Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
61%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,3

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
61%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    59
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    37

M1 j16

By

11. Juli 2016

club

the place is tired, and is long overdue for to a refit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jnct 16 M1

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel with attentive staff. Unfortunately the guest room lacked air conditioning or bedside power outlets. The menu is slightly limited for those with special dietary requirements. Overall a pleasant stay and would recommend. WiFi speed was exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired room, bathroom in need of uplift

By

02. Juli 2016

Dated room, with bathroom in need of bringing up to date.

Fairly decent hotel location wise, good for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am glad we are a good location for your business needs. We will shortly be starting a refurbishment project, which will bring the rooms up to date. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I found that the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was pleasant and comfortable giving a good night's sleep. Would thoroughly recommend a stay at this hotel and will certainly be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you so for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

27. Juni 2016

Straightforward modern hotel. Easy to get too with rural location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi Langstroth, Than you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just right for our needs -excellent value for money

By

09. Juni 2016

Perfect hotel for our needs. Quiet, attentive staff, good night's sleep and a breakfast in the morning. Without asking staff, I wasn't sure if breakfast was included, as none of the written info said anything about it. As veggies, we would have liked veggie sausages and bacon choice, but like all hotels it caters for meat eaters only.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Hi Goldy, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. Whilst we do offer vegetarian sausages, we currently don't offer vegetarian bacon, however it is something we will consider moving forward. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31. Mai 2016

club

good comfortable hotel with good staff making the stay a most enjoyable experience would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Hi Mick, Thank you for your review. I'm very glad to see you had a comfortable stay with us and would pass us on for recommendation! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good overnight experiance

By

25. Mai 2016

club

shame about the really bad in room coffee/milk and toilet seat not staying up. otherwise a good overnight experiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Hi Keith, Thank you for your review! I am glad you had a good nights stay with us. However I do apologise that the in room coffee was not to your liking. I have passed on your comments regarding the toilet seat to our Maintenance manager so he can rectify the issue. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2016

Great stay and close to silverstone raceway which was handy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again . Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad food

By

25. April 2016

Standard was generally very low but the food was in particular awfall

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Mai 2016
Dear BentA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the food that was served. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible cleanliness and desperatly needs updating.

By

06. April 2016

club

We upgraded to an executive room to get a little more from our stay, we felt robbed. The room was very dated and had a lingering smell of a previous smoking room. Mini bar was not stocked as is usually standard with executive rooms, apparently they dont do that anymore. The bathroom was horrible, 'hairs' on the tiles no plug for the sink just a hole full of soap scum. mould on the bathroom ceiling. the fridge was dirty. The decor was hideous and everything was in serious need of redecorating. Even the carpet in the hall ways were frayed. Very disappointed by this hotel - not the experience I have come to know and trust with IHG hotels. We paid a reasonable price for an executive room and to be honest would have still been disappointed if we had paid a fraction of the price at a lower end hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Hi Emma, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am deeply sorry we did not meet your expectations and I have sent you an email so we can discuss further. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flying visit

By

04. April 2016

club

We only stayed the one night As we were visiting our daughter who lives nearby we spent little time in the hotel apart from check in and sleeping. It seemed to be a very calm place despite the busy road outside. I had read many of the reviews from previous guests and have to agree that it would benefit from a bit of a decorative spruce up but then most of these chain hotels are the same. Keeping on top of decorative standards must be very difficult. What brief contact we had with the staff was excellent and the only criticism I could make was that the tiling in the shower looked to have been redone piecemeal, ie the odd tile that had come off the wall replaced, but done badly.We did contact the front desk after our stay as we thought we may have left a Kindle in our room. They said they would get back to us but didn't. I thought many of the criticisms in the reviews I had read were unfounded and would have no hesitation in staying here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review after your stay. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I will speak to our Housekeeping department regarding your Kindle and get back to you as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen