Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice extras We really enjoyed our stay and very much appreciated the extras including the in room fridge, coffee-maker, and complemntary Wi-Fi. As well, we really enjoyed the good sized swimming pool. We will be back! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay at a reasonable rate. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The front desk personnel were exceptional! They were very friendly and helpful each time we approached the desk. The pool and restaurant were nice for our family. The room was clean, though it needed a little maintenance/updating. This was very minor compared to our overall experience and i think they are planning to remodel soon. The location was very nice, a quiet location not too far from the falls park. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by stolen Location to Niagra is wonderful. Staff is helpful as I found out when we went to leave and my daughter found her money to have been taken. Left KY went straight to Niagra upon checking in her money was with her in the room and she did not take it out until we were preparing to leave when her wallet was found empty. I went back in to file a report. Talked to the manager and upon them checking into it there was nothing they could do to help because no cameras are in the room and and the cleaning lady had been with them for years. My daughter is a Chrisitan and had worked hard for her money to take and spend on a family vacation. Hope whom ever took the money needed it more than we did. I would not use this hotel or any other HI again. I know they have to proof and I am a complete stranger. However, I know she went in with the money and came out with nothing from the hotel. Bad experience when on a family vacation. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family Vacation - Holiday Inn part Okay please read whole review, kinda long but honest. 1. Pro - The location and view from the room was awesome, we have 10 pics uploaded to Facebook 9 out of 10 rating - Con - the reason you lost one point is because I had to crop the cobwebs from the corner of the window (outside not in the room, and yes there was alot) 2. Pro - your staff here was AWESOME, so polite, gave positive advice of what to visit, what to wear and what to cover (electronics), 100 out of 10, why so high, everyone gave the impression not only to me to everyone that they CARED about my experience at Niagara Falls. If I every open a hotel, I am going to try steal your staff from you and hire them to work for me, I am serious, please let them know. 3. Con - this is my first time to Niagara Falls, the hotel is clean, but I can tell the hotel is old, it needs to be updated. Example the floor, was laminate, which is great for me, my son has horrible allergies and he was good, but the floor was frayed on the edges and looked bad, Yes everything works fine, no issues, but when I return with my mother, I will come by the hotel just to see your staff. I won't stay there unless the room is updated. 4. Pro - your WiFi was consistent and no issues thank you. 10 out of 10 5. Con - Outlets - Please note and update this. This generation needs outlets. This is my complaint with the hotel industry, I am a family of 4, each one of us has a cell phone (4 outlets) we have a laptop and a tablet (2 more outlets - now totaling 6) We have a camera and I use a CPAP machine (2 more outlets - now totaling 8) there where only 5 outlets in the room to plug in, you had a 3-outlet power strip across the room, so you get a plus for that, but none close to the bed, we had to unplug the clock (which I have stayed over 70 days in different hotels over the past 24 months and have yet to use the alarm clock, move that across the room to make space by the bed please). Hope this helps and please understand I am not just complaining I really want to help your company improve and succeed. Thanks. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by would definitley stay again !!! Stayed July 6 -7th - We loved this hotel. Easy check in and check out. Very close to the falls, we walked everywhere we went. Pool was clean and nice. Beds very comfortable. Pillows Pillows Pillows - we loved not having to call front desk to ask for more pillows!!! Room was clean and had everything we needed!! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 close to attractions and comfortable. We had a great experience from the time we arrived with the reception given by the front desk people until the time we left. Rooms were cleaned and quiet, and most surprising a small fridge in the room which was very handy. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My recent stay AC in room was not very cool! No breakfast included in stay! Iwas recognised for IHG rewards, but received no welcome package. 13. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>