Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 250 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

250Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    95
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    26

The Worst night ever!

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here and it was the worst night's sleep or lack of we have ever had in a hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see that you have given us 1 out of 5. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay i.e. noise outside your room. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Sleep

By

05. Juli 2016

I found this hotel to be a bit dated and in need of moderation. The food was good quality. Overall I found it value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bui9sness Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Its close to where I needed to be and easy to find

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East. I was disappointed to see you have scored us a 3 out of 5 , which is much lower than what we normally get. I just wanted to get some feedback from you as to where we fell short of your expectations. If you can please email me directly on ops.himiltoneynes@kewgreen.co.uk and I can look at where we could have improved. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR

By

14. Juni 2016

EASY TO LOCATE ADEQUATE CAR PARK FRIENDLY STAFF NEAT ENVIRONMENTS QUIET ROOM WINDOWS WELL SHIELDED WITH LOVELY TREE COOL AND CALM ENVIRONMENT ROOM WELL FITTED WITH SOME ITEMS SIMILAR TO HOME EG IRON BOARD IRON HANGARS FOR CLOTH WOMEN AIR BLOWER ADEQUATE TEA AND COFFEE DRINKABLE WATER

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. I will pass on your comments to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehme Unterkunft bei Geschäftsreise

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Sehr gutes Zimmer mit maximalem Entspannungkomfort!
Die Bar schließt überpünktlich vor 23:00 Uhr, was etwas länger sein könnte.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. I will pass on your comments to the entire team. Our bar is open 24 hours for all residents provided they charge their drinks back to the room after 11pm. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and great service.

By

08. Juni 2016

it was a great stay apart from grumpy receptionist.knackered matress, mouldy bathroom ceiling, cracked sink an cobwebs in bedroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see you did not have a pleasant experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay i.e. quality of mattress, quality of our bathroom and fixtures. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

07. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean and a good size for two of us. The only points that could have been better were that they were vacuuming rooms at 7am, which woke us up. Also the bed was smaller than I expected, I am 5ft 4 and my feet touched the bottom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was happy to see that you have given us 5 out of 5. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay i.e. noise outside your room at 7am and also about the size / quality of our mattress. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General Impression

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very easy to find, just off junction 14 of the M1.
When pulling into the hotel grounds my initial impressions were of a Grand Country Manor and I couldn't wait to see what was inside.
The reception area is very basic with limited seating area and no reading materials.
The room wasn't ready but our arrival time was quite early. Moving through into the lounge area firstly I tripped in the carpet followed soon after by my wife tripping. There was no one in attendance in the bar area and the atmosphere was not comforting and relaxing so we moved out into the garden area where it was much more pleasant.
Eventually when seeing our 'Executive' room for the first time. We were slightly shocked by the appearance. It did appear clean but something was not quite right. The 'fruit' basket was 1 apple, 5 grapes and 2 slivers of water melon - remember this is for 2 people. The wardrobe door was jammed by the luggage rack which appeared to have been thrown in and the iron was hanging from the ironing board which was at a precarious angle ready to fall out of the wardrobe. Oh, and the hair dryer was broken. There was a single bath robe and slippers obviously we had to share!
The bathroom was very tired with an in bath shower, broken taps and a broken flexible hose to the shower, move just slightly and it kinked stopping the flow of water. The decor in the bathroom was in desperate need of refurbishment and you felt that you needed to have your slippers on - we had one each! but the complimentary toiletries were perfectly well presented but to top it all the air conditioning unit made such a racket it had to be turned off at night.
When sitting out in the garden area looking at the hotel from the outside I think my wife summed the hotel up - "it feels like I'm sitting in an 'old peoples home' apart from the fact it doesn't smell of 'wee'". The initial impressions of the Grand Country Manor were lost in an interior that is desperate to be brought into the 21st century.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see you that you did not have a great experience and we did not live up to our usual standards. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay i.e. service, quality of bedroom, bathroom etc. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly good food good service

By

27. Mai 2016

club

liked staying there was nice made to feel at home food was good with a large selection bar was nice and friendly room was confy bathroom facilities were good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. Me and my team were pleased to read that you scored us a 5 out of 5. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff but poor value

By

23. Mai 2016

Not great. Booked in for one night, and was somewhat disappointed.
Room was very dated, the bathroom too, and noticed quite a strong smell in the bathroom, almost as if the room had been cleaned with a dirty mop.
Pet hate of mine, shower head too low, and not adjustable, I am nearly 2m tall, dont like having to kneel down to wash my hair!
The staff do a great job, with poor facilities. Needs an update.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see you have scored us a 2 out of 5 which is much lower than what we usually get. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay i.e. cleanliness of the bathroom and quality of the bathroom fixtures. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect position

By

17. Mai 2016

Very comfy night sleep, good breakfast, not noisy yet only 2 minutes from M1 motorway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. Me and my team were pleased to read that you scored us a 4 out of 5. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vary dissapponted

By

02. Mai 2016

platinumelite

What a disappointment. The room was clean but the shower screen had rust/dirt along bottom.

Mattresses are very hard and uncomfortable so not much sleep.

Breakfast was very poor value for money, food had been lying around for a while and was not very hot, likewise the tea and coffee pots were just not hot enough, left the tea as it was too cold to drink. Considering the price charged I would expect much better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Your comments will be used to make improvements in our product and service. As a gesture of goodwill I have added 5000 IHG Points to your account. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen