Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; good food and service Clean modern appearance of hotel. Staff very eager to help in spite of being very busy May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Stayed in an Executive Room - spacious, very comfortable bed and great view of Norwich football ground - you would not need to buy a ticket if you were there for a match day! Good amenities in room - although a wider range of teas and more milk to accompany the Nespresso machine would be a good improvement. Room and bathroom both clean, well presented and comfortable. Front desk staff helpful and polite. Breakfast was drab and disappointing - staff very slow to check breakfast passes despite lots of available seats. Quality of food average, but selection not bad. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Norwich City Hotel We went here on a non match weekend so it was nice and quiet. It is a little way from the city centre but there is a lovely riverside walk in to the city. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel overall pleasant experience. lacking a bit in free parking considering the overall basic price of the rooms May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful clean and staff make you vey welcome This is a lovely hotel you are made very welcome and the staff to the porter make your stay super May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Pitch View Rooms I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now with my family and we love it !! The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, the bedrooms are a good size and very well maintained. I would recommend the Pitch View Rooms, perfect to watch a match from the comfort of the room. We will definitely return when we are in the area. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good My Wife and I stay at the Hotel all Matches at Carrow Road Premier (or First Term) Matches). We shall be there again during the next Season. My wife is disabled but so far we have - for many times - parked in the Disabled spaces. We enjoy an early arrival and eat with pleasure. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel but awoken early and poor value The Holiday Inn Norwich City is one of the best appointed Holiday Inns in my experience. The rooms are large, modern bright and fresh. I have stayed here at least three times but on this occasion I was particularly disappointed by two aspects: 1) I paid more than the room rate published in the hotel foyer and more than for a similar hotel in central London - very poor value for money considering the booking came without breakfast 2) I was woken at 6am by Norwich City FC ground staff opening gates and operating machinery. The football team did have a match that evening, so maybe connected to that. However, given price paid, a good sleep and breakfast was the least I should have expected May 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:43.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWICR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>