Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 08 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Fr 09 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and standardized services This HI got very convenient location and close to NYC, West Point, 7-Lakes and Woodbury Shopping Outlets. No much services around the hotel but you don't need to worry about. Just drive 5 or 10 minutes you find everything. This hotel has complimentary continental breakfast right a ground floor. It got a business center with computer and printer for hotel guest. October 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn® Orangeburg-Rockland/Bergen Co A solid 3 star hotel good value for a short stay. I would use this motel again if I stay in the area. September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trains Whistling Room was not quiet, I did not get a bill under my door, the price for this room was very expensive for the area and quality of the hotel. Access to the room was not very easy, if you get a room on the west side be ready to hear train whistles blowing all night long September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expected Stayed at this Holiday Inn for a Wedding, spent the night, didn't require much attention. Staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was comfy. It was typical of what I expect from Holiday Inn, great value. September 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend and activity at Holiday Inn A "Big" wedding celebration with hotel guests and a large construction company staff's stay appeared to preoccupy the staff and services attention away from family guests like me (visiting family in Tappan). Upon my arrival and check-in there was a significant police presence responding to an obvious disturbance by a guest (not associated with wedding party). The staff said nothing or did anything to assure me that this was an unfortunate, unusual or rare incident would not affect my 4 night stay. I could only draw this conclusion by overhearing a police officer's conversation with a handcuffed guest sitting on the hallway floor on my way to my room. Little things like replenishing complimentary toiletries and water were not consistent. The only conclusion to be drawn is that this is a popular place to stay in the area. I was certainly not assured or asked about my stay by the staff. August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Orangeburg HI - New Owner? We stay at this property about three or four times per year. This stay was not our favorite. Our room on the 2nd floor overlooked the swimming pool (which was closed for the night). There was a loud group of "partiers" immediately below our window. We asked to change rooms and were given a new room - with a little bit of resistance from the desk clerk. When we pulled back the blankets on the bed in the new room, we noticed large stains on the sheets. We changed to a third room - quite satisfactory. In prior stays, we have received both a complementary "ticket" for a free drink at the bar and a "ticket" for the continental breakfast. On this stay, we asked for a breakfast ticket but were told that it only came with rooms that had a higher rate. Probably understandable, but to us it seemed like a reduction in services and amenities, an annoyance to a member of the IHG rewards program for approximately 25 years. So on the AM that we checked out, we stopped at Dunkin Donut down the road and got coffee and breakfast there. Bottom line - over the course of the past year, we have noticed a drop off in the level of service and the overall upkeep of this property. Does it have a new owner or franchisee? August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The desk staff was welcoming and attentive. The restaurant on site allowed us to order with just a few minutes before they closed, which was great because we were both tired and hungry. The facility was great but the staff was definitely what gives this place the edge! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and I will be back myself! THANK YOU!!! August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Room Need more choices on the menu for Dinner Need a Breakfast menu August 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:57:40.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORANY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>