Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sauber, ruhig und gut gelegen Sehr gutes Hotel um nach dem Arbeitstag auszuruhen. Ein wenig mehr Auswahl an internationalen Fernsehsendern wäre gut, sonst klasse! August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What is the point? On arrival we were given a disabled room - the layout of which was not the greatest. For example the placement of the toilet was compromised by the positioning of handrails. It was cramped and any large person would struggle in using the facility. I spoke to reception at once and was told "tough" we have no other rooms. Due to the disabled equipment which contained various nooks and crevices the cleanliness of the toilet was not great. I assume due to the moving parts of the handrail that grime got in! Next morning I found the room had NO hairdryer after showering. I had to dress quickly and go to reception to get one. When I got it back to the room it did not work!! This time I called reception and they came with a replacement. On departure I was asked if everything was OK, upon hearing my reply of "not really" I was met with "oh sorry about that" and "have a safe trip". What is the point of asking the question if you do nothing about it. No " I will take a note and refer to management". No " sorry may I take your address and get management to write to you". Quite frankly after 15 stays this year alone in HI properties this was far and away the worst experience. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nottingham Hilyda Inn Stay Good hotel and attentive staff. Would recommdn it to anyone. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel (in executive rooms) and good service Unlike city centre hotels in Nottingham and elsewhere you will not be disturbed by drunks going past in the small hours and the executive rooms seem to be apart from guest disturbance. The slightly out-of -town position is more than compensated for by the fair certainty of a good night's sleep. There is a excellent taxi service from the hotel to the train station or city centre shops for £5 or less. The food and general aspects are first class, but my wife points out that the bedroom carpets would benefit from a clean. For family reasons we visit Nottingham regularly, and after trying others, will always use this hotel. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, apart from mini bar issue I've stayed with Holiday Inn a few times now, and always choose to stay with them after my first great experience in Bexleyheath a few months back. Overall, everything was great as usual. However, I was charged for taking something from the mini bar, when in fact I had nothing at all from the mini bar. I didn't even notice the mini bar in my room. So, apart from that. Everything was fine. Just make sure to double-check the mini bar and it's contents during your stay, then, in case there's a problem like mine, you'll know what's going on. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 13th Aug stay Nottingham Holiday Inn My stay was business and it was OK I do not have time to fill out more info August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and bed I stayed here during the week days last week and enjoyed the bed and breakfast! The hotel is near Sainsbury and Pizza Hut. What else would one want? It is near the city centre and most importantly it was near my work so loved it. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too happy I'm a Platinum Ambassador and appreciate a room upgrade. At check-in, the Receptionist didn't know my membership status and didn't offer an upgrade. The bathroom in my room wasn't clean. Specifically, some of the tiles over the bath had residue on them from a previous guest. Not pleasant. At breakfast, I ordered two poached eggs with bacon etc. Only one poached egg was served and the sausage was tough and overcooked. I've stayed at this hotel before (and will do again), but to be honest, it's beginning to look somewhat 'tired' and the owners need to start refitting and redecorating the bedrooms. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:09:31.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>