Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and great service! We booked this hotel at the last minute when we were not allowed to enter Canada. What a great deal! Our rooms were 1/2 the rate of the rooms we had originally reserved on the Canadian side! We had a very comfortable King bed with a beautiful view. We ate a delicious meal of steak and ribs from Tony Roma's (room service) and watched the fireworks from the comfort of our room. The room was perfect for the 2 of us and the staff was very friendly. We will definitely be planning another trip to Niagara Falls and will stay here again - hopefully in the same room (#718 has a great view!) August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and wonderful Staff The staff were helpful, They were patient and gave good directions. One staff member even reviewed the weather using his own mobile phone. They need to have a printed channel guide in the rooms. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by August 2015 Rough stay... False Fire Alarms. Do Not Disturb sign was ignored. The Hotel gave my room away, but scrambled and found a room. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our experience here was very positive. We were greeted by friendly staff and was able to check into our room a little early. We had everything we needed. We accidentally left an item in our room and the staff went out of their way to get it mailed back to us immediately. We are very appreciative. Great location and within walking distance of everything. Great experience here. Thank you! August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else Very disappointed with this property. The room, partially upgraded, was filthy. Housekeeping called in, but we continued to find issues. Checked out after 1 night August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0��by Two false fire alarms in one night On the night of my stay they had two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. Full evacuation, axes, hoses, ladder truck and all onsite. The reason for the false alarms was not shared. It was not a person pulling the alarm but something automated. There very well could have been a third or fourth that night but I would not have known, I drugged myself out after the second. I would have liked an email or letter of apology, but since that didn't come but this request for a review did I voice myself here. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FALSE FIRE ALARMS-NO SLEEP I DID NOT GET ANY SLEEP OR REST ON MY LAST NIGHT STAY. 2 FALSE FIRE ALARMS. MY WIFE AND I SPENT MORE TIME IN THE PARKING LOT THAN WE DID SLEEPING. I AM 70 YEARS OLD AND HANDICAPPED. I WALK WITH A CANE AND DO NOT HANDLE STAIRS WELL. NO ONE AT THIS HOTEL IS EMPOWERED TO MAKE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION DECISIONS. YOUR CONCERNS FALL ON DEAF EARS. THIS LOCATION IS NOT CONCERNED ABOUT REPEAT BUSINESS. THIS BAD EXPERIENCE TOOK PLACE ON AUGUST 18, 2015. I HAVE PLACED 4 PHONE CALLS TO THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY PHONE CALLS. THE FRONT DESK STAFF IS NOT INFORMED AND ORGANIZED. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND CARE IS NOT THEIR PRIORITY. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting the Falls I am very pleased with my recent stay at Holiday Inn. Check in was a snap. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was within easy walking distance of the Falls. The restaurant associated with the hotel, Tony Roma's, left something to be desired. We ate there only once, for breakfast, on the morning of July 25th. The four of us ordered French toast and bacon. We were served a sliced up dinner roll that had been toasted with a side of two pieces of bacon. For this we were charged $12.00 per plate. Had I been thinking clearly and not still half asleep I would have sent it back. I will avoid this restaurant in the future. Additionally, I will not recommend it to any of my friends. There are many other restaurants within walking distance of the hotel at which to dine. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T12:26:59.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_IAGBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>