Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel shame about the staff Over charged and under valued hotel is fine but poor food and staff unhelpful nightmare when checking out, I could not recommend this hotel to anyone in afraid it was that bad 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value I used my IHG points for this room so it felt like good value. I read some of the poor reviews ahead of my visit, but did not experience anything to concern me. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stopover Comfortable room Good Food Good Staff Two functions were taking place, and it was not an issue for me 13. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor room, poor experience We booked to stay at the Holiday Inn as there was a really good deal on. However, even if a room is cheaper than it might normally be, I don't think it is acceptable for it to have a massive damp patch on the ceiling where there has obviously been a leak - we've got photographic evidence too, just in case you doubt it. Also, as soon as we got there, we were informed that the restaurant was closed that night due to a party - luckily we had bought food for lunch, which we were able to eke out to last for the evening - but it was disappointing not to have been informed of this when we booked! The room was dusty - the sprinklers had a thick layer of dust on them as did the window pelmet. When we tried to order a film, the system didn't seem to work - we then tried to plug our own device in, to enable us to watch something of our own, but your TVs are set to Hotel mode, making this impossible - in this day and age - that's ridiculous! We booked a cheaper break as we go on a lot of breaks throughout the year and thought we would try out a Holiday Inn - we won't be making that mistake again. 11. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms are old and out dated and dirty with mouldy window and Curtain too!! It was our first visit and will be the last. I had booked for 3 but service had been set just for two. Room was very dirty with mouldy window and curtain too. Have to change the room which was a little bit better than first one but overall not acceptable for staying, We noticed that there were tiny flies in the room too...at midnight air conditioner was not working then after calling to reception they fixed it... NOT EVEN WORTH IT IF IT WAS FREE!! STAY AWAY 9. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff but issues with room Kind of strange review and stay.. Very pleasant staff but couple of gripes. There were no visible 13A sockets in the room? Looked like a refurb had put a large wooden table/desk unit holding TV at one side, but it hid all the power sockets ! Told the receptionist in the morning and think this was a known issue. Wanted to recharge my tablet and laptop but gave up hunting for power. Also can't see any bonus points I was told would would be added to my ihg account yet ? (the actual points for the stay are showing). Should get these wit platinum elite membership 8. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One of the worst Holiday Inn's I have stayed here twice now, and will not be returning. First time the food was terrible and the room absolutely freezing.i complained in the restaurant but the manager never came to see me. The second stay the room was better but I tried ordering room service and could not get through to anyone. Eventually I did and 35 minutes later the food came, uncovered, cold and not tasting brilliant. I had stomach pains all night. The staff are either over worked or rude, probably the former. I real shame. 8. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Training ground for staff The staff at the front desk were acting like I had arrived in Italy, as they found it very hard to understand me.I had to repeat myself 3 or 4 times before they understood me.The barman who was young and new in the bar was very accommodating but the people around him thought it was a playground to tell stories for everyone to hear about how they're week was going which can be annoying for people who just want to wind down,eat and relax. 22. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 nächste>>