed to be all over which was not from me. There also seemed to be other bits of glitter around the room. Also I noticed the toiletries had been used and I was left with half empty bottles. There was also no bath mat in the room. I think the room needs a total deep clean to bring it up to standard. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rural location was amazing x Stayed in the holiday inn for 1 night and everything was excellent from the check inn to the room and the court yard settings for drink.we have a IHG card so everything was easy chech in and out , the only thing we didn't understand was the 8 hour restricted on the in the internet for IHG members . We would defiantly stay here again. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. I was part of a wedding party, the hotel was used for the reception, and felt really well looked after. Everything went without a hitch on the day and the staff were really well organised. I decided on getting breakfast on both mornings of my stay and while I initially thought £8.95 was a little steep I soon changed my mind when I saw what was available. The breakfast items were continually getting topped up or changed so there was no danger of the hot items sitting for hours. Added bonus that you can have breakfast up til 11.00 on a weekend! My room was very clean and the bed super comfy. My only niggle is that the bathroom is looking a little dated, not unclean, just could do with a little modernisation....maybe a walk in shower rather than the bath. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay nice hotel off main road but still reasonably quiet pleasant and modern room comfortable to relax and work in very good value for money staff very pleasant and attentive would use again and recommend to others August 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow reponses from reception desk Nice country style hotel. There were a few mould stains in the bathroom and a damp smell. The reception desk was a bit slow in responding to calls. The breakfast choices were very good. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:56:42.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>