Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 401 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

401Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Service!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. hotel was clean and comfortable, and close enough to the places I needed to be. Close enough to access the major highways, but not to close to hear them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便利なホテル

By

06. Juli 2016

club

取引先の近くのホテルで、必要最低限の設備は完備されている。
近くを通る汽車の音、エアコンの作動音が気になる。
また朝食ももう少し充実したらよいと思う。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Clean room, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

You will hear other guests through the walls and in the halls. 1. No complimentary upgrades as part of being Rewards Club Platinum Elite. 2. Water fountain in fitness room did not work with no signs posted stating such. 3. Housekeeping entered room while I had just gotten out of shower. I was granted late-checkout of 1pm, so hotel knew I was still present--disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear TPoints, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for not being able to upgrade you . We had a full house that weekend with weddings and graduations, and certainly would have if it were possible. I addressed the issue regarding the maid entering your room too quickly and have also emailed you regarding this issue. We do thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon accueil et bonnes prestations

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Le sourire du receptionniste a su faire oublier le caractere un peu vieillot de la chamber.
Bonne literie neanmoins

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre personnel et notre literie. Nous espérons bientôt rénover !! Nous apprécions que vous ayez choisi notre hôtel pour vos besoins
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Survey

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

What I liked the most about this hotel was the extremely courteous and helpful staff.

What I dislike about this survey is having to write an essay at the end of the survey which has to be at least 50 characters long. I would not mind if it was voluntary but don't like the idea that it is obligatory!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I was able to make my reservation online and show up at hotel 20 minutes as if I'd had the reservation for a week. All of my pertinent information was there and check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast to begin my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updating but clean and great service

By

06. Juni 2016

club

We have family in the area and return often for family functions. We stayed at this hotel a number of years ago and were surprised upon our return that it had not yet been updated. The hotel was clean and the staff professional and courteous, but the rooms desperately need to be brought into the 21st century considering they do have competition as close as across the street. That said, the hotel served our purpose and we will return to it without hesitation if the need arises

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Fair prices. Restaurant in the hotel. Fresh brewed coffee 24/7. Spacious room. All amenities. Easy parking. Friendly Staff. Clean. etc., etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, great hotel

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff

Good price

Good accomodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place in orangeburg

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Nice place in orangeburg. Recommended for Business type tours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my business travel to your hotel in Orangeburg NY

By

28. Mai 2016

very much enjoyed my stay. The location is great, the staff were awesome and the grounds are safe. Many conveniences nearby and the price was great for the value I received.
I recommend your hotel.
I have had numerous visitors to the area stay here also and they liked it just as much.

JC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen