Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good place to stay We had a great stay at the Oceanside Holiday inn. The staff was very good and the sleeping conditions were peaceful. the close proximity to the seafood places were in walking distance. Very enjoyable stay 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Times in Oceanside My family is used to 4 and 5 star time shares and hotels from when I was employed by a fortune 500 company. Since taking a job with a non-profit we have tried to keep up our tradition of family vacations at the beach... but every time it has been horrible. Either the hotel was nice but far from the beach or it was on the beach and a hole in the wall. Traveling a little north of San Diego and fining this Holiday Inn was the solution to all that. It is a nice property, 10 min walk from the beach AND a Joe's Crab Shack (score!) and they are SUPER welcoming of families. We have 6 people in our family so we almost always feel like we are putting the staff of a hotel out just by showing up and trying to get everyone in one room But the staff at this Holiday Inn was great. They let us take our older kids in the fitness center, Let the younger ones all eat for free at the resturant even hooked them all up with stuffed animals one morning. Also one day as we were headed to the beach the lady at the front desk told us "hey if you are tired later and don't want to walk back from the beach, give us a call we can come get you." How cool is that? The manager's reception was nice and my wife and I felt safe leaving our eldest in charge and having an hour to ourselves with free drinks and appraisers. Anyway, this Holiday in is super cool and the staff is on par with any 5 star resort we have ever stayed at. If you want to be treated like you are royalty but not shell out the $$$ this place is a good pick. Sure it's a Holiday Inn, but I found myself forgetting we were not at a resort more than once because of how well we were treated and how accommodating the staff was. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay pros- I would recommend this hotel! It was safe, nice, fairly quiet, decent sized rooms ( bathrooms are a little small), the FREE wifi in the the room was easy to access, adequate parking, walking distance to the beach and restaurants, VERY friendly staff, free coffee and tea at all hours, great bar, restaurant,( again very friendly staff) good food, we had to print some tickets and the computers were easy to use, I can not same enough nice things. cons- The pool was a little small, but enough rooms, hot tub was too hot, but it was all clean, and plenty of towels. I had called in advance worried that the train would be noisy, but I was assured that there would be no issue and there was not. What a GREAT stay! 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Service Visited Oceanside during a business trip 6-14 July. The hotel staff were excellent. The bar manager, Taylor, makes you feel at home and has plenty of suggestions for things to do in the area. I will definitely be staying here in the future. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay. Would be nice if complimentary breakfast was included for the price. Other than that, great stay. WOuld be 5 stars if complimentary breakfast was included. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing staff! Everyone here is attentive and exta friendly. THe location was close to the harbor with the beach close by and plenty of things to do. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best experience with our 3-year-old triplets I never write reviews, but this place is worth a great one. We came for our triplets' 3rd birthday on June 10th. Although it was certainly a busy time of year for the hotel, we never knew it. The staff was extremely attentive, and even sent up cookies and small toys for the triplets' birthday. Room service was excellent, and so was the food. I ordered steak both nights because it was so darn good the first night - perfectly cooked and quickly delivered! The room was large and very comfortable for the 5 of us, and the staff quickly brought up extra towels after our trip to the beach. The walk to the beach can't be beat - it's a wonderful path that goes under the train tracks, and right through all the shops and restaurants. The beach is a hidden gem, not overly busy, with a cool rock wall to explore. We had the trip of a lifetime, and have booked our second stay already! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful rooms. Exceeded expectationsx We travelled with our 5 children and my mother. Had 2 Queen rooms across the hall from each other. The rooms were more roomy than expected with excellent storage available for food for the kids to snack on. The walk to the beach - the shops and the restaurants was short and not bad at all. We used the pool and jacuzzi every evening and they were very nice and not too busy. My son and I used the work out room and while small - was definitely adequate for our vacation needs. The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome even when returning from the beach sunburned - sandy and worn out. It was a VERY enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel. We plan to return next year...if not sooner. 9. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>