Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality sleep due to excessive guest noise Our stay was ruined by the guests in a large noisy wedding party. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent, relaxing stay We frequently use this hotel, we find the staff are excellent, service is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Service is with a smile , and all the staff go that extra mile to make sure we have an excellent stay. We look forward t staying again , very soon. Thank you. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Welcoming A very comfortable hotel with great food. Staff are always welcoming and great rooms. LOVE the heated bathroom floor! I visit on business and the hotel is often over budget in the week. Can usually stay friday to sunday. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy with great staff. although the rooms are very clean and the staff excellent what lets the hotel down is the lack of maintenance which was very evident in the plumbing, with noisy pipework and badly draining sinks. The food on offer was second rate with it being obviously frozen and only reheated in the kitchen with the exception of the curries which were excellent. May 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Zero investment and maintenance – In another Kew green managed hotel With a lot of industry around the hotel its full most week days, but having stayed here for the last 4 years its clear Kewgreen don't consider maintenance a top priority. The air conditioning units either don't work or sound like a house brick in a tumble drier resulting in a noisy hot unpleasant stay in the summer. The heaters continually blow when switched on maximum resulting in a freezing cold room in the winter. The water pumps / mixer taps in a lot of the bedrooms make so much noise, I am usually awakened by someone running a bath or taking a shower. The internet is absolutely hopeless after 6PM mid week when everyone else is logged on. The speed drops to under 100kb and becomes unusable. I have reported this many times but received a reply that during the day it was fine. Great for the staff there during the day I am sure. Not so good for hotel guests who generally are out at work during the day. I have managed to find a few rooms where the noise is minimal and I am able to sleep. The beds are pretty comfy, however some of the pillows could do with being thrown out and replaced. Now for the good things. The staff here are fantastic. Front desk staff are extremely friendly and make me feel at home and the staff in the restaurant headed up by Bob really are an asset to the hotel. Its clear they are having to deal with constant complaints about the hotel gradually falling apart around them but they still manage to remain an asset This could be a very good hotel if only Kewgreen spent some money on maintenance and upgrading of the facilities. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for a wedding lovely stay for a freinds wedding would stay again May 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It still continues to disapoint As raised before I stay at this hotel out of necessity rather than choice. Although the staff work extremely hard with poor and tiring tools, there's always something that's not right about the stay. I'm now given a preferred room which is great, but there's always issues. Over the last few weeks I've been overcharged, charged the wrong room rate (Emily always comes to the rescue to resolve this), sat in restaurant with all doors and windows open as it was full of smoke from the kitchens, faulty fire alarms going off through the evening, had to raise issues to be fixed in the room and the general cleanliness of the rooms is dropping. I shouldn't have to raise these as issues as you'd expect to stay in a normal functioning hotel which operates to a good standard. I'm continually frustrated by the internet speed which is basically non-functional after 6.30pm and I'd like to raise the issue of the 'service charge' on the bar and restaurant bill. I'd recently noticed a 10% charge being added to my food bill to sign, I ask the member of staff if this was effectively their tip, which they replied they didn't get this and I should cross it out if I didn't want to pay it. Can someone please explain what this charge if for, why would the hotel classify something as a service charge and not give it back as a tip to the staff. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Businees trip, Northampton Comfortable hotel and friendly, efficient staff. Indian cuisine is excellent in the restaurant April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:43:42.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>