Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling Offshore The one night Stay, Park and Go is great value and I use this hotel every time I travel offshore. The staff could not be more helpful and the service is great I always manage to sleep well here which is good as I am up very early for check-in at the airport, which is more than I can say for other hotels. Would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone flying out of Norwich airport, or a weekend stay. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Our stay was comfortable and very pleasant. We arrived late and were tired but were made to feel comfortable immediately. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, convenient We booked a room here as we had to catch the 6.10 flight to Amsterdam from Norwich airport. We didn't want to have to rely on a cab. It was a good decision: the hotel was very clean and our standard room was very spacious. The bathroom was new and the shower had great hot water pressure. The bed was comfortable - we could have done with a spare pillow each but we didn't ask anyone about that. Breakfast was included but we left too early to try it. The airport terminal is about 3 mins walk from the hotel's front door. Perfect. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We had a lovely time with exceptional staff attention as I was on crutches and used an accessible room, the only criticism we that there should be grab rails in the shower. The bathroom was huge and had everything you needed, brilliant breakfast, right next to the airport but very quiet. Definitely will return. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday destination we were on a coach tour overall we were very pleased with all aspects of the hotel, staff and service. Catering was excellent. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay in this hotel every few weeks the staff and rooms are exelent the food is good with plenty of choice also the gym and pool are great well worth a stay x July 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience. Expected better Stayed at the Norwich North hotel next to the Airport, had a double room which was on the 5th floor which was fine as their was a lift not far away. The room was a disappointment as it had no window which could be opened to let in fresh air and felt very claustrophobic.. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the pillows we felt were terrible and unsupportive and both gave a very poor nights sleep. Their was no hanging space for putting our clothes away so they had to stay in the suitcases. The hotel is going through a face lift and revamp but some of the decoration work is very poor. The carpet in the hall way and our bedroom were new and nice but had paint on them, the walls in the corridor had paint on the pictures frames and fire exit alarms, most of the doors including ours had paint on them. Went to the bar to order a couple of pints of larger and was told on both days that they had no draught lager only bottles. Plus side the swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi were wonderful and the 2 staff members were both friendly and informative. Also been next to the airport it was very quiet and we didnt hear any of the planes. July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value stay for wedding anniversary good value, easy to book, small but nice pool, accomodating staff. Good quality dinner though restaurant lacked atmosphere and staff did eat her sandwich at the end of her shift just near us (we were the last customers at 9:30). excellent breakfast. executive room which included chocolate and soft drink was a little disapointing (45g bar of cadbury's chocolate, 330ml still water and 330ml sparkling water). only single packet of biscuits between 2 of us, single coffeee sachet (and an empty one) but bed was big. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:26:50.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>