Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay and close to everything Great friendly staff and good value. We will be back! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Lights out stay The room was clean. That's the nice thing I can say about my stay. I should stop here but they sent me an email asking for the review so here it is. My room did not have electricity yet they checked me into it. That's correct. They knew my room and the entire floor was broken and they still put me into it. I'm a platinum elite member and they put me in a room with no power. In Canada during the month of October. We left the room to explore the downtown area since the room was black. When we returned at 11:30 we were informed that the power was in but we would not have heat. No offer to move us yet. A few minutes after getting into bed our phone started ringing. When I answerd no one was there. A few minutes later someone attempted to enter our room(always lock the top latch). I called te front desk to ask what was going on and was told by the gentleman with the scorpion forearm tattoo and clothes that didn't fit that he had no idea what I was talking about a bad no one could enter my room. I politely explained he was incorrect. A few minutes later he called to apoligize because he did not know the maintenance crew was attempting to enter the room. Excellent communication among the staff. I listened and then asked if it was hotel policy to call customers multiple times near the midnight hour. If they were so concerned over the room then move me but this was never offered. I was offered two vouchers for the breakfast buffet but it was made clear I was only the buffet or $10 off a menu item. When my spouse wanted to order an omelet it was made clear that they were $15 and this didn't cover that. I had to tell her three times I would cover the additional cost. You would have thought I was negotiating a hostage release in Iran. Not once did anyone from management take any time to approach me and tell me they were sorry about the situation. That is disappointing. I understand that my one night has zero impact on the business but I could never recommend this to anyone. I started off with a nice comment, filled in the middle with complaints and will now close with a nice comment. The lady who checked us in was so nice and informative. Very best of intentions. It's too bad the rest of the staff was not so equipped to deal with customer service issues. The real question is will I get a response to this or just a generic email. We shall see. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great weekend Fun time at the Holiday in, great staff, awesome location to restaurants. One block from the falls. Cocos bar downstairs was a blast with the Live entertainment. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good location, needs better internet and breakfast good location, needs better internet and breakfast 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a great experience this time Check in was smooth..,was able to get a room on the 6th floor. When we got to the 6th floor it was dark...was told there was no electricity. Didn't make a big deal of it since it Was still bright out. After about 45 mins it started to get cold in the room. I peeked outside and it was still very dark. Was told somebody already working on it. I had my 80 yr old mother that was starting to shiver. I called the front desk. Granted they quickly gave me the option to move to another floor. My problem is maybe I should've been given the option when I checked in if I wanted the 6th floor even though there wasn't power in parts of the. Floor. Let's just say I wasn't very pleased with my experience this time around 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakation vacation Comfortable bed and clean remodeled bathroom. Noise outside was a bit too much (garbage truck pickup,) The elevators are extremely small, and the restaurant at the hotel really needs to be revamped. Service the first day for breakfast was horrible, but the next day the service was excellent but the buffet breakfast was not hot enough. As far as the location to the Falls, excellent. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience We have used this Hotel and Packages before, that is the reason for our Return Visits... Staff in all parts of the Hotel, are certainly friendly, to the point of remembering us... See You Next Time! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakation Package We returned to Niagara for our 40th wedding anniversary. Room was clean and housekeeping very helpful. The location was perfect for us,close to the falls,casino etc. Our only disappointment was our meal at Coco's steakhouse. We ordered a beer and a glass of wine which took about 20 minutes. We ordered the broiled fish and the chicken dinner which was part of our package. Chicken was dry and fish undercooked,vegetables for both meals were ice cold. We sent the fish dinner back and our server told us we didn't have to pay for the beer I had before dinner. We left and walked up the street to get a pizza to take back to the room. The next two breakfasts at Coco's were fine. 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>