Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oakland Airport Hotel is comfortable. Restaurant is good and includes a bar. Staff is very friendly and attentive throughout the hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and great room This was a great place to stay, we were treated with excellent service and enjoyed a free upgrade to a suite. Our room was very big and clean. The bed was comfortable and the shades were dark. The only down side was the furniture looked a little worn and the towels were scratchy. The room service was fast and the pizza was great. We really appreciated the free shuttle and the driver was always right on time when we called. February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Our outgoing stay on 1/18 was good, We enjoyed the Sports Bar & Grill and had a good meal. Shuttle driver unloaded us out of the rain & brought luggage to us, Our return stay on 1/26 was frustrating! An early call by another guest for shuttle pickup brought no result. Later, my call was transferred to the front desk and a message said " the party you are trying to reach is unavailable". I finally touched base with the front desk & she sent the driver. He stopped a bit away from us, quickly loaded up a couple and their luggage & started to leave & I had to flag him down. The shuttle for Holiday Inn Express then arrived and was the one the couple needed. Bottom line---- we were less than 1-1/2 miles away and had to wait over 45 min. for pickup by your shuttle. Our room was not nearly as large and nice as on 1/18, and barely had enough toilet paper for us. Thus I would not recommend staying there! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax Friendly staff, comfortable beds, good food and service. Free internet. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near OAK Loved this property! They were attentive and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The FAN ON option on the climate control in the room was perfect for my wife who needs background noise to sleep. No complaints. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very nice hotel. Very friendly Front Desk and entire hotel staff. Very comfy beds and clean hotel. Would highly recommend hotel. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place to Stay The front desk employees and shuttle drivers are very friendly. Beds and rooms are comfortable, but pillows seem old and lumpy. I stay here frequently, however, I have found equally nice hotels in the area with a better price and free breakfast. Until they raised their rates, this was my hotel of choice because of the great employees! January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Oakland Airport Being a flight crew member I have had the pleasure and displeasure to experience many of the hotels in the Oakland Airport area. The Holiday Inn and Suites is by far my favorite. The rooms are bright and clean, the restaurant offers good food and a bar that a lot of the hotels don't and the staff is always friendly. If you have a choice of where you stay, I would recommend this hotel over any of the others in the area. January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:07:58.466-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>