Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Holiday Inn Experience A clean well-serviced room with a good value breakfast which was well managed in a busy restaurant July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower in room Now you have installed showers instead of baths it has now made the physical side of the toiled very small ,its all right if you are a very thin person you have room to move but anyone who is larger it is not easy, the glass from the shower restricts your movement on the toilet. Also the glasses are not strong enough as they break easy. Also could do with some hot chocolate t for night time instead of tea. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All went smoothly. There were six of us. One lady had special needs. Any thing we requested was done willingly and quickly. Booking in and out were done with no waiting or problems. I would certainly stay again. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a convenient place to stay for university and city We stayed here to attend a graduation at UEA. The hotel was well situated to get to the university and into the city. The room was spacious (we had a family room) and well equipped with an iron and ironing board and hairdryer. The wooden shutters were odd and a bit noisy but blocked the light very well. No noise from the nearby road. The bathroom was nice and although the shower was a bit feeble it was nice and hot. Aircon worked well and the room was comfortable. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Poached eggs on request were very good. And I recommend a go on the pancake machine! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I recently spent a few weeks staying here when i was away on business. The staff were Excellent, friendly and always helpful if i had any requests. I didn't eat in the restaurant but i used room service on a number of occasions and i thought the food was very good. I would definitely stay here again if i was ever in Norwich again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Ipswich Road and enjoyed my stay. It was ideal for my needs on a business trip. The staff were friendly and the hotel clean and well-organised. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad Tried booking direct by phone and was told no rooms available. I went online 5 mins later and booked double room ?? Hotel is OK - rooms are nothing special - refurbished bathroom is clean but it is tiny - one of the smallest I have ever seen. Beds are good. Breakfast is good - staff very attentive and friendly. Price was rather high for basic accommodation. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy hotel, let down by niggly issues I have stayed at this hotel twice now in the last 3 months and have been slightly disappointed on both occasions. Previously the whole room experience was poor due to dated furnishings and very dated bathroom. My recent visit I found that the bathrooms have now been updated; to find that the finish is poor and the shower doesn't work well on hot water. The bar is very expensive for drinks, which generally meant that we made the short stroll down to the pub a couple hundred yards down the road. I'd say that this hotel is okay for a couple nights stay, but for a week or longer you should probably look elsewhere. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:43:49.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWINF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>