Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by super clean and updated Standard room quite spacious. Had 1 chair with ottoman plus another small chair and a bench--nice because we had family of 5 (teen and adult kids) staying in 2 rooms. short Walk to universal by entering the parking structure at the "jaws" area and taking the people walkers right to the gate--really convenient. Extra shampoos were provided when asked for--conditioner not provided is the only little thing I that was missing Overall experience was excellent! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to universal It was an older place but nice carpets were a bit dirty. All the employees i encountered were friendly and helpful 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service experience like never before From the check in to the check out, everything was great! I went to Orlando with my dad to experience the thrill of parks near the area. The room was super clean and very comfortable. No funny smells as I had read in other reviews, in fact, I believe the place was the best choice we could have made. During our 6 day stay everyone was courteous and nice, specially Dale, THANK YOU!!! You are the best and I'll never forget how much you helped us with our missing backpack. I work as a customer service agent in a shipping line and you have been an inspiration for me to serve my customers better, thank you soooo very much! Another thing that makes this hotel incredibly awesome is the Friday's right next to it. We had not good but great dinning experience for both the service and the delicious meals. The Friday's in my country still have a lot of work ahead before they can compare to you guys! We are planning to go back next year and we already know that we want to stay at the Holiday Inn again :) 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best "Home Away From Home" Hotel This is a great hotel to stay in. The location is perfect and shuttle services are commendable. Holiday Inn and Suites is located in an excellent area for attending theme parks, shopping and dining. This is our hotel of choice at least 2 to 3 times a year. The customer care and cleanliness is outstanding. They seem to take pride in caring for the guests with a spirit of excellence. Everything we needed was right there. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ruido en el exterior de la habitacion En general el hotel nos gustó; limpia la habitación, el baño, el tapete, cómodo el colchón, las almohadas, la lencería limpia y bien tendida. Los muebles cómodos. La única observación que tenemos es que nos asignaron la última habitación (140) del pasillo de salida posterior y el gato hidráulico no funcionaba por lo que el ruido que hacía la puerta cada minuto era terrible e interrumpía nuestro descanso y nuestra tranquilidad. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience for a Family Vacation Overall, the experience was OK. The room set up was nice with a bedroom and sitting room separated. The kitchenette was also handy in that there was an apartment sized fridge and a dishwasher. The onsite laundry facilities were less than acceptable. Most of the dryers were not working so that meant early mornings or late nights to get laundry done. The beds were comfortable and the noise level from other guests was acceptable. It was close to Disney so our travel time was minimal. Good restaurant options in the area and close to a Walmart for groceries and such. Staff was friendly and very helpful. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room and really great customer service The staff at Holiday Inn and Suites Universal Orlando went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful. I wish I could remember the names of the people that helped me. The room was perfect for our needs. Very spacious. Having the dressing area outside of the bathroom was really nice. I didn't like the pillows. The only real complaint I have is that the air conditioning never felt like is was cooling. We loved our stay. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by personal muy bien atendidos por brenda liz muy amable y diligente 12. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>