Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    147
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    21

They need to improve their reservation process

By

06. Juli 2016

When we arrived our reservation was not right. Requested ground floor for handicapped guests. They said they only had 2nd floor rooms and NO elevator. These reservations were made in JANUARY-7 months in advance. Janice looked very hard for a ground floor room and came up with one and said we could most likely get another ground floor room the next day which was done. We stayed 6 nights. The dining experience was disappointing. No one else in restaurant which is not a good sign. Only tried it once. The waitress was good though. Housekeeping staff was exceptionally good, too.
I was rudely told that they could not / would not help me with making reservations for the next 2 nights and did not offer any info on how best to do it. I of course know how to,but was hoping for help in getting good rooms. (I managed to get one good and one horrible one) Overall it was an "okay" experience at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

01. Juli 2016

If heading to Cooperstown Allstar Village this is a reasonable place for family to stay. Not overly expensive but you get what you pay for. Good enough to stay for the week when going to ball field. My best description is, good enough to sleep and then be out. Note this is pet friendly. Although quiet for our stay be warned it could be different for yours.
Bar staff was fun and attentive but closes far too early when parents want to have some conversation after a long day at fields.
All in all its good for the purpose we needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to try our onsite pub. We are a pet friendly hotel and welcome guests with pets to stay at our hotel. It is a rare occurrence that a pet issue arises however, our staff handles any pet related issues appropriately if they arise. We are pleased to hear enjoyed our pub and our bartenders were friendly. It is unfortunate our staff closed the pub early while you and our other guests were enjoying themselves after a long day of ball games. I have provided your feedback to our food and beverage management for review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Cooperstown

By

01. Juli 2016

Hotel was good location, close to interstate and many restaurants in the area. Good price for the area. Easy drive for us the next morning to Cooperstown. This was a family reunion for us so nice pool area to sit outside and visit with family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope it was a comfortable and relaxing one. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our pool and had a great family reunion. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled of cigarettes and was dirty

By

30. Juni 2016

I would never stay at this hotel. I was up there because my son was playing a tournament in Cooperstown. The room smelled of cigarettes, the fridge did not work and the tv either had no sound or no picture. The bathroom was dirty upon check-in, there were black foot prints in the tub and the toilet was not clean. There is no elevator, so we had to lug all our things to the second floor. We asked for a different room and was offered no help moving our things to the other side of the hotel at 10:00 at night. Very unhappy with our stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the unacceptable issues you had encountered during your stay with us and also the disappointment you had experienced. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your room's cleanliness and television issues. I have provided your feedback to our maintenance and housekeeping management team to see where we went wrong. It is unfortunate that you were not provided assistance with your luggage when moving to your new room. We have ample staff always available to assist our guests with their luggage. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced while moving to your new room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the chance to serve you again so, we can provide the service, quality, and stay experience you should have had. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close Enough to Cooperstown

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We chose this hotel because it was close to the highway and close enough to Cooperstown (about 20 min) without having to pay the premium for Cooperstown lodging. The hotel has a plain appearance from the road but the rooms had been updated. The mattresses were firm but not rock hard and not at all unpleasant. The bath towels were some of the softest! Kudos for that little detail of avoiding sandpaper effect towels! We might have had a meal at the hotel but we wanted to sample something other than hotel fare in Cooperstown. Overall, this is a good location for a trip to this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments regarding our linens and providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope you enjoyed the Oneonta-Cooperstown area and we hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

23. Juni 2016

club

As mentioned above the beds were in poor shape....I would hope to see a more firm bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you had an uncomfortable stay due to the bed(s) you had received. This has been a concern not only from our guests but hotel staff as well. We are currently waiting on our new beds to arrive at our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pricey

By

16. Juni 2016

club

the staff was great espeacially Nicole our bartender for our banquet. the price for this area is way to high the baseball stuff really drives up the cost of the hotels in this area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear our bartender Nicole provided you with excellent service for your event. Our prices will fluctuate due to demand and availability of rooms. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

we were there for the cooperstown ball games for my nephew and the room was great and service very good
we would have used the hi express but it was not available but the hi was fine for our purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and received great service from our staff. We hope your stay was also a comfortable and relaxing one. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent stay

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a nice place to stay if you are in the Oneonta area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope your stay was a comfortable and relaxing one. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO ELEVATOR

By

01. Juni 2016

We were given a second floor room and there was no elevator on the property. This is a large property and the property is NOT up to the standards that we expect from Holiday Inns. We were told by other guests that the breakfast was extremely slow and not too good. We were very glad to leave this property and will never recommend that anyone stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experience with getting to our second floor. Our hotel does not have an elevator but, we do have staff who are more than happy to assist our guests with their luggage. It is unfortunate that you did not try our restaurant during your stay. We have a full service restaurant that serves both breakfast and dinner. We have full menus for both breakfast and dinner with wonderful meal options to choose from. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to have the chance to to serve you again so we can provide you with the service, quality, and stay experience you deserve. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory experience

By

30. Mai 2016

The motel was easy access off the highway. The room was very clean and provided all of the necessary items for an enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. Would have preferred continental breakfast that was included in the room price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy to hear our staff was friendly during your stay and you enjoyed our restaurant. We apologize for any confusion regarding purchasing breakfast. We do offer room rates with breakfast included. We do not offer a continental breakfast in the morning but, we do have a full breakfast menu with wonderful breakfast items to choose from. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn oneonta

By

25. Mai 2016

I wish the staff had informed us of the pool and fitness area. Had no idea if they were even open. Paid $25 for breakfast that was horrible, could have gone to diner down the road and had better food at a cheaper price. Tables were not clean. Our romm was next to the laundry and staff rooms, very loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointment you had experienced with the breakfast items you have purchased as well as the unsanitary tables you had eaten at. This is unacceptable and I have provided our food and beverage management your feedback to improve our restaurant service and quality we provide to our guests. We apologize for the noise you had received from our housekeeping staff. I have also relayed your feedback to our housekeeping management. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us feedback regarding your stay experience. We hope to have the chance to serve you again so, we can provide you with the stay experience you should have had. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen