Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Phils stay Hotel small and clean, staff attentive breakfast ok, better than the bigger hotels. 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good experience Clean hotel with great staff, good food but a little tired in appearance. Needs some updating. 23. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Avoid it if possible I don't use Holiday Inn as a rule, but of the ones I have used this is the worst. Poor value in my opinion. I booked at the last minute, and had very little choice, but next time I still wouldn't use this hotel. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Holiday Inn Great Service, comfortable room, quiet and peaceful. Nice place to stop over. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable, good service have been there for board meetings many times, this is the first time I have stayed over night, will stay again! Jessie on reception was very helpful and courteous, the bar staff were friendly. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 4 night stay at Holiday Inn Flore. I have stopped at this hotel a couple of time now . I have found everything about the place to be good ,location ,clean , comfortable and really nice and helpful staff . 25. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Stayed here one night for business in Daventry. The hotel is extremely dated and in urgent need of modernisation, it was like stepping back into the 60's. That being said the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The food was also of acceptable standard but not as good as some of the other Holiday Inns I have stayed in recently. The evening meal had to be taken in the bar as the restaurant was closed. The breakfast was more like the Holiday Inn Express experience. I asked for a room with a king size bed but got two singles pushed together which is uncomfortable when you wake up in the middle of the night on the join. Not what I expect when staying in a Holiday Inn. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic experience we stayed in this Hotel when visiting family in the area. I could have stayed forever. (I dont get out much) from the moment we pulled up outside i was impressed and continued to be so for the whole time there. we had not prebooked breakfast as we felt that £15 for two was excessive as we were due to dine out with family later that day , however we did go in for a coffee and fruit for me and a bowl of cereal for my husband, we were asked to sign the docket only to be charged for a full breakfast. this was soon addressed at reception by the most politest reception staff we have come across. all in all im looking for another excuse to go back. 18. Februar 2015
  • 2015-03-29T09:36:03.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>