Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 795 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

795Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Quick and Close

By

06. Juli 2016

Friendly and Full Service
Close to the falls for a quick walk to enjoy a relaxing drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

03. Juli 2016

Great location and great stay! We stayed family suit that had 2 queen beds and one sofa bed. It was a spacious room to stay 4 adults.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Falls

By

29. Juni 2016

Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Das Frühstück ist nicht ausreichend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

housekeeping staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We were able to "meet" several housekeeping ladies, all were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Entering the hotel from the back was a little confusing at first. Signs to the front desk may have made our entering easier. We parked in the back lot before checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They mean by the falls

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel shares a parking lot with the Skylon tower. We checked in and immediately walked to the falls. The hotel is not one of the new mega hotels it has the feel of an older but clean hotel. The 2 pools were fun to play in with the kids. The addition of a hot tub and sauna were a nice surprise. The restaurant attached to the hotel was great for breakfast with a buffet and kids ate free off of the kids menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

beds and pillows very comfortable; front desk staff extreemly friiendly and helpful; great location. Be sure to ask the front desk staff about the WeGo bus since there is a steep hill to climb down to and up from the falls from just about all the hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Falls Murray Street, Canada, Ontario

By

27. Juni 2016

Excellent value and location for anyone visiting the Canadian Falls from the USA. Breakfast buffet is the best value near the falls. Free parking unlike some competing hotels. A very nice hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Front desk staff were very polite. Beds were very hard and pillows were way to soft. Overall stay was great. Enjoyed the free parking as other hotels in area do not offer this. Attached restaurant could have a better childs menu selection for dinner and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great accessible hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

The property felt like a resort and was easy to move around with a walker or wheel chair. The room was on the first floor and had nice view of the pool. All the staff in the dining room and especially the room service provided outstanding service. The accessible bathroom in the room was beautiful. This is one of the nicest accessible room hotels in Niagara falls. Thank you so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

Hotel room and staff were fine, however at the price per room, I would have stayed elsewhere for a nicer experience. Value wasn't there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will work toward improving our guests experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Convenient

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Courteous staff, convenient to attractions, comfortable bed, clean rooms. Wish they had room safes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ladies Get-away

By

20. Juni 2016

Our party of 10 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not one negative thing to identify. Loved the price the meals and the accommodation. Loved it !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen