Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent reception staff Very enjoyable stay. Staff extremely helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. Room was a bit dated but I do appreciate the hotel is going through a revamp. Loved to black out curtains and room was extremely quiet considering hotel is right next door to an airport. 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms Were Cold There appeared to be a problem with the heating in the bedroom, air conditioning unit did not appear to work, and although we were given a heater the rooms were still cold. Beds were comfortable though 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Food The purpose of my visit was to attend a formal Annual Dinner, with 1`32 guests which I organise. I commend the Chef for the quality of the food, best we have had; Luke, the Manager on the night who was extremely attentive, decisive when there was a problem affecting meal service and kept me fully informed as the evening progressed; the Events Management Staff, in particular Sarah, whose understanding of our needs and helpfulness throughout the planning prior to the event made my life easy and in no small part, along with the others mentioned lead to the high satisfaction of our members and guests on the night. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight stay for airport next morning Great service worked out well for our flight next day. Felt as it if we extended our holiday by further day previous to our flight and were able to park our car at hotel for one week. 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by They're trying... I have stayed at this hotel several times in recent weeks and will be doing in the coming weeks too. My first ever stay here was last November and at that time I rated this hotel very poorly and I left feedback on the issues. So has it changed for the better in the intervening 4 months? I would say yes. A major refurbishment is in progress with the guest rooms currently being done. The hotel in general is showing its age and former neglect and it feels like the management and staff are working to fix the situation. Is it perfect?....no. I think every time I've stayed here recently there has been something not quite right - mostly minor things that are not a complaint, but more a lack of attention to detail. I would say that the housekeeping team are most guilty on this front. Having stayed in several different rooms, there doesn't appear to be a standard to which that team adheres, they are inconsistent. If you are used to the best the IHG brands offer, this hotel is nowhere near. That said, the front of house team are always friendly and do their best to help. My last stay suffered from disfunctional heating and this was dealt with appropriately, all be it slowly to begin with. My impression is that the hotel team are trying to deliver a good service in currently challenging conditions and for the most part the service is good. I also think it would be hugely beneficial for members of the team to be enabled to go and shadow colleagues at better performing IHG properties, Holiday Inn Stratford (London) or the Crowne Plaza London Docklands are places I regularly stay and would be excellent examples.to follow. I know these are in much higher profile locations, inevitably with higher occupancy, but the service delivery here in Norwich could benefit from seeing how the best do it. In summary then, not the greatest but not awful and the refurbishment is making a difference. The staff are trying. As long as you don't go with expectations of the best in class, you will probably enjoy your stay. 22. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by value for money Found the hotel to be in very good condition and very clean, staff were friendly, food was great, overall a good stay. 18. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Okay Very dated hotel, but it is getting refurbished so once done will be good i'm sure. Nothing to rave about though at the moment, 13. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great value and convenient we were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay for family visit and this fitted the bill. Easy to find, easy to park, friendly staff. Good sized room and great hot shower. Sadly 'firm' pillows were too thin and flat and double bed was two singles pushed together so ridge in the middle 10. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:39:07.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 nächste>>