Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 07 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Do 08 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but watch out for Weddings The hotel was fine, staff great and food fine. BUT the two times we have stayed there a wedding has happened and they DOMINATE the hotel. Loud discos, kids in the quiet areas and the bar is full of wedding guests. I know it a money earner and I wish the bride and groom a great day but if your not there for the wedding go out and find some where else to spend the evening. Give the hotel their due they did ring up and let us know the restaurant was being used for the wedding and they could provide alternatives and the bedroom was far enough away once the fire doors were shut to mask the music, but you were definitely not going to have a quiet drink in the bar or lounge that night. Luckily we were off to the theatre so not an issue but check with reception before you book. October 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing For a start the on-line booking process was difficult to follow. I ended up chatting to someone (presumably in South Africa) for over 30 minutes whilst they tried to help me book a room with dinner for two nights! (Life should not be so difficult) In the end I gave up and had to arrange the dinner on arrival. On check-in I found they had given me a ground floor room - not a great idea for a lone woman I always think. I managed to get everything changed The hotel looked very shabby, it needs some tlc and a coat of paint in all the public areas. A good vacuum in the restaurant would be an idea too. My room had the air-conditioning blasting out and the window wide open. I found that I could not close the (sash) window and had to get a member of staff to help. Then I found the room so stuffy I had to open it again and each time I had to climb on a chair to reach! In the restaurant at breakfast the staff were very inexperienced and got people's orders wrong. I managed to get them to bring me a fruit tea (even though this was not initially offered and they did not know what I was talking about) and it came with milk - very odd! All the staff were all friendly and pleasant but just poorly trained. I really expected better from a Holiday Inn. There were very few guests while I was there - I wonder why? October 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired rooms, dirty bathroom. The hotel looks ok from the outside, upon entering the reception staff are polite and efficient. Had been contacted a couple of days before to tell me that restaurant out of bounds due to a wedding but that we could eat in the bar or our rooms. The room was very tired, the bathroom dirty, with brown/moldy looking grout and human hairs (not ours) all over the bathroom. Went for food in the bar but changed our minds after seeing how tired and worn the bar area looked, along with the staff being pre-occupied with the wedding/s. Room temperature ok - controllable, sleep ok. Checkout- staff polite and efficient. I used reward points for this but would have been quite unhappy if I had paid money for this. October 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Such A Shame I have stayed here in the past, lasy time was only a year ago! Not sure what has happened but it was not the same. Very poor for the money!! Room was not cleaned properly, there was a dead beetle in the bathroom for two days, there was mold in the bathroom, the mattress must have been used on a building site as it was harder than concrete, the food order in the bar was wrong but I was to tired to complain. Two glasses of both different types, the waiter called me "buddy"! The staff need some training and the hotel needs to a bit of TLC. Oh and when I got home I see I was over charged me £15 for drinks I never had!!! September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff A very pleasant stay; close enough to Milton Keynes to get into town in plenty of time, without all the hassle of being in the centre. The staff were excellent and I won't hesitate in coming back here. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room lovely location The standard we come to expect from Holiday Inn's was achieved effortlessly here. Ample parking, good facilities and a good nights stay. Great for access from the M1 but far enough away to be tranquil - though the road was a little noisy at times. The staff were delightful. In short, everythign I needed for a stop over after a long dats drive. Thanks September 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Stayed for a family wedding. Great weekend and we were well looked after by the hotel.staff. Nice food and very efficient management of 2 wedding parties. September 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Within my worst 4 hotel experiences in the last decade I could write so much about what was a totally disappointing stay. Instead, I'll summarise it as follows: Fawlty Towers meeting Holiday Inn. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:33:11.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>