Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay in Nottingham The staff was excellent. The room was in good shape and the beds were comfortable. The location in Nottingham was great for where I had my conference. The only negative was the temperature of the room and the inability to control the climate. 26. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable Stay I only spent one night in this hotel, and I have choosen an alternative brand in the chain in Nottingham since this visit. The room was pretty comfortable. Clean and quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Bathroom was the only exception in that I had the joy of listening to the guest next door having a shower. Picked the wrong time to get Breakfast, as it was a bit on the busy side, and although offered Tea or Coffee none materialised by the time I needed to get on the road. Pity as pretty much the only black mark against the stay. I guess the other black mark would be size and speed of the lifts. Very small, and quite slow for a Hotel with only 4 floors. 25. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A lovely hotel Our stay overall in this hotel was very pleasant and will be returning in the future. 24. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Sleep! We visited Nottingham for a disability sports event, and booked into the Holiday Inn for 2 nights. Because of the timing of the event, we spent most of our time in the hotel, and found it comfortable and relaxing. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bar prices spoil it Everything about this hotel is what I would expect from an IHG group hotel, I have stayed here on a number of occasions and have no complaints at all with the exception of the bar prices. The price of drinks is exorbitant, I appreciate that most hotels charge a little more than the norm but the prices here drove us out to cheaper pastures. The reception staff whilst efficient and friendly seemed very young and unsure in some instances and nobody acknowledged my Elite staus at all. At breakfast it took an age for me to receive the eggs I had asked for. these points aside I enjoyed my stay and will use the hotel again as it is not always this lax. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very brief but comfortable stay We were on a visit helping family with moving. It was a frantic day and we were only in the Hotel from 21:45 on 9th April until 09:30 on 10th so probably did not have time to gain a comprehensive appreciation of the Hotel. However, in the midst of the chaos of the move it was an excellent few hours of calm! 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by first stay in nottingham first stay back for a while, having stayed at other hotels in nearby Leicester. a good hotel, with all amenities needed for a business traveller 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by BREAKFAST THE NEW AFFOREDABLE BREAKFAST AT £10 PER 2 PERSONS WAS A GREAT DEAL MAKER 10. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:08:58.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>