Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what expected/ avoid this hotel Decided to stay last minute, booked on my points. What a waste of point usage. No one at reception on arrival had to wait ten minutes. Booked a suite got an executive room.?? Floor creaked every where! Ordered breakfast for 2 what a sham, ordered soft boiled eggs got hard! Ordered white & whole meal toast got 2slices (yes for 2 people) of white toast wrapped in toilet paper!!!! Really upset used my points have emailed operation manager had no response!!! Avoid this place!!! If u staying in MK use the HI Express so much better service & better quality!!! February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Advice - not meant for publication Stay here on and off over last 8 years. Had stayed a few weeks before this stay so hadn't completed this review. But...on that previous stay , it had been suggested by receptionist I should call and book (especially to make sure am away from noise if a function is on) , so I did , price was same as hotel website. Made contact tonight to make a next booking, very helpful lady, but price was a few pounds more expensive than web , which , I may be wrong but I thought I'd been told it would be matched if I ring. So I said I would book online and I did , but am afraid with the City Centre Hol Inn - I was having a bit of a sulk. Another time , when I am not sulking, I will return to booking online I'm sure, but I must admit to being a bit puzzled. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would not be my first choice My colleague experienced issues with his food during the stay, and my room was a little on the cold side. Other than that, it was okay. The website states that there is 'limited' fitness facilities plus off-site facilities. There are no off-site facilities on offer. The building (in parts) could do with some care (wallpaper hanging off due to water ingress). January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome from an old Friend I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years when I have travelled to Milton Keynes for business. The location of the hotel is ideal for reaching the office quickly in the mornings and it is a comforting and welcoming place. The welcome I received from various members of staff was particularly warm and friendly. This included the lady at the check in desk, the restaurant staff and even the hand written welcome card in my room. I really felt that the staff at this hotel were trying "to go the extra mile" to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I stay at a number of hotels over the course of a year, I can state without doubt that its the hotels with great service that will be the most memorable. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for access to Luton airport I chose this hotel because I had an early flight from luton airport and was lucky enough to get a cheap room from an IHG flash sale. All was up to the usual high standard for Holiday Inns January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great older building, good service This was a surprise- an old building done up by Holiday Inn's. A very good service, good food, great stay A good stopover. January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit Very disappointing and I now understand why I could book this hotel when most in the area including all the Hiltons were full Not up to usual holiday inn standards and they did not seem bothered January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was beautiful It was a lovely building and the executive room was fantastic. January 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:37:54.876-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>