Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautifully decorated and conveniently located. This hotel is beautifully decorated in a high end Asian theme. Lots of cool blues and greens. Conveniently located right off of I-75. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is the noise level within the room. I could hear other guests in the hallway and the guests in the room above. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by As always... Awesome stay, great staff, very comfortable. Only hotel we stay at after the UF games. 17. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great Stay Good place! really love the bar upstairs! Great to be able to relax, grab some dinner and a few beverage before calling it a night! 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gorgeous Hotel! Hotel was absolutely gorgeous. Upon arriving, I could not believe how exquisite the hotel was for the price I paid. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Beds were very luxurious… I slept like a baby! I would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time i am in the Ocala area. 12. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible housekeeping! The housekeeping declined each day I was at this hotel, with no service whatsoever provided on Sunday. Toiletries were left only 2 of the 5 days I was there, and there was so much confusion about the free breakfast I was supposed to receive that I finally gave up and just went down the road to Starbucks. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, we will return Excellent restaurants and service, clean room, water pressure a little light, but all is well-maintained. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Stay Overall We called the hotel before we left home to make reservations for a mid-point stop while on the way to our family reunion in KY. All staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel had been recently renovated. All areas of the hotel were clean, beautifully designed and exceptional in every way. We ate dinner in the restaurant and breakfast in the breakfast room, both were outstanding. The only complaint that we had was a business conversation that was conducted in the breakfast room by other hotel guests. The conversation was on a cell phone that was set on speaker phone. The hotel guests proceeded to eat breakfast and talk into the speaker phone. We heard both sides of the 40 minute conversation five tables across the room. I found this very annoying, rude and unnecessary. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location, Room Quality Location is easy to access, staff is very friendly. Two weddings utilized the lobby area on both weekend evenings however guests mingled and were fun to watch if you are a "people watcher". Caution for those with young children - all rooms over-look the beautiful lobby area - very nice for the view - scary for anyone afraid of heights or with youngsters that like to run ahead to snag the elevator when you are on the 5th floor. The lobby has nicely arranged "conversation" seating; the hotel breakfast is excellent. Highly recommend the House Skillet. More than enough to share in one serving (after it was presented we discovered it is the largest breakfast item on the menu). Room was a "King Leisure" - large and nice, very quiet and comfortable even right under the restaurant. Would make this my "go-to" location in Ocala. 4. September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>