Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My stay I made use of the Norwich Holiday Inn. The staff were exceptional and the food good. I swam most mornings and will visit the hotel again. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Efficient room service and great food I was in overall happy about my stay, however I had some issue to connect the wifi with my laptop while no issues were observed on other wifi networks in Norwich. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Norwich HI review Unfortunately the Hotel is undergoing extensive rework in some of the rooms.. We were not aware of this, and although there was a notice staff did notmention it. It was noisy. Our room had a strong smell of paint. The shutter system (instead of curtains) was difficult to use and we would have preferred curtains. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by flucuating service which is a shame on the Good staff. Company booked as my preferred as trust brand. Nothing major just several irritants. Room had sweet wrappers from previous resident near bin makes you wonder if cleaned thoroughly, room media service off-line, blamed on 3rd party but shouldn't be off for hours - i work in IT. - Ended up driving to cinema as bored cost £10.. Worst bit was the really great/lovely waitress being told twice to tell me my roasted Med veg were roasted when clearly steamed or micro'd..Eventually told another chef took over and served really good roasted Med veg veg in little cast iron bowl. Just like I ordered. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above my expectations Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Didn't use the hotel restaurant but ordered dinner in our room and it was amazing. Well presented, lovely salad and lasagne (my friend had chips with hers), no complaints. We went for a swim before dinner and the pool and jacuzzi were lovely, especially after an afternoon trawling Norwich town centre for bargains. Great shops. Had an evening out in the town. Back to the pool in the morning and tried out the steam room. We had such a relaxing stay. Will definitely be returning. Friendly and helpful staff. I've already recommended this to my daughter, as it's a nice weekend away from London. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Lots of parking. After reading previous reviews I must say that it was above my expectations. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean room Once again staff in all depts made us really welcome. Bar staff particularly helpful. Only flaw in the stay was surprisingly poor selection for breakfast not up to normal standard June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and clean but a more modern bathroom needed I was disappointed that I could not ring the Inn for directions when I had a problem locating the inn. June 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Place was under construction The place was being renovated when I visited. It is a little bit unfair to judge the place due to this fact. However the place looks like it was a hospital and honestly it does not look very inviting. One also has to carry your luggage up to the floors that you need to be on. I did not particularly enjoy my stay here. I do not think I will stay there again. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:43:26.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWINF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>