Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    144
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Apple International

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I wish these surveys didn't take so long, people are busy but we had an enjoyable stay at this Hotel and being the weekend it was good value for money. Staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As an older person you often get ignored or patronised when staying in hotels. I found The Holiday Inn, Northampton staff to be the friendliest most helpful from the Chamber Maid to the Manager that I have encountered for a long time.

They were polite, helpful and friendly, without making it seem an effort.

Well done and thank you for a great weekend.

Mrs Steer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

It's a great hotel with some brilliant staff working the desk, if you need anything from local directions to directions for the ice machine at 2 in the morning, they will help.

A nice room 115 but the window was bolted closed (I like a bit of fresh air) but the aircon kept it cool.

On reception is a wonderful woman who is really kind and helpful (the bringer of ice) you know who you are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent greeting at reception

By

21. Juni 2016

club

excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Hello, Thank you for your kind words regarding the greeting you received from our team on arrival. It is great to hear there was a nice warm welcome waiting for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Scott Randall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

20. Juni 2016

Good over night stay but would recommend eating dinner away from the hotel unless you have a good time to wait.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Nice clean, friendly hotel which met our expectations with a very nice reasonable breakfast and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor noise levels due to damaged and poorly repaired window

By

15. Juni 2016

Damaged window in exec room, poor repair job. Lots of noise in the night, didn't realise how bad until middle of night. This room should have been out of use until a quality repair could be completed. reception staff informed in morning, very apologetic but i did not get value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with fantastic staff

By

11. Juni 2016

Never felt more welcome at a hotel. Location is great but could do with some better signage on the approach and preceding roundabout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room with on trend bathroom!

By

07. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Northampton because the room was very comfortable, with a lovely bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and attentive to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

05. Juni 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay also very enjoyable meals which was even better by the friendly of all staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

northampton holiday inn

By

03. Juni 2016

club

as a disabled person, I cannot speak too highly of your level of care and consideration during my stay. Congratulations on a super visit. The reason for my visit was the Mobility Road Show @ Silverstone and should the organisers deciede on the same venue for next year's show, you will be on the list for accomodation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

02. Juni 2016

Stayed 29th May for 1 night, 3 rooms. Had a great time and rooms very large with 2 double beds. Breakfast good - perhaps have veg sausages next time. Overall would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen