Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Nottingham visit

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Be aware, Post code for satnav takes you to the correct roundabout but directs you to shopping parking. Hotel parking a bit tight but more room at rear. Reception area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear geoff37 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Holiday Inn Nottingham. We are sorry to hear you had some trouble finding our hotel with your Sat Nav and our hotel parking. To prevent confusion our hotel is also sign posted from the main road to ensure our guests can find our lovely venue, and with 105 car park spaces we rarely find our guests struggle for parking. Should you have problems with our car parking on your next visit, please let our friendly reception team know as we may be able to find you space close by without leaving the hotel. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable twin beds and great dinner.

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is located about 1 mile from the city centre with a Sainsburys supermarket opposite and several chain restaurants nearby. The comfortable twin beds unfortunately did not have comfortable pillows. It was hard to tell the difference between the soft pillow and the firm pillow. The room was adequate although the lighting needs to be improved. The bathroom had great lighting but no individual toiletries except soap. There were plastic dispensers attached to the wall. The dinner in the hotel restaurant was excellent and I would regard this as an outstanding feature of the hotel. We had stayed about 2 years ago and it was just as good then.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear meirgirl Thank you for such a detailed 4 star review on your recent visit to Holiday Inn Nottingham. We are pleased your found the hotel to have a great location for your visit, and close by for local amenities. it was a shame to hear your pillows were not as perfect as the great beds, should you visit again, pleas be assured we have a wide variety of pillows available, should you wish to upgrade your pillows to feather or hypoallergenic we have many choices available at reception , which can also be requested upon booking. We hope you will find our new menu (to be launched next week) even more delicious than our last on your next visit. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ZGood room, nice break fast

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Nothing specific.
In other hotel, when I do booing with full payment, I am asked to get my credit card swapped for a deposit and take few days to get refund. That's a truly bad experience, which I never been asked earlier by any hotel around the globe. Must get rid of that.
.
Pl do not force some one to write more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your 5 star review on your last stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham We are sorry to hear of the disappointment with being asked for a pre-authorisation upon arrival. As with many hotels in the city, this procedure is in place for added security and to allow our guests the ability to charge back any additional extras to their room bill during their visit, without the need to carry around cash/cards. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again for another enjoyable stay. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable beds

By

22. Juni 2016

club

So convenient for access to Nottingham's attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear MK Bob Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Nottingham. We are pleased you found everything you needed during your visit, and had an easy commute from the hotel to all our city attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Nottingham. Kind regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, comfy bed

By

20. Juni 2016

In my line of work I have the option to stay at almost any hotel in the Nottingham area, I choose to stay here.
Great staff, food, rooms and amenities.
Easy walk to and from the town centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Barry Burger Thank you for such a great 5 star review on your stay here with Holiday Inn Nottingham. It gives us great delight to welcome back returning guests to the hotel. Our friendly and outgoing team ensure all our guests feel welcome and at home during their stay, which is why so many guests choose to come back week after week. If we can do anything during your next visit to make it even better please do let us know. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business trips

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stay here regularly. Approximately 60-80 nights in the last 9 months.
Good location.
Excellent staff, who looked after me superbly well.
Nice little fitness room, but it's a shame there's no pool!
Breakfasts are excellent, especially if you order hot food to be made fresh (omelettes especially good!)
Dinner menu is very limited though and I rarely eat there in the evenings.
The staff are excellent. This is a very well managed hotel, with a first class management team (David Clark and Abbi in particular).
The staff in the restaurant at breakfast are so attentive and really do go the extra mile. (A special mention for Sarah, Diane and the now departed Tracey).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Mr Smith Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful and heartfelt review. We have greatly enjoyed looking after you each week, and it is wonderful to hear our team have made such a lasting and warm impression on you. We are a small hotel with a big heart, and it's out regular guests like yourself which make our jobs so fulfilling. We like to always ensure your day is set off to a great start with a brilliant breakfast. As always we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Nottingham

By

06. Juni 2016

Good hotel, well run and provides a good service for the money charged. Breakfast very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for such wonderful 5 stars! It is great to hear your stay was fantastic, and our great friendly team looked after you from the moment you checked in. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon, Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed!

By

05. Juni 2016

club

The welcome at front of house was 'underwhelming' and we were given no instructions of breakfast times or wi-fi useage.
The heating in the room wasn't working (and the temperature outside had dropped dramatically when we arrived). Someone came to inspect the heating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Paul -46 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Nottingham. As discussed, it was very disappointing to hear of the problems you experienced during your visit. Please be assured we have addressed the concerns with your bedroom, and I trust your next stay with us will be more relaxing. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place

By

03. Juni 2016

club

helpfull and friendly team
clean and quiet place
its good place to stay as its close to a supermarket and to the city center

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear DN86 Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great 5 star review. We are pleased to see you had a great stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham and found everything you needed during your visit in such close proximity to the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Stay

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Did not know what to expect never having stayed at a Holiday Inn before, but after staying here would use again. Everything was first class. No problems

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear CAAS Thank you for reviewing your first stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham a wonderful 4 stars! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations, and you're already looking forward to returning. We always love to welcome back regular guests. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy to Stay

By

03. Juni 2016

club

We always book this hotel when visiting/dropping off/collecting our Son who is studying Law at Nottingham Trent.

We are always quite happy with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear kazzy 01 We are so pleased to hear you are a return guest, and even more so, that you choose to stay here each time you visit. Thank you for taking the time to review your stays with us a brilliant 5 stars, If there is anything more we can do on your visits, please ask, our friendly reception team are always on hand. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

02. Juni 2016

During a recent stay at this hotel I found the service to be excellent. All staff were attentive and helpful.

The restaurant offered a good breakfast, good service and a great variety.

My one negative is that the guest rooms are a little tired in my opinion and need a refresh. specifically, my room smelled like a smokers room, even though its a non-smoking hotel, which I'm sure relates to the fact that it once was a smoking room, but has not been refurbed in a long time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Cornwalls Finest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time, and found our friendly vibrant team to be attentive throughout your visit. It was disappointing however that your was not as great as we would like. You will be pleased to hear however we have begun our refurbishment programme in the hotel which will see all 128 bedrooms redecorated, given new carpets, linens and beds which will bring new vibrancy into our great hotel. We hope to see you again soon, for you to enjoy the new bedrooms. Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen