Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 202 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    100
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

The location of this hotel is excellent as you are close to the train station, waterfront and shopping areas. There are several restaurants nearby that are very good. Maria at the front desk was extremely helpful with all of our questions. She's a wonderful asset to this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear ebk50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed our good location in the heart of the city. Your experience is really important to our staff. I would like to thank you for mention my name, as receptionist, i am delighted to read your review. We really hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Patana Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

01. Juli 2016

This was a last minute reservation because of some changes in our travel arrangements. The hotel is an a wonderful location, very close to everything you might need or want to see in Nice. Maria, at the front desk, was wonderful! She was polite, friendly and extremely helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. I only wish there was a mini fridge in it, but the lack of one was not really an issue.
The only bad thing is that we only spent one night there. Highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Stay in Nice

By

30. Juni 2016

My stay was to celebrate the completion of a cycle trip from London to Nice.

This Hotel provided the perfect location and environment for a relaxed happy stay and enjoy Nice and to Celebrate a happy achievement.

Many thanks to the lovely staff who were welcoming, helpful and enthusiastic and made the stay a real pleasure.

Many thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Johnonhisbike, Thank you so much for your review about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Nice Center and for choosing us to celebrate the completion of your cycle trip. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our location in the heart of the city centrer. I will make sure to pass on your joyful review to all of the Holiday Inn Nice Center team. We hope welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Nice Center again ! Kind regards, Victor Huelamo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will highly recommend place

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great location, close to a lot of good places to visit. Neighborhood street was under renovation, we had difficulty parking but overall stay was very good. I introduced myself as an IHG member and was welcomed but the promise newspaper did not arrived! No worries, courteous and friendly staff. Clean rooms although a bit old-looking cabinets and doors. Will highly recommend to friends and will stay again if an opportunity comes along.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
We would like to express our gratitude for the time you took to send us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Unfortunately there are some difficulties with the road circulation near the hotel, but soon there will be a new tramway line that leads directly to the airport, which will be very advantageous for our guests. We regret you did not receive the newspaper that you have asked for and we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We will pass on your kind words about our service to the team. We really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again at the hotel. Sincerely, Kaloyana N
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

27. Juni 2016

床铺舒适,只是原本预定的大床现在给的是两张床拼起来的,不知道是因为房间没了还是其他什么原因,只能被动接受入住,有点不舒服

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We staryed here for one night as a gap between arriving in Nice and going to another hotel on the beach was full because of the football matches. We were so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. My only critique is that I am not sure it is geared to vacationer for long period of time because there is not enough storage to unpack suitcases for travelers on the road for 2 weeks.

I am not sure that this is fault of hotel or the traveller as there are not that may hotels that I have found with generous drawer/storage space.

Otherwise hotel is on a lovely street (can't blame them for subway being built) a good restaurant and nice location. Less than 10 minute walk to beach if that's your destination and similar distance to railway station or shopping areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel. We are sorry that the space in the room wasn’t sufficient for your belongings. We would like to inform you that we have a storage room in which clients can keep their supplementary luggage. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your review. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome your again. Sincerely, Kaloyana N Reception Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helfpful front desk staff. Hotel in need of updating.

By

08. Juni 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff at front desk, which recognized my Spire elite status. Room was small for the price we paid, but probably better compared to other hotels in Nice.. Especially room and common areas in need of some updating, but room was clean with good large bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Johfri, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Nice Center for your stay on the French Riviera. As an IHG Spire member we value your review and thank you for your fidelity. Concerning, the refreshement of the common areas we would like to let you know that the rooms and common areas have been renovated in 2011 but have taken note of your comment. For the prices, we are in high season for the moment the prices do reflect the occupancy and this is valid for all the hotels in the region. We are deligthed to read that you have been pleased by the reception staff and that you could feel welcome, that you have found the property clean and that you enjoyed your comfortable bed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Nice Center. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay in Nice

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a good option for reward stays in Nice. The room and lobby is very nice and it is in a good location. There is no pool and the bar/restaurant isn't very good, but otherwise, I would recommend it for an economy stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear brettalb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback We hope you will visit us again. Luana Verheyen Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Au coeur de Nice

By

30. Mai 2016

club

Très bien, emplacement idéal et personnel courtois et attentifs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Cher Stefpap, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Luana Verheyen Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

26. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Staff was efficient and attentive, not only at check-in and check-out but also with maps, taxis and tours.
Room was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. Hey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you have appreciated our friendly service and welcome. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Glaucia Evangelista Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Mai 2016

Centrally based hotel that is convenient for the shops, restaurants, train station etc. We were there for the Historic Monaco Grand Prix and it proved a very good place to base ourselves.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Mr DangerousDel, Thank you so much for your review of hotel Holiday Inn Nice Center. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luana Verheyen Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to amenities and quiet

By

16. Mai 2016

club

Close to the tram and train station, walking distance to the beach and old town. Good location and quiet hotel even though there were a lot of teenagers in the hotel during my stay, I was not disturbed by noise. Only issue was a slow and unreliable wireless internet (maybe overloaded from the teenagers!).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear Johanne, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Nice Center for your stay in Nice. I am very pleased to read that you had a beautiful stay and that you especially enjoyed the central location of the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the WiFi connection.   Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen