Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 626 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

626Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

What a view!

By

04. Juli 2016

Had a room with a view right onto the football pitch of Norwich City FC. As if your watching from the stands! Sadly no game on during my stay. But will come back for sure. Friendly and helpful staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable with us and you enjoyed the fantastic view of the Norwich City Football pitch, it is truly unique. I am pleased to hear you will be back to our hotel and we all await your visit. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good location. Staff attentive. Comfortable bed. Groups swamp the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, we aim to deliver fantastic experience to all our guests and thank you for letting me know my team were attentive. We have recently changed all our beds and I am delighted to hear it was comfortable for you. We look forward to welcome in soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but bad lighting

By

29. Juni 2016

No further comment. And I certainly do object to Your demands that the review should be at least 50 characters long. So, to be on the safe side - is this sufficient?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we have recently replaced all our mattresses and I am pleased to hear you found the bed comfortable. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Couldn't fault anything. It was a first class experience, room was very clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you Canary Soccer for your faultless review, it's great to hear me team delivered a first class experience. I am sure we will see you soon and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and hotel atmosphere

By

27. Juni 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff are great and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so thank you for your feedback and high recommendation. Thank you for your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was fine

By

26. Juni 2016

club

a pleasant, enjoyable stay, dependable as usual - comfortable and met expectations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
I am pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and pleasant, it is great to know we have been dependable as usual and thank you for your review. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable beds, slept well all night. Not to hard and not to soft

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you Roffen65 for your review, we have recently changed all our beds and bedding and I am really pleased to hear you slept well all night. You now know where to stay on your next visit for a comfortable night's sleep! See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich Holiday Inn

By

20. Juni 2016

Attentive staff, clean hotel - good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, I have shared your kind words with my team. We do offer great value for money and when you book direct with us we also guarantee the lowest price. I am sure we will continue to welcome you in future. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. Juni 2016

club

The breakfast could be a little better / healthier

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating of our hotel and I am pleased your stay was comfortable. As you may have noticed along with full English breakfast we also offer choice of fresh fruits, low fat yoghurt, dried fruits and nuts & oat porridge and if you have any specific requirement please let one of my team member know in advance and we will do our best to suit your needs. Thank you again and see you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, comfortable bed.

By

08. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before as it is convenient for the concert at the stadium next door.
We asked for a pitch view room which was very good until we tried to sleep and all night contractors were clearing away all the equipment etc which was very noisy. (Our fault for booking the room!)
In the morning we went down to have our pre-booked breakfast which we had paid £10.95 each for.
The buffet was practically all gone. There was not even any bread, they had run out. How could that be, they knew how many people had booked. There was no fruit, mushrooms, eggs, tomatoes or glasses for juice. Everyone was complaining and whilst we did feel sorry for the staff there was no manager to oversee the problem and they were severely understaffed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am bit disappointed to hear that you still felt necessary to post a negative review despite our private email conversation. As I mentioned in my email, this is not really what we aim to deliver and I am genuinely sorry to let you down. My team is used to large volume of guests and are competent to deal with large numbers, however of this occasion we genuinely got caught out and clearly we fell way short to deliver excellent experience. We have taken all your feedback on board and discussed with my departmental heads to ensure we avoid similar situations in future. Once again please accept my wholehearted apologies for your poor experience. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

07. Juni 2016

Great stay in Norwich, friendly and efficient staff and felt relaxed as soon as you walked in. Only disappointment was the breakfast as we had ours just after a large party had been there and quite a lot of the selections/choices for breakfast had disappeared. Otherwise the quality was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, we aim to deliver fantastic experience to all our guests and thank you for letting us know you felt relaxed as soon as you walked in. I have shared your comments with our restaurant manager and head chef reference breakfast to make sure we are proactively managing the breakfast during busier periods. Thank you again for your feedback and see you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location just right

By

02. Juni 2016

club

rooms very comfortable food great need to know something ask jonney if he dos;nt know he'll find out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you niff62 for your great feedback, Johnny is well excited with your comments and thank you for making him feel special. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen