Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by could have been better Booked non smoking room. Reservation confirmed non smoking. Also confirmed late arrival. Arrived and was told only smoking rooms available. Room smelled like smoking rooms smell - yuck. They did change us to a non smoking room the next day. This non smoking room was fine. Had the hotel honored the non smoking room reservation I would give it 4 stars. A/C system very touchy, but will work well on hot days. Front desk person the second day very nice. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great location! 20 min walk to the entrance of either universal parks! 13. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel and excellent location! Everything was very good !!!!!! 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best service and location! Super close to universal, TGIF breakfast was so good, the beds were comfortable, fast wifi and great service. I would highly suggest you stay here if wanting to go to universal. It was cheaper than most hotels around there and everything was top notch. 8. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed, 15-minute walk to Universal Stayed here as part of a package deal so not sure about exact room rate--but it was certainly good value. We were upgraded to a suite because the room we booked was unavailable. Chose the hotel because of 15-minute walk to Universal. Great place to sleep. Beds and bedding were unusually comfortable, and either the sound-proofing is superior or there was no noise in the hallway. Cons: Watch out for the $6-per-minute long distance charge if you use the phone in the room. No dish detergent supplied for the kitchenette for hand-washing dishes (only a tablet for the dishwasher). Bathroom ceiling was spotted with mold. Only place within walking distance for groceries is a Walgreens (about an 8-minute walk). 7. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed Feelings Overall my experience at the Holiday Inn across from Universal Studios was good. It was a very cheap cab ride (4.00) to Universal Studios, and walking distance to a lot of convenient places like Walgreens. The staff was very friendly, and the beds were SUPER comfortable. If I was going to make a gripe, it would be that even though I stayed in a non smoking room, I had to wash all of my clothes when I got home (even the non worn clothes), because they smelled really musky like old cigarette smoke. The hallways were carpeted and also had that old smoky apartment smell. That was an initial turn off when walking to my room. The only other complaint is that they didn't carry extras at the front desk, and you had to wait until the gift shop opened to get simple items like a plastic throw away spoon. I was a little surprised at that. If you don't mind the smoke smell, I would say this is a good value for you and yours. 6. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location :) This hotel is nice and I would like to recommend. It locates right beside the USF and the Adventure Island. We could walk to the parks and get rid of parking charge. Staff was kind and helpful. Will definitely consider this property next time when we come back to Orlando. 4. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good services Thank you for the services, the first night there was not soap, shampu, etc... There is it complementary coffe at the lobby, or concierge...! 4. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>