Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
(z. B. So 11 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on points, it's not free The hotel was fine. Front desk was nice. Spire Elite member... stayed on points. Never got a bill under the door which is normal when staying on points. Several days after the stay I noticed a $10.00 charge for this hotel on my credit card. I logged on to IHG to view the bill and found... I was charged for parking my car for the night. I was not notified at check in or online of the charge. Did not contact the hotel.... not worth the time and frustration for me to deal with it. It seems very underhanded. I have never paid for parking on any reward night in any city including major metro. There was only one parking lot.... not "free" parking options. October 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay Great stay. The Good: The room was amazing. We received an upgrade to the executive floor, which was quiet and comfortable. Despite being really close to the airport we never heard a plane. They also had a cool coffee machine on the executive floor that would brew all sorts of different coffees. Loved that! The bed was super comfortable. We were offered late checkout, which since our plane hadn't landed until 12:30 AM we were quite appreciative of! Also, unlike most hotels nowadays it seems you don't have the ridiculous motion detector on your A/C that causes the temperature to sky rocket overnight when you're sleeping. Bravo! The annoying: We called for a shuttle as soon as we arrived and was told it would be 10 minutes. 35 minutes later it still had not arrived so we called back and were told 5 minutes. Finally, 50 minutes after originally called it finally showed up. So after landing at 12:30, we didn't get to the hotel until close to 2. We were exhausted and irritable. He explained it was because a lady in a wheelchair had gotten on the wrong bus and he had to take her all the way to the Holiday Inn Express, but idk. The ugly: This was a rewards night. I called twice in advance to confirm the amount my card would be authorized for and asked when I arrived and was told $15 dollars every time. Instead, they authorized nearly 5 times that. The charge finally fell back off on Tuesday, after I checked out on Saturday. Unfortunately this meant on Monday we basically had to go hungry because I had budgeted this vacation very tightly and we didn't have much room for unexpected holds on my money! Overall a great location and I'd like to stay again, but that was kinda ridiculous. I got engaged on Sunday, and being broke and unable to eat much on Monday was not what I had in mind! I confirmed the amount several times before checking in. Do what you say you'll do! September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated, Dirty, and Overpriced We only lasted one night here and transferred to the Staybridge (another IGH hotel), which is just down the road - and less expensive. The online photos make the rooms look much nicer than they actually are. The entire hotel is extremely dated. The rooms are stuffy, dirty, and moldy. There was a large stain on the ottoman in our room and on our carpet. The bathrooms are very bare bones and the entire room was crowded with random mismatched furniture. Further, they charge$10 per night to park at the hotel (none of the dozen other newer hotels within walking distance charge for parking). When we checked out we voiced our concerns to the desk attendant and he responded that the hotel is well aware of their shortcomings and is planning a total renovation within the year, which he admitted they desperately needed. I appreciate their progress, but if they know their hotel is so terrible, why charge for parking? This hotel is just as expensive as the dozen other newer hotels within walking distance and those hotels are much nicer. I would not recommend staying here. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid service Room was comfortable, staff friendly, met my needs September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position andgreat staff Had an early flight next morning. Hotel was in a perfect location just off the airport, the shuttle ran every 1/2 hour and the journey was 5 minutes! Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Charges! :-( I was very satisfied with this hotel overall. The property was very clean and well maintained, the room was very comfortable, and the breakfast in the main dining room was excellent. However, was stunned, on arrival, to discover that the hotel had added a charge of $10.00 per night for guests with a vehicle. The gates around the property are unsightly and grossly inconvenient: you now need your room key go into and out of the parking area, and this included final departure at the end of your stay. Most inconvenient! September 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Security My room was left open after the maid clean it. The water knob was too tight. Turning on the water required to much force. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleased Very friendly helpful staff and a pleasant stay over all, real close to the airport but still very quiet. September 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:51:20.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>