Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner Stayed for 5 nights, January 24-29, 2016. In the area on business. Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked (food crumbs and hair on carpet stuck to my socks as soon as I took off my shoes). Bathroom fan didn't work and since the bathroom door automatically closes, it was really musty. Staff was friendly and the location was convenient to stores and restaurants, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. The overall feeling was that the hotel needed a bit of maintenance and attention. The water flavored with fruit in the lobby was a nice touch. I also liked the free coffee and USA Today every morning. Not a terrible place, but it's a shame it isn't kept a bit cleaner. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I think they have a very good staff at this location. Also it seems like from my last stays in this same hotel they have been listening to our feedback and made improvements. I can highly recommend staying at this location after my many visits to this hotel. The only slight drawbacks, and they are slight, are the internet is not always as stable. Im not sure if its interference from different WIFIs or what is causing it. And I would hope for some more weights in the gym February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to rest very nice associates, clean rooms, the property was very well maintained. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, excellent service and attention to details I highly recommend staying at this location! The location is clean, friendly, courteous and the staff is genuinely concerned with making your stay there enjoyable! Miss Brandy and the staff greet you with a smile, a bottle of water and a cookie and make you feel like a friend! The attention to details they do, will make you feel right at home after a hard days work or traveling. I always stay here when I'm in Jacksonville! January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always satisfied We are a group that has stayed at this very same hotel for at least 10 weeks every year since it opened. And we are ALWAYS satisfied. Have pretty much nothing to complain about. If it were, there are so many good things that weigh up for it. Strongly reccomended. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are forcing me to do this Holiday Inn Orange Park is a solid and consistent Holiday Inn experience. January 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay yet ** The only 2 people who work the front desk whoever call my husband and I by name or seem to recognize us - is an older white gentleman and a younger guy who looks like he is Hispanic. And we have been staying at this location when we visit Orange Park for at least the last 2 years. This time when we checked in, I had to inform the girl that we were at a higher status as IHG loyalty customers.... And the reservation had been made ahead of time - online through our account. She didn't even give us the option to what our exact choices were for the upgraded status - She phrased it as.. "You can either get 1 complimentary drink from the bar or take the extra points.." My thought was... Well, how many extra points are we talking??? Why only 1 complimentary drink when my husband and I ALWAYS stay together? She came across as uncaring and unwilling to give us all the info we should have to make an educated decision. ** She put us in a room right by the stairwell.... and both nights we could hear what sounded like items being pushed down the stair and/or kids playing in there..... ** The rooms NEVER have more than 1 sealed pack for the creamer and sugar... And the coffee from downstairs taste HORRIBLE. AWFUL. ** No where in the book in the rooms does it say room service is for a specific time frame.. When I called to see about getting room service on Saturday around 11 AM - The guy who answered beat around the bush before I made him directly answer my question as to if I could even order room service at that time. ** Any other Holiday Inn we have stayed at, breakfast is free... We have decided that we will start looking at other options before we just book a room with this hotel from now on. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I always find Holiday Inns consistent, I enjoyed the convenience of this to the base and Restaurant Bar. Almost cost me a lot of money as there was a nice Harley shop close by. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:22:06.231-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>