Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Nice place

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Its my preferred stay while doing business in the
Orange Park area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Brief stay, only 1 night in town for a family reunion. Hotel was excellent, well maintained, clean. Staff was super courteous, it happened to be Fathers Day the weekend we stayed, and the staff went out of their way to wish my dad a happy Father's Day..Restaurant food was excellent. I will definitely stay again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and staff

By

27. Juni 2016

Great place to stay for business and pleasure travel. Pool and hot tub were great after a long day at work. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how much you enjoyed both our team and our pool! We enjoy taking great care of our guests here at our Holiday Inn, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

24. Juni 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! This was my first time in Jacksonville and my stay made my trip enjoyable even though I was away from my family for a few days. Thank you for the friendly staff, clean hotel, and overall feeling of being appreciated as a guest! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful property!

By

22. Juni 2016

club

While the individual working the bar was very "take my time" and inattentive, the property was great and the staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The internet would not work at the pool which was frustrating when trying to enjoy a cigar, but overall great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here for a couple nights for business and would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Restaurant and lounge provided a level of convenience and value that easily make this hotel one of the best in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

15. Juni 2016

Holiday Inn at Wells Rd, in Orange Park, Florida was friendly and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

club

This was a nice surprise for the price. Loved the walk in shower, it was really great. I was surprised there was not a complementary breakfast... one of those things I did not check on when making the reservation, just something to keep in mind. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for a great review. Our staff works exceptionally hard to make all our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay with us. We hope that you will return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hours

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Would have like breakfast served later and the bar to stay open later.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate this feedback so we can continue to make all our guests feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel

By

13. Juni 2016

Good hotel, very nice and clean rooms, great location and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Upon arrival, staff was very nice in greeting me. The complimentary orange water in the lobby is always refreshing! Lobby always clean and inviting to relax, yet large enough to have private conversations. Bar is just off of lobby and provided a great venue to conduct side-bar conversations.
I left a note for room staff to leave me an extra coffee pack. I was given an extra one each day :). Bed mattress was awesome! The green nightlight in the bathroom is perfect! Pool and hot tub was awesome!
I used the Business Office one night to finish an agenda for a meeting that following morning. It is so nice having that office available! Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

loved it. it will be where we stay every time we come. we come there to pick up federal property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel that this is their home away from home. We hope to see you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen