Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great staff

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. The room was inviting and comfortable. Lobby area was relaxing and the pool was accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you..... We do hope we made a new friend! I hope you will relax with us again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service poor quality of rooms

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A management team on a budget is what the Holiday in felt like. It had acclaimed accommodations and great potential but it lost its luster. I would say that many things in the hotel lobby could be updated. There is great potential for a quality experience but there needs to be more attention to details!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

great service i love this hotel , i always use holiday inn everywhere i travel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Wow!.... Thank you a bunch... We will post this for all the employees to see. We thank you for staying, and hope we made a new friend.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Not stay here again

By

22. Juni 2016

- Front Desk staff was difficult to understand and seemed indifferent as to hotel guests and whether or not they ever cared to come back to this hotel.
- Hotel was apparently full - tons of kids running everywhere with no apparent supervision. Could not have used the amenities if I wanted to.
- This hotel was too expensive to have this poor of a stay and not even complimentary breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback! The hotel was very full that weekend, and truly apologize for any kids running around. We are usually a very boring, quiet hotel. Holiday Inn hotels do not have the free prepackaged buffets of some limited service hotels, but does have fresh made to order breakfast items served at the table for a cost.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional, Comfortable, Affordable

By

20. Juni 2016

When I pulled up I expected to pay a lot more because this location was a lot nicer looking then an express. It ended up being $20 less then an express. Very clean well maintained facility, Professional staff, The price was very affordable, Next time I'm in town I will definitely be booking a room here in advance!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The whole staff!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Staff was always considerate and provided me the correct answers to all of my questions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

14. Juni 2016

Do not stay on the fifth floor. Restaurant on the 6th floor over room and noise level is unbearable and staff is helpless due to poor design.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for response. We hope that you will try us again, the hotel is generally very quiet, and boring.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Rooms and Nice and Quiet.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

We made a last minute reservation and received a really good deal on the rooms. The hotel seemed better than a three star. It was very updated and had nice pleasant colors. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet wasn't extremely great and is not always available. All in all a very nice hotel. We had a nice family get-away weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for saying. we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft Matress and flat pillows

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Hotel staff very nice and professional. Breakfast cook slow but food was very good when it finally arrived, so it was worth the wait.

I would come back if the bedding is upgraded/.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments.. Tempurpedic beds are a unique feel. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juni 2016

Great stay. Quality service. Nice size unit and well furnished. Another superb performance by the Holiday Inn family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The staff from the Holiday Inn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great time

By

07. Juni 2016

club

very nice, clean and quiet hotel. Would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi suite was nice to have.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Very glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. Thanks very much, and look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen