Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Pleasant surprise as to how well the Holiday Inn was modernized and is not the low budget hotel it was years ago. High Class hotel that gets 5 stars. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and affordable stay. This property is one of the best values in the Holiday Inn stable. Very comfortable room with above average cleanliness. The restaurant, both the breakfast cafe and the nicer dinner fare on the 7th floor were excellent! We will definitely make this our normal stop when we go down to Miami. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOCATION This hotel location is great for traveling to the west coast of Florida. It is also centrally located to great to Daytona or Orlando. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One Night Stay I would highly recommend this hotel just for the abviance alone. Once you step into hotel, the first floor middle section is open to every room. Whereas you can actually sit and mingle outside of your hotel room, but still inside the hotel itself. The decor was appealing. I have been to many Holiday Inn Express Hotels, but never one like this. I would stay here again and recommend this to anyone. Lastly, I'm one who has to review everything prior to making the decision to sleep somewhere other than home....there were no reviews of bed bugs which is always a number one plus! You will not be disappointed with your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Ocala, Florida. I cannot tell you much about their food or other services as I did not have much time here. Arrived late and departed early. The restaurant advertised what appeared to be a very good menu. If we had the opportunity, we would have tried this. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS/ CONGENIAL STAFF FELT SPECIAL/ A GREAT SPOT TO GET AWAY ,AND ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF THE OCALA HORSE COUNTRY 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel Loved everything about the hotel. Very unique and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The only hotel I will stay in while in Ocala I travel to Ocala several times a year and whenever in town, I make sure to stay at the Ocala Conference Center. The beds are comfortable memory foam and the rooms are neat and clean. The restaurant on the 4th floor is top notch. The staff is friendly, accommodating and well trained. I have recommended this hotel to several friends while they are in Ocala. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Our family loves this hotel, especially when our grandchildren travel with us as they love the lobby decor! As always, the staff is very cordial and efficient. The only downside is the lack of lighting in the suites. For old people, it is pretty dim. An undercounter lighting over the coffee pot would be a huge help. Also, another lamp in the living area would help. 7. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>