Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Nice pool.

By

05 July 2016

club

Decided we'd treat ourselves to a Deluxe room, ended up being a complete waste of money. Comparing it to previous stays at other holiday Inns where I had a standard room, it was the same size, you didn't get the pillow selection as with the standard room, instead of the sofa you get in a standard there was one chair for us to share, the bathroom was identical. The only difference seemed to be the dressing gowns. Otherwise, nice common areas, good gym and pool facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory repeat visit

By

30 June 2016

We have relatives near the hotel and stay here when visiting family.

The hotel is improving. We enjoy the swimming pool.

The rooms could be improved with fridges.
The menus could be improved by more attention to dietary needs, such as gluten free and providing clearer marking and options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Alias_ned_flanders Thank you for taking the time to write your review As you may be aware we are currently undergoing a full bedroom refurbishment and I am glad to see you have noticed the ongoing improvements. All our executive rooms will have fridges, if there is anything we can store for you such as medication, please let a member of the team know and we will be pleased to do this for you. I will pass onto our F&B development team regarding the menu and marking the menu to make it clearer. If you do have any dietary requirement, please discuss these with a member of the F&B team who will speak to the chef and advise what options of food we can offer. We hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Norwich soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 June 2016

club

The room was clean, the bathroom was so small when you opened the door you could hardly get in it, it needs a Sliding door putting on. most refurbished hotels install USB sockets

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Swh333, Thank you for your lovely 5*review. With our refurbished rooms what I think is a great touch is the plug socket by the beds, everyone uses a mobile or device so this is great. I will pass your feedback onto the team. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get Away Break

By

23 June 2016

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room on lovely setting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Decks, Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good facilities and friendly staff

By

23 June 2016

Very enjoyable stay here. Food was good and the spa facilities excellent. This combined with the location on the Norwich ring road make it a very good choice.
Rooms are good and not affected by noise from the function rooms. We hardly noticed the party taking place.
No problem with parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

general

By

22 June 2016

club

the general room cleanliness was good and ample space , no soap in the bathroom ,. they offered cheap unpalatable food, the service in dinning was unacceptable , The staffs in the dining were trainee in serving meals were very knackered .the management should ensure the staffing in restaurant is sorted. there were loads of used utensils were left on the tables during breakfast and super , we offered to assist in clearing utensils away . trainee who were had no clues of what was served in hotel. the hotel is situated in a quiet area which could attract many guest if managed well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear General, Thank you for your review and I am sorry you and your family were disappointed with your stay. I know you mentioned you were upset the first night in the restaurant and our supervisor asked if she could make it better. This team member and the Manager did continue to look after yourself throughout your stay and I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with this. I will discuss your feedback with the team. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Rooms and lovely atmosphere

By

17 June 2016

club

Rooms are very clean and comfortable, facilities are very good and the staff are very friendly and helpfull

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is only through such communication that we can improve the service that we provide our guests. We very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Lucy Rose General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ipswich Road Norwich

By

08 June 2016

club

This Hotel met and exceeded all my expectations.
Our room was clean, tidy and comfortable. The shower was excellent with good flow and temperature of the water.
The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful.
Whilst we only ate breakfast at the hotel, this was well cooked and presented.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 June 2016
We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. It is our aim that our guests have a friendly, comfortable, home from home stay and it appears that we have successfully achieved this. Thank you for your feedback which we value and we do hope you chose to stay with us again. Lucy Rose General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10/10

By

07 June 2016

From arrival in the car park, through to check out the following morning I remained pleased with the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 June 2016
We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. It is our aim that our guests have a friendly, comfortable, home from home stay and it appears that we have successfully achieved this. Thank you for your feedback which we value and we do hope you chose to stay with us again. Lucy Rose General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

06 June 2016

club

Regular visitor - never disappointed. Staff are friendly, welcoming and professional. Good location for walks too (Marston Marshes).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is only through such communication that we can improve the service that we provide our guests. We very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Home from home stay and it appears that we have successfully achieved this. Lucy Rose General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bank Holiday Weekend Break

By

05 June 2016

club

Really disappointed with the Holiday Inn in Norwich, we stayed as a family for 3 nights and whilst the room was OK the restaurant was very disappointing. Approximately 20-25% of the evening meal menu was not available on both nights, breakfast service was very poor with there continually being a lack of food available at the self-serve buffet. Guests were left standing around and waiting holding plates whilst the kitchen staff brought out food as and when it was ready. The breakfast staff seemed quite stressed and as a result their customer service skills seemed very strained.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18 June 2016
Dear Lexi63, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the restaurant service and food selection. We will look into these concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing restaurant

By

05 June 2016

club

The restaurant and bar service and quality was not that expected of a Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18 June 2016
Dear King Canute, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the restaurant and bar service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen