Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay again at the hotel Able to accommodate early check in both times I have required it at this hotel. The shuttle service has been excellent. Room is always clean and never a problem with the TV or wifi 26. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Florida trip Stayed in many Holiday Inns in the past and rate this one as the worst so far. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Our stay was to be closer to airport for early morning departure and taking the airport shuttle was very handy. However, we did have a small problem with shuttle with the lose of one of our bags. Someone else took ours by mistake from the shuttle, so a long day of trying to locate.. The location of hotel near restaurants was good as we ate at one nearby. Front desk person was very nice and helpful. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience on a reasonable dime I needed a place to lay my head quick after being stuck in the Orlando airport on a Sunday. While trying to make a quick call, I knew I needed a place that was close to the airport and offered shuttle service. This hotel had everything I needed and was the very first place I called. The prompt service from the phone call prompted me to just do it. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever about staying here and if by chance I decide to make another trip to MCO, I will definately use this hotel again. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick and Friendly Service We checked in late at night after a late flight. Due to the late hour there was no wait and check in was very quick and smooth. As an ihg member we were given a room on the top floor for which you need a room key to access by elevator. Safe and secure and quiet. One small complaint, the mattress was a little soft, otherwise the room was great. We had breakfast the next morning and it was good also, except my wife's stack of pancakes were more like crepes. The cook needs to learn to make real pancakes. All in all the stay was comfortable and service was excellent. The two minor quibbles did not dampen our spirits or our enjoyment of our stay. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was all nice and friendly We travel through out US and Florida. I've experienced good and bad. At all the Holiday Inn stops, it's been positive, so far. 15. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Customer service needs to improve I called the Holiday Inn customer service phone number which is 8003458082. I asked them about the information about this hotel. What I want to know is whether they have the shuttle service to Disney World and the Orlando International Airport. The lady who answered the phone said: give me a second, let me check. And i hear CLEARLY that she said YES, the Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport has shuttle service to both the Disney World and the airport. Then after I booked a room and arrived the hotel, I find out that there is actually no shuttle service to Disney World. The only thing the hotel front desk stuff did is that called a taxi for me, which cost totally $184 round trip to Disney World and Cash Only! This is one thing. I arrived at the hotel around 2:30 p.m. And i was told that I need to wait at least 1 hour for my room to be ready. This really drove me crazy. Additionally, the tone and attitude of the front desk stuff is bad. Not helpful at all. No welcome, didn't recognize the IHG member ship identity. The whole experience is bad, and I extra cost is what i didn't expect. Otherwise, the room is Ok. The location is good, near the airport. 14. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Airport A convenient hotel to stay at before a flight out of Orlando International Airport. Rooms not very large, but did include refrigerator and microwave. Poor water pressure in shower and difficult to start shower. Did not like having to pay for parking. 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:36:43.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>