Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by recent stay The hotel was clean, comfortable and met our needs. We did not encounter any of the problems as I had read in other reviews. They also offer free breakfast, lunch and dinner for children at Fridays (connected to hotel). 29. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great location, stay Amazing location, just 15 min walk from Universal. Shanta at front desk was awesome, extremely helpful. Breakfast and coupons at TGIF were great. Bathrooms were a tad small, but renovated. Because this is a great location, we encountered a youth group who liked to hang out in the hall (but not the hotels fault!). We will definitely stay here again! 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Universal Trip 2015 After all day at Universal Studios all I was dreaming about was comfortable bed and hot shower. Front desk staff were veru friendly and understood how tired we were. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when at Universal Studios! 28. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel, helpful staff We only stay for 2 nights, the staffs are very nice and helpful. Rooms are very clean and they even arrange airport pickup for us. 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service Upon arrival I was informed that the business center was under repair and I had a few items I needed to clear up before checking in. The desk personnel let me use their computer to conduct this and on subsequent days I had access when needed. Since I was there for meetings we had breakfast and lunch in the meeting room and it was uniformly good food. They did have a TGI Fridays attached to the building and that came in handy for the evenings. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location/service location, staff and facilities were excellent. The breakfast was very good. Overall, would visit this hotel if ever in The Orlando area 23. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst stay ever We made our reservation in this hotel well in advance. Even our card was already charged for this stay. Unfortunately, upon our arrival after twenty hours of flying from another country, and at about midnight the lady in the front desk gave us the worst surprise ever. We go to the front desk and the lady greets us as if nothing happened. I go to get the luggage and park the car and leave my wife to carry on with the check-in. When I come back, she is still waiting and I ask the front desk what happened and they inform us that the HOTEL IS FULL - and that they are checking for an OUT-OF-SERVICE-ROOM to give it to us. Of course the person who went to check the room came back saying the room is not in condition to guest anybody. We are standing there at midnight, tired and with a canceled reservation. The lady then admits to have given us our room to somebody else. I ask them: then why did they accept our reservation and charged us for the stay? We were sent to another hotel that was more expensive and far away from where we had to be without any further explanation. All I ask is just an apology and be treated with respect. This is something they should not do to anyone else. 20. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Stay This hotel is decent. The cleanliness and Holiday Inn standard is there. HOWEVER, beware if you are an IHG rewards members (even with platinum status) they do not give you breakfast. Also, I didn't like how they are trying to sell the IHG vacation packages at the guest service desk. We just wanted to get our universal tickets and leave as we were on a tight schedule, but we had to sit through a conversation about a sign up for IHG vacations. They should ask you if you are interested in the discounted tickets FIRST before they start their spiel of selling you on the discounted tickets!! Although when we declined there were no questions asked and our tickets were issued quickly, but still I lost 30 minutes talking with the lady at the counter. I was only on holiday for 2.5 days! 18. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:25:13.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 nächste>>