Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 服务很好 服务不错。入住第一日送了温馨的巧克力和水,感觉很好。地理位置好,离海边步行10分钟。。房间内有免费网络。整体感觉很好,印象不错。 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Panic & Confusion Our second room key card that we have left in the room was taken by housekeeping without informing us that cause some panic as we thought there was a breach of security in the room. Room was poorly lit and the study table Lamp was missing. Late check out request was not programmed properly into room key card. Hostile reception. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good experiecne good location, nice service, nice room. good review 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by old but solid..... A big solid holiday inn but when you pull back the cover you see the simple problems mainly due to cleanliness. Don't get me wrong, for what i paid and the upgrade i got it was perfectly satisfactory. The standard was not 4 star as it portrays but three stars i felt. From the AC being a heater to the limited food menu to the net curtains being torn and dirty to there being only 1 computer in the business centre i found sadly more things that could have been better. The offer of extra points is getting a bit tired as it is not the reason i mention it to front office staff when i leave, just please give me honestly a set standard in this case 4 star. I would recommend this hotel though and would say that if they were to clean around 'the edges' it would be a fine hotel. 7. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by weekend in Nice The air conditioning has been turned off for the season and there is no way to cool off the room!!!!!! friendly staff no clean beakfast room at all... no one, who was in charge to clean tables laptop at business center wasn't working 26. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice weather in Nice, and very comfortable hotel On arrival we were greeted in a very pleasant way by Angela and Chiara. Our French was poor but we weren't made to feel idiots! They spoke very good English which was very helpful. During our visit they were very attentive and helpful. At breakfast, Nadia was aware of our requirements. She was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The cleaning staff kept the hotel looking immaculate and were very pleasant when we met them. Eva was very prompt in responding to our e-mails before our visit and she also provided me with an adaptor - I'd forgotten mine! 25. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and friendly staff I really liked our stay here. It's very convenient to shopping and the sea (walked everywhere). The hotel is very nice and has a modern feel. The front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. My only complaints are as follows. At breakfast, the staff is largely non-existent but to be fair, it is a buffet breakfast. You will like it as it has something for everyone including scrambled eggs, potatoes, meats, cheeses, fruit, breads and croissants. But the coffee is in a help yourself pot rather than someone offering to make a coffee, which is a bit disappointing in France. The other complaint is that the guest room was extremely warm. The air conditioning has been turned off for the season and since the windows do not open, there is no way to cool off the room. The room itself was beautiful and clearly remodeled. The bathroom is so nice with very cool amenities. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel in centre of Nice This hotel lived up to my expectations of Holiday Inns. In fact the quality of the bedroom exceeded my previous experiences of rooms in the US 10. November 2014