Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for our needs -excellent value for money Perfect hotel for our needs. Quiet, attentive staff, good night's sleep and a breakfast in the morning. Without asking staff, I wasn't sure if breakfast was included, as none of the written info said anything about it. As veggies, we would have liked veggie sausages and bacon choice, but like all hotels it caters for meat eaters only. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service good comfortable hotel with good staff making the stay a most enjoyable experience would recommend May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overnight experiance shame about the really bad in room coffee/milk and toilet seat not staying up. otherwise a good overnight experiance. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay and close to silverstone raceway which was handy! May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad food Standard was generally very low but the food was in particular awfall April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible cleanliness and desperatly needs updating. We upgraded to an executive room to get a little more from our stay, we felt robbed. The room was very dated and had a lingering smell of a previous smoking room. Mini bar was not stocked as is usually standard with executive rooms, apparently they dont do that anymore. The bathroom was horrible, 'hairs' on the tiles no plug for the sink just a hole full of soap scum. mould on the bathroom ceiling. the fridge was dirty. The decor was hideous and everything was in serious need of redecorating. Even the carpet in the hall ways were frayed. Very disappointed by this hotel - not the experience I have come to know and trust with IHG hotels. We paid a reasonable price for an executive room and to be honest would have still been disappointed if we had paid a fraction of the price at a lower end hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying visit We only stayed the one night As we were visiting our daughter who lives nearby we spent little time in the hotel apart from check in and sleeping. It seemed to be a very calm place despite the busy road outside. I had read many of the reviews from previous guests and have to agree that it would benefit from a bit of a decorative spruce up but then most of these chain hotels are the same. Keeping on top of decorative standards must be very difficult. What brief contact we had with the staff was excellent and the only criticism I could make was that the tiling in the shower looked to have been redone piecemeal, ie the odd tile that had come off the wall replaced, but done badly.We did contact the front desk after our stay as we thought we may have left a Kindle in our room. They said they would get back to us but didn't. I thought many of the criticisms in the reviews I had read were unfounded and would have no hesitation in staying here again in the future. April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room very tired! Overall the staff made our two night stay pleasant, but the rooms are seriously in need of help! Convenient location for our needs We accidently left an original IPhone charger in our room and I reported the same day and they promised to call back but that was four days ago and no sign of our charger! :( Disappointing March 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:51:37.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>