Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 392 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Friendly staff, close to airport

By

05. Juli 2016

Close to Oakland Airport, shuttle service. Shuttle service prompt - both at pickup and dropoff.
Restaurant onsite - good food
The staff made our family feel welcomed - two young grandchildren, grandparents.
Quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy and relaxing stay by Oakland airport

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites- OAk. Stay was excellent. Keys were ready and waiting upon checking, after a long day. Slept well, room was comfy. Ate breakfast in hotel, which was perfect, as well as my server. She was very welcoming and made a perfect start to another long day. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean rooms with large beds

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and polite, friendly staff. Will stay here again and do recommend it to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear IHG Visitor Mike, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel overall

By

06. Juni 2016

Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. I will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear TexasLuis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and reputation

By

05. Juni 2016

club

close to airport,car rentals and reputation speaks for itslself. we frequent this holiday inn several times a year for pleasure/business trips and have been doing so for about 11years. we know what to expect and even though pricey we always come back, the staff at booking time,arrival and check out always try and accommodate you , they even provided me with a detailed printed map of a location in downtown oakland that i needed to find( cant remember the clerks name)
we were sad to see no complimentary/discount coupons or breakfast brunch buffet. parking is high and should just be addedf to the final bill so you can "rapid check-out" we always have problems with the parking gates coming or going!!!always end up using the inter-com which i'm sure annoys the desk clerk also!
but be assured we will continue to visit oakland again in sept and almost always (whwn available) look for and book our stays at the HOLIDAY INN and SUITES!!







sincerely yours
d. morris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Pahoap, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

24. Mai 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every few months and always know what to expect. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The only down side is that breakfast is not included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear rob654, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Staff

By

22. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is great for out of town A's fans. The staff does a fine job of shuttling guests to and from both O.Co Coliseum and the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear Just another A's fan, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and service. Good access to airport.

By

18. Mai 2016

My bathroom was appropriately modified for me to be safe while using it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear Betts51, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

09. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel seem to really enjoy their jobs. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I dropped my car at the rental car return and the shuttle driver was there faster than at any other hotel in the area. The food was good in the restaurant but the service was a little slow. The rooms are very nice, clean and updated. The room prices seemed a little high but I think that is just the way it is in California. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Mai 2016
Dear Gmarkp3d, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

03. Mai 2016

Quiet and clean room; professional staff; friendly and helpful personnel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Mai 2016
Dear Mirobert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to your next stay! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for airport.....

By

28. April 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room with excellent room service as well as excellent shuttle service to the Oakland airport and long term parking at hotel for my car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Mai 2016
Dear Allaboard, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for Rest/Park/Fly

By

28. April 2016

club

This is probably our 3rd or 4th stay here...we go back each time we have to be gone more than a week and need to leave a car. We appreciate the park/fly option. The property is fenced in with a gate, which is another reason to love being able to leave your car with them....but more than anything we chose this hotel due to the comfort of the beds! Always super comfortable, helps to get a good nights rest before having to catch a plane early in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Mai 2016
Dear LPMK, We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our hotel is always committed to provide the highest quality service and facilities to our guests. Your feedback is very valuable to our success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen