Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible room Rooms are of a very low standard at this hotel, very badly furnished and lit. My room had a really damp smell that got even stronger in the bathroom. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, including the pillows and the bed linen did not look clean, if I had a blanket in the car I would have used that on the bed! The bar area was less than inviting 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful hotel wouldn't go back I normally always stay with Holiday Inn as you can guarantee the standard of room and hotel, but this has to be an exception. The room was awful, it smelt musty (my colleagues smelt much worse and damp) and was in need of decorating. The bed was very uncomfortable, hard and was visibly sagging in the middle. The bedding was thin and worse for wear and I really didn't want to get in it! The bathroom was a similar story, very outdated with cracked tiles and a bit grubby. There was a vending machine on the corridor which was very loud and meant it was hard to sleep. The shower was very hot and would not turn down any cooler. All in all a horrific two nights and I was glad to get out of there!! 1. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 ok for price once Price was rectified, overall stay was aceptable for cost. pity about quality of food had to eat out 26. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room tired in need of updating Stayed for 2 nights, room clean but required decorating and updating. Bathroom functional but in dire need of updating. Bath panel old and tatty, bath heavily sealed with mastic and shower, whilst worked well , needs repair. Staff friendly and helpfull and general ambiance of communial areas were good. 25. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great room Good night's sleep in a very comfortable room, Free w-ifi was a pleasant surprise 24. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding Weekend This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in as a business women I have stayed in lots of hotels and this was definitely the worst. The rooms were really shabby with damp patches and stains on ceilings and walls. The service was appalling and when I approached the management they said yes we know but did nothing to try and find out what my issues were! We had booked for two nights due to our daughters wedding, Fifteen rooms all with people wanting to spend money and receive a service but this did not happen. The food on the evening we arrived was expensive but of very poor quality and then there was a breakfast menu but they didn't have anything available to order so why have a menu!. So you may have realised by now we are all very unhappy, then we were told the bar would be kept open after the wedding so considering people had travelled hundreds of miles and it would have been nice to have a night cap, but when we asked for some drinks we were told no so all in all a very disappointing stay at this hotel and I will never return this will also make me seek alternative hotels when on business rather than a holiday inn. 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by General Very Good Hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, good size of rooms 22. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and good service Some of the previous reviews were greatly exaggerated yes the hotel could do with a refurbish but overall it was clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. Even though the breakfast was very nice with plenty to choose from my husband was disappointed there was no fried egg or black pudding. L.O.L 19. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>