Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and staff, just a shame that the restaurant was closed. Very relaxing stay, room very clean and tidy, staff very helpful. Would have been good to know in advance that the restaurant was going to be out of action due to a wedding reception as we had to wait until later than planned to get any food. The staff did everything they could to deal with this and the food was good when we got it but management or someone should have really emailed or been in touch in advance because then we could have eaten before arriving rather than being delayed. Overall very good. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for overnight stay The whole experience from booking to checking out went well without hitch or problem. The main compliments have to go to the staff - all of the staff we had contact with were helpful, friendly and welcoming and if i was still an employer I would be pleased to have them on my team. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad hotel- as long as there is no wedding We stay at Holiday as they have connecting rooms (Essential with 3 boys) and booked quite a way in advance. We were not told of a wedding taking place when booking (or any time afterwards), and as such the bar was crowded, and restaurant was shut. As such we had to feed our 3 boys in our room with them sitting on the floor (not exactly ideal). We also had a room with a bathroom fan that would never quit, and then started by itself at 6.25am waking our youngest child. Just when he was going back to sleep, Both TV's in the rooms switched on (we had NOT set an alarm) waking him and everyone else up. Breakfast was very crowded due to the wedding and I ended up perched on the edge of table with all five of us crowded round it as no others were available. Overall I would just make sure there are NO weddings or functions on when you are coming, and make sure the TV is unplugged from the wall before going to sleep! August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a great shame it was a great shame that we were not notified that they had a wedding reception going on as i had booked for a meal to be included as it was for us a very special occasion. yes we could of had meal in room not the same for this very special occasion so we had to go out, unfortunately i had to drive, instead of a pleasant evening in the hotel. As for sleep well you can imagine music went on till very late and as our room was next to lift this was going up an down till early hours then the traffic noise started quite early. i have stayed in holiday inn's in London on busy streets and you don't hear the traffic. so all in all not a lot of sleep.yes they compensated us for the meal side of things but it did spoil things and as for coming back to have drink in bar well no seating ended up back in room. hence my reasons for giving this a one star. could have contacted us so as we could of made other arrangements i am sure the function wasn't booked on spur of the moment. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location stayed here on the 12/13th August Good location, have stayed here a couple of times however if you like your room cold ask for a fan the air conditioning is very loud!!. They usually give you a bonus voucher for your welcome points however this has changed, and I still haven't been awarded these from my stay which is disappointing... August 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing compared to other Holiday Inn stays This hotel is chalk and cheese to the one we stayed in July at the Huntingdon Racecourse. Whilst our room was clean the facilities in the common area down stairs were far from so: tissue boxes all day Saturday in one of the cubicles instead of toilet paper! The floor and legs of the cubicles need a good scrub as well. I'm told that for a large part of the evening several mugs could be found in the gents toilets as well. The executive room chocolates and drink consisted of one 2 finger kit-Kat, one small carton of apple juice and one small bottle of still water to share between two of us across 2 nights! Are we supposed to argue over who gets the water? The luxury toiletries consisted of a hanging bottle of hand wash in the shower - so not even shower gel although there was some shampoo and body lotion provided, whilst I understand the need to reduce waste. I do expect to find shower gel for the shower - luckily I had packed my own. There was no dressing gown as I would have expected, the only improvement on two years ago was the bathroom being refurbed and we at least this time did have a towel each. A booking I had made prior to arrival for 14 people hadn't made its way to the restaurant manager, nor was I informed at the time of booking that I'd need to have people per-order. Therefore the restaurant manager did well to accommodate us all. That said the restaurant wasn't busy at all. The food on Saturday night was not cooked as requested steaks medium well were at best medium rare, the chicken dish order was I'm told very dry. The Jug of Pimms in the afternoon only had finely chopped apple in it and we had to improvise with a knife as a stirrer as well. The bar staff often disappeared and had to be requested via the front desk to return, even at the designated breakfast time. We will be looking elsewhere next year. August 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for Silverstone Good hotel overall, check in staff very nice as were the staff at breakfast. We stayed there on a Saturday night so plenty of car parking even though the hotel was very busy. Superb breakfast with speciality breads etc. Only downside was that the room was dated with peeling wallpaper and a very oldfashioned bathroom August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay Very hard and very uncomfortable pillows resulting in neck ache and poor nights sleep. However next night a change of pillows to slightly softer not as much neck ache. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:37:42.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>