Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good quality hotel right next to Norwich airport. Excellent restaurant with attentive service. The only negative during my stay was the quality of the WIFI, which was poor all over the hotel. Staff assured me it's being upgraded over the coming weeks. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location and good nights sleep The hotel met the needs for our trip, but the dining experience at dinner was not up to standard. However the overnight was good value for money The swimming class taking place in the pool foreshortened our swimming session, but sauna and jacuzzi good. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service As a one night stay the hotel was fine, hotel staff where polite and friendly. I would use the hotel again April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel hotel and staff were excellent, had food ordered from bar sent up to my room was still hot and very good room was lovely and comfortable and the hotel is perfect for travel abroad being next door to the airport. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - from all the staff I cant recall having such good all-round service in any hotel (and I've stayed in many, all over the world) April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent unexpected stay at great hotel We had arranged to stay elsewhere, but due to our original accommodation suffering a recent fire, we were offered Holiday Inn North Norwich as an alternative, which we accepted. Everything from the moment we arrived until the moment we left was excellent. Lovely spacious family room with huge comfortable bed. Beds for the children were also comfortable. Clean bathroom with plenty of towels. Staff were excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly with good advice for places to visit. Nothing was too much trouble. This extended to the dining room staff also. Great breakfast with plenty of choice for whatever type of breakfast you prefer. Fresh, quality ingredients and it was no trouble when I asked for a poached egg. Use of the leisure facilities was a lovely bonus for us as we wouldn't have had it where we had booked originally. The steam room was out of order unfortunately, but everything else was working and provided us with a lovely relaxing end of the day experience each evening. The only minor complaint I would have is that the pool water was a little murky and it was hard to see underwater with goggles. This would be me nit-picking though as it didn't spoil our overall experience, but I would suggest to staff there that it should be investigated as pool water should really be clear enough to see other people approaching if one is swimming beneath the surface. Aside from that, our whole experience was fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others thinking of taking a break in this area. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I stayed in the hotel for a couple of nights for buisness purposes. The Holiday Inn was comfortable but fairly basic with regards room amunities and surroundings. I didn't use any of the lesuire facilities on offer so can not comment on these. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a good size room which accommodated our family comfortably. Everyone of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. A good breakfast. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:08.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>