Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst evening in holiday inn I have ever had I am a platinum elite card holder and this was the worst night I have ever had in any of your hotels. The main issue was the food where it took you 90 mins to finally deliver my food. I was with 5 colleagues who got their food after 40 mins. They said they forgot mine.. When it had not come in another 15 mins I asked and they said they forgot again. My steak then finally came a medium rare steak burnt. I sent it back and eventually it was replaced. Steak was cooked medium rare but the worst sirloin in my life! Chips and sauce had been left from first time around so were cold pease were like bullets. The lady serving tried to help by giving me a cheese board as I had not eaten and not charging me. After then finishing work went to room at 12:30. Heating did not work and room freezing. To cap it all just as I was finally getting to sleep the fire Alarm went off but it was a mistake so finally slept after 2. In the morning the manager apologised and gave 5000 points as one of my colleagues who stays there mostt weeks told him what happened. Not good!! February 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booked Executive Suite Queen Size bed for daughter's wedding anniversary present The wife and I booked the Executive Suite with Queen size bed as a present for our daughters wedding anniversary. The intention was to give them a relaxing break away from the grand kids. What a disappointment. I saw the room when we went to take them out for a meal. The quality was completely different from what I have been used to using IHG for business. The room was very tired and looked like had bed and fittings from the 80s. Although the bed was queen size the mattress was very thin and uncomfortable and could feel the springs pressing into your back. So bad that even with the free IHG extended check out they got up and left at 9am because they couldn't relax and hadn't slept properly for two nights. I would hate to see what the standard rooms were like. Although the bathroom had been refurbished the bath was tiny. My daughter is only 5 foot 8 but still couldn't lie down comfortably. The reception staff on hearing it was their wedding anniversary promised there would be a treat for them in their room. Turned out to be nothing unless it was the two finger kit-kat on the table. Maybe the previous guests in that room had left it as didn't seem to have been cleaned too thoroughly. Although Holiday Inn website states air conditioning there was none. I advised her to call reception and ask for a fan as the room was very hot and the window was sealed so couldn't be opened. It took her a while to explain she didn't want a fan heater just a fan as the member of staff she was talking to couldn't understand English very well. The first one supplied didn't even work, the second one did but both were very dirty. I booked with Holiday Inn as have had very good experiences in the past. Although will continue to use Holiday Inn (Express) when staying away with work, will never use the Northampton and wouldn't advise anyone else to. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food at conference Great service, comfortable stay- shame about the food. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely rooms and great staff The only problem we encountered was a noisy heater in our room,which threw out a lot of heat so that we had to keep turning it on and off.Apart from that everything else was great. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great example I've been staying here now for a few years and really enjoyed it !! Shame about the work in between bar and restaurant staff always look after me and my colleagues I remember a while back when Bob started ! He has come on leaps and bounds he is a credit to holiday in overall I really look forward to coming here January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good in parts but overall due for updating We only stayed one night as part of a getaway celebration. The staff were friendly and the service was good but our room was in need of redecoration as was the restaurant. January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed I write review as I am used to a much higher standard from Holiday inn. I turned down staying with my friends a a different hotel because of my previous preference for the Holiday inn. The receptionist upon arrival completely ignored by reservation booking, quoting me a different price to my booking, also she did not give me the reserved room. The room appeared to have not been completely cleaned as the previous occupants food was left in the room. The tv did not work, but was fixed after I notified the front desk. There was a constant loud hum in the room that disturbed my sleep for the whole stay, it also left me with a bad headache. I tried the restaurant of the first evening, but was disappointed with the offering, so chose what appears the simplest low calorie low carbs meal, but it was inedible due to the strange marinate on the fish. I did not return to the restaurant except for breakfast. I will stay at a different hotel when I next visit the town. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast let the stay down The Hotel overall was fine. However the breakfast was very disorganised, people queuing and getting annoyed which took the edge off a peaceful Sunday morning start to the day. The breakfast itself was also on the poor side, cold beans and anemic looking undercooked sausages. We had to wait a while for tea and needed to remind them at least once that we were still waiting for tea, it came towards the end of our breakfast. Hopefully this was a blip as the rest of the stay was fine. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:05:47.966-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>