Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds So convenient for access to Nottingham's attractions June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business trips I stay here regularly. Approximately 60-80 nights in the last 9 months. Good location. Excellent staff, who looked after me superbly well. Nice little fitness room, but it's a shame there's no pool! Breakfasts are excellent, especially if you order hot food to be made fresh (omelettes especially good!) Dinner menu is very limited though and I rarely eat there in the evenings. The staff are excellent. This is a very well managed hotel, with a first class management team (David Clark and Abbi in particular). The staff in the restaurant at breakfast are so attentive and really do go the extra mile. (A special mention for Sarah, Diane and the now departed Tracey). June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay in Nottingham Good hotel, well run and provides a good service for the money charged. Breakfast very good June 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! The welcome at front of house was 'underwhelming' and we were given no instructions of breakfast times or wi-fi useage. The heating in the room wasn't working (and the temperature outside had dropped dramatically when we arrived). Someone came to inspect the heating June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place helpfull and friendly team clean and quiet place its good place to stay as its close to a supermarket and to the city center June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay Did not know what to expect never having stayed at a Holiday Inn before, but after staying here would use again. Everything was first class. No problems June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy to Stay We always book this hotel when visiting/dropping off/collecting our Son who is studying Law at Nottingham Trent. We are always quite happy with our stay. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff During a recent stay at this hotel I found the service to be excellent. All staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant offered a good breakfast, good service and a great variety. My one negative is that the guest rooms are a little tired in my opinion and need a refresh. specifically, my room smelled like a smokers room, even though its a non-smoking hotel, which I'm sure relates to the fact that it once was a smoking room, but has not been refurbed in a long time. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:35:42.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>