Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Spontaneous Getaway

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside location, service and quality were as good or better than the first visit many years ago. The location to area restaurants and walking distance to the marina are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17. Juni 2016

club

This was a very clean facility with helpful and friendly staff. Restaurant was clean, good food, good service and good prices. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, great shower instead of tiny bathtub, very comfy bed and pillows, slept like a baby. Here for work, glad to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good food,service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

It was very comfortable and clean good service experience for me and my family.
the restaurant had good and very tasty food!
my family love the use of the pool and the gym!
we were very happy with the service over all form everybody in the hotel.
all the staff was very friendly and professional.
we effeminately recommend this hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Eva/Rog, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

13. Juni 2016

club

close resturants walk to the beach has an overlook on the top floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Place to stay

By

11. Juni 2016

club

We loved that is was a short walk to the beach. It is less than a five minute drive to the base. There are restaurants within walking distance and is a short drive to other shopping. The rooms were very large and had a little place to keep leftovers from eating out or you could microwave some food. We had to drive our large over sized truck to help our daughter move to the base and there was plenty of outside parking for our truck and it was still close to the motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It felt like a safe location for families to stay. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome room

By

08. Juni 2016

I decided to stay here after running at a mud run and I was so happy I did. The staff was so nice, friendly, and happy to answer all my questions. The rooms were spacious and recently redone with great amenities. I will definitely be back!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Shorty22, Congratulations on competing in the Mud Run! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for events in Del Mar area of CPEN

By

01. Juni 2016

club

I would absolutely recommend staying here over any of the on-base hotels. I stayed there for a week in May to attend a conference in the Battle Sim Center. My commute was less than five minutes. The only other hotel that close is Harborsite - which is no contest. I would stay here again anytime, business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear MULKNasty, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your week long conference! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your visit and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Come back and visit us again soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Customer

By

31. Mai 2016

club

I had a very good experience staying in this hotel. the only thing I could recommend would be Airport shuttles. I had no way of getting to the airport from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I am sorry our hotel does not offer our own shuttle service to the airport. Although, we do have contacts to airport shuttle services which we would be more than happy to provide you next time your'e in the area! We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Mai 2016

Had a great stay, staff was very attentive. The hotel is situated in a great place and the views are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. Mai 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay as I was at Camp Pendleton for the week on business. The hotel is in a great location and provides easy access to and from the base. There is a heck of a view from the Observation deck at night of the surf that can be enjoyed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear drobi13, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. I am glad you got to enjoy the beautiful ocean view from our observation deck :) We hope that your travel bring you back to our area. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

16. Mai 2016

club

Nice location, nice facilities, nice staff. Good experience with my stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen