Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 304 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Holiday Inn Norwich

By

07. Juli 2016

Even though the hotel is close to the airport we had a good nights sleep. Executive room was large, comfortable and very clean with a large bathroom with whirlpool bath. The staff were very friendly and efficient and we would definately stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and we're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The rooms are recently refurbished and we're now waiting on the public areas to be completed. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing stay

By

02. Juli 2016

We had a lovely overnight stay made really special by a fantastic team of staff. We'd like to single out Jenny and Sylvia in the restaurant for their service and attentiveness. The reception team were friendly and efficient and the fitness centre team knew how many lengths of the pool equalled a quarter of a mile (very important if you're training)!!. We had the most relaxing time and would definitely go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your really kind review about our hotel and thank you for mentioning the team particularly Jenny and Sylvia. We all work really hard to ensure everybody has a great stay and its brilliant when people actually tell us as it means a great deal to all of us. I'll pass on your comments to everybody and I hope we'll be able to welcome you back very soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff were excellent and friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thanks for the review and great to hear you had such a good stay. Thanks for mentioning the team they work really hard to ensure everybody has a stay to remember for all of the right reasons and yes breakfast is great. I hope you'll be able to stay with us again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Bad

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A nice hotel rooms are tidy and staff are pleasant and welcoming. Nice swimming pool facilities which we made use of.

My only crictisim is that the restuarant needs a refurb and new furniture as it looked very well used, old and dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to hear that the public areas should be refurbished by the end of the year so I hope you'll be able to come back once it's completed and see what a difference it's made. Great to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thanks again for the review. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room with a view

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The room was very comfortable it had recently been decorated although there was paint spots on the patio doors the curtains covered them. The only failure I was a bit miffed when I ordered two drinks at the bar and half an hour later the price went up from £9.60 to £10.10 for the same two drinks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry the prices changed I can only assume somebody pressed the wrong button as we don't change prices that quick. If you're with us again let me know and I'll ensure I get you a drink on me! Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed

By

22. Juni 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We were given a personal welcome in spite of the hotel being so large. We would recommend the hotel and would certainly stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thanks for your kind review. Great to hear you enjoyed the welcome we do our upmost to ensure guests have a stay to remember so I'm delighted you'll recommend us and I hope we can also welcome you back in the future. Thanks again. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

21. Juni 2016

Comfortable base for a leisure break of Norwich and the Broads. Consistent high standard of room and hotel facilities. Friendly helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about the hotel and in particular the great team who operate it. Everyone works really hard to ensure everyone has a stay to remember for all of the right reasons so your feedback is just the tonic we all need. I hope you'll visit again soon and thanks again. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn North Norwich

By

21. Juni 2016

club

A comfy hotel ideally placed for the airport with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thanks for the review and thanks for mentioning the team who work really hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. Breakfast is amazing so glad you liked it we get lots of comments about how good it is. I hope we'll see you again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too hot, broken lights, needs a clean.

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for one night 13th June 2016, prior to offshore travel in the morning. Handy hotel, great for offshore workers, if nothing else with it being right on the airport tarmac, more or less. Hotel appears dated and in need of a good clean and some decent HVAC / air con. My first room had no lighting and I had to move rooms. Both rooms were not fully clean - curly hairs in bath and cup rings on bedside tables, makes one wonder and didn't look too close at anything else after this. Considering the Euro 2016 football was on, very little to promote this, only one average TV in the bar which was heaving with offshore workers, who appeared only too keen to watch this and get rid of some cash on beers and food, which were also quite limited. And again, common areas way too hot, needs air conditioning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you had problems with your room. There is A/C in the rooms and we don't usually get complaints. The lobby and public areas are the last part of the refurbishment and until that is done we do unfortunately only have one TV which we can use for the football which as you stated is very popular. There is a TV in the conservatory area but we do need to think about the other guests in the hotel who are not interested in football. I hope on your next visit you'll not encounter any problems. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich North

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for a good nights sleep.
Despite it being a Friday night and the hotel being full, slept like a baby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thanks for your review great to hear you slept well we've had all new beds and bedding and 99% of our guests are loving them. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Public areas

By

08. Juni 2016

Lounge area not clean or welcoming with frayed upholstery . Bar had three or four beer pumps but none seemed to be used. The dinning room staff were helpful but the dining experience was let down by quality and price of food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. Our lobby area is the last part of the hotel to be refurbished and this will start later this year. We normally have a guest beer on so if it had run out I apologise, real ales as I'm sure you are aware have a limited shelf life so we order what we think we'll use on the odd occasion we do run out. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Dear darby42, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you were let down by level of cleanliness in our common areas as well as the dining experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. You can look forward to our continuous effort to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast, comfortable room

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Clean hotel with friendly and efficient staff, good breakfast with good service, plenty of parking spaces, comfortable beds and good variety of TV channels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your comments they are really appreciated by all of us. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back in the future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen