Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Upgrade to Amy Johnson Suite Great night's sleep in the quieter end of the hotel. Very pleasant. 15. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by A very mixed bag of a hotel! I spend a lot of nights in hotels on both business and leisure and opted for this hotel on the basis that it was relatively close to where I was working over last weekend and would be able to provide a decent meal at late hours if my work overran significantly. I'm usually quite happy with IHG properties, but equally know that they can be quite variable due to being franchised. So how did this hotel perform? The Good:- 1. Staff were friendly, pleasant and professional. 2. The room I was given was huge, as was the bathroom (room 431). 3. The bathroom was clearly new. 4. Food was nice. The Bad:- 1. When I got to the room, it was clear that the room had not had a proper housekeeping visit since the last guest. Some trivial issues, some not so; The pillow labelling tags were just in a pile on the floor, there were a used pair of slippers on the floor, a used shower cap in the bathroom, on the floor, and worst of all, someone else's lunch rubbish in the bin still! I reported this to reception as I headed out the following morning and upon my return, all had been dealt with except the shower cap, which was still where it was before. Poor! 2. I had dinner in the restaurant on my first night. It was near empty, but still took over 20 minutes from a drink being delivered to my table for someone to come and take a food order. Poor! 3. The heating. Mentioned in other reviews. The heating unit in my room worked, but was totally under powered for the size of room/bathroom. I had it set at 32C and left it on that for a few hours before the room lost its chill...and I really don't feel the cold! 4. Cleaning again - metal door handles in corridors haven't seen a cleaning cloth in a while. 5. Woodwork in corridors is battered, with paint chipped everywhere. 6. Table in the restaurant was pretty battered, in serious need of a sand and re-varnish. 7. 24hr room service is a tad misleading. There is very little other beans on toast or the likes available after 10pm. In the end this wasn't a problem for me as work finished on time, but I might have been getting back in the early hours of the morning and looking for a proper dinner. 8. TV reception is chronic. BBC1 was fine, but many other channels were unwatchable. Would I stay here again? Maybe, most of the issues are not show stoppers on their own, but there is a marked lack of attention to detail which shouldn't be the case in a full service hotel. We pay the extra for a Holiday Inn to get the details....I would be tempted to instead just use the HI Express nearby. The refurb mentioned in other reviews might help, but the cleaning needs to be attended to with some urgency! 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by It's good to chill down From the moment i walked through the door the receptionist was very friendly and couldn't do enough for me, the hotel staff were great, really nice and polte which makes a change in this day and age, i ordered room service as i had been travelling for quite a while and just wanted a quite night, the food was terrific and came very quickly and with the same politeness i had experienced earlier. As an offshore worker i stay in a lot of hotels and this one is without a doubt up there with the best 12. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expected better I have stayed in HI many times in the past on business in several countries. This time was leisure (just to be near an early flight). The impression I have is that things are getting old: the heating, the bedding and the attitude, none of which were what I had expected from HI. The biggest problem was the heating (i.e. the lack of it) but it was late and we had an early start so rather than shuffle rooms or have someone tinkering we went to sleep. Other niggles included having better pillows offered but their not being available ; bed covering being dirty; reception 'attitude' 5. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal for Norwich Airport Comfy room and friendly staff who are always on hand should they be required. Meals in the restaurant are nice and a varied selection. Park 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service, warm and friendly staff. Hotel is going through some improvements at the moment, which when complete will only make your stay that more enjoyable, but all the staff at the hotel more than make up for any slight inconvience during your stay, I found then to be top class for service, very helpful, polite and always available to attend my needs. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Going downhill This hotel is tired. Decoration in public areas is dated and worn. The bar area is not somewhere you can relax and the pool is more often than not limited access due to problems. The rooms on the ground floor suffer from noise from airlocks in the plumbing and if you are unlucky you get the contents of the next rooms toilet coming up in to yours ! This is no better than a working mans hostel with some frills round the edges. The selection of TV channels in the rooms has no sports channels at all as all freeview. Internet access is available but it is intermittent at best and slow to upload any sort of attachment. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thoroughly enjoyable break with former colleagues The second this year of a twice yearly Pensioner Break Weekend. Holiday Inn's are our current Hotel of Choice, providing excellent value for money. As usual, my Wife and I found the Accommodation, Staff, and the Food first class. 15. Oktober 2014