Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 407 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

407Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

great customer service

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often when I am in the area. The staff are some of the best I have encountered. The hotel is a bit tired but I understand that a complete refit is about to start. Looking forward to staying when this is complete

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great feedback 999finchy, which I have shared with the team and is very much appreciated by all. We are currently nearing the completion of our bedroom refurbishment and the new, fresh look has proven to be very well received by our guests. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Although I was only there for the one night - arriving late (approx 11pm) and out the door again at 7am, I was greeted warmly, and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

The member of staff who greeted me was friendly, chatty and check in was completed efficiently and pleasant environment.

I just wish I'd had the chance to sample breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback Emu M, and we are delighted that you received warm, friendly service from our staff. We do hope you will return again in the future to try our famous Holiday Inn breakfast! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

03. Juli 2016

Attentive staff and pleasant enough stay, Breakfast was first class and set you up for the day ahead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive review WATP and we are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Our famous Holiday Inn breakfast is very popular, offering a comprehensive selection of hot and cold dishes and we do hope you will return again in the future for more of the same! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stop Over

By

02. Juli 2016

Often use this Hotel when travelling North. Easy access and good location and facilities.
The Hotel is undergoing a makeover and the whole place is much improved. Nice friendly staff and good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoy your stays with us. The refurbishment is on schedule to finish in the coming weeks and we are delighted that you feel these have made a great improvement to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, hotel being refurbished at the moment.

By

01. Juli 2016

I would recommend to stay, great staff who look after you. Hotel is looking slightly dated but the rooms that have been upgraded are better than they use to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and we value your feedback. Virtually all our bathrooms have been refurbished and our bedroom refurbishment is on schedule to finish soon. We are receiving some great positive feedback regarding these and do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back before too long. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly quiet well designed hotel for location.

By

26. Juni 2016

When in the area this is my hotel of preference. Good car parking and we really appreciate the sleeping areas being well away from the hospitality areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you AndyR, we appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you enjoy your visits to Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Badezimmer und unkomplizierter Ablauf

By

22. Juni 2016

Das Badezimmer ist toll renoviert. In dem Anschreiben beim Check-In wurde von neuen Matrazen gesprochen. Dies sollte unbedingt umgesetzt werden! Die Matraze ist zu weich.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that you like our newly refurbished bathrooms. The comfort of a mattress is very much down to personal preference, and we are sorry that you felt this to be too soft. New mattresses are arriving very soon and we do hope that you will return in the future to enjoy the enhanced levels of comfort we will be able to offer. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

good hotel to stay for work, has everything you need and some extras

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

14. Juni 2016

Good room, over priced food. Re-furbishment is good, but still smells of paint. Restaurant needs work to upgrade it as there is very little around the area. Menu is over priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback Cogs27. We were pleased to learn that you liked your newly refurbished room. We have recently launched new menus in the restaurant and Bar Lounge, which have been proving very popular with our guests but have taken on board your comment regarding pricing. If we may assist you further at any time, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this hidden gem of a hotel!

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here with the missus following a work trip. The hotel is conveniently near to the motorway yet remains quiet and peaceful and is set amongst extensive and pleasant green grounds.

The facilities are excellent, including a health club with gym, pool, hot tub and sauna.

Well worth a look if you require a hotel close to the midlands.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay and to learn that you enjoyed the use of our health club facilities whilst here. We are situated in a great location for the major road networks in the centre of the UK, and we all look forward to offering you a warm welcome back next time business brings you this way! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply, THANK YOU!

By

07. Juni 2016

club

This particular HI is the best I've ever used. We stayed in a family room and was extremely happy with everything during our stay.

I honestly can't fault anything here, which is a very rare thing for me to say about any hotel (I stay in lots due to work, often 'high end').

Our children loved it and if it wasn't so far away from us, would use it regularly as a 'get away from it all' retreat, mainly due to the perfect temperature of the swimming pool and friendliness of the staff.

Thank you so much Holiday Inn for helping us relax.

Amazing service. Amazing value!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
It was a pleasure to read your review this morning Rob_4 and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed a relaxing stay and had the opportunity to utilise our health club facilities. The team look forward to welcoming you back before too long. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfotable bed

By

06. Juni 2016

club

very goog but not eny beeter for tne price than holiday inn express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable night's rest. We do hope you will visit us again on another occasion. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen