Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for family vacation The staff were friendly ,courteous, and accommodating . In this day where customer service means everything , I feel that the Holdiay Inn hit the nail on the head. My only complaint I had that is somewhat out of their control was that there were people returning to their rooms at all hours of the night and they tended to be a bit loud. Other than that minor detail , I thought it was a great hotel for the money. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly service.The room was excellent.. Could leave the car in the parking lot and took the shuttle over to Universal. Nice since we drove down from Ohio. Customer care was excellent, instructed us about the area, gave us good points when we inquired. Wished that we could of stayed longer. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite! Very clean, comfortable and roomy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is too busy for mediocre staff I was charged twice for a single night . I had questioned the staff about it before we left and was told not to worry about it. As soon as the charges were finished getting shuffled around in my account, I was indeed charged for two different rooms (one we had NOT stayed in because it was unclean and they moved us two doors down). I had called the hotel when I had realized what had happened and was told that I would have to call back because the supervisor would have to talk to house keeping. So I called THEM back only to be told the supervisor was too busy to speak to me. I waited about three hours and was put on hold for 11 minutes before I was disconnected. I am a regular holiday inn customer, I am a member and have had NO other issues with the hotel but this is not okay. There was a HUGE high school event happening and we were moved because of it (totally fine by us) but before that the staff was short handed. One member didn't even know where the pool was?!?! They need more training. We were treated the best by a young lady that had JUST started. I wish I would have gotten her name. She deserves the recognition. I now wish we had went back to our hotel on Cocoa beach. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Otimo Serviço Hotel muito bom, confortável, boa localização, e ótimo atendimento, unico ponto ruim é a falta de café da manhã, sendo que o TGI Fryday que tem ao lado acaba sendo uma opção cara para brasileiros April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tripp in Florida Das Hotel kann ich empfehlen. Guter Service Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und auch die Zimmer. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My weekend I had two bad experiences with Olivia from guest services. She was rude with each encounter. I had questions concerning the park but after speaking to her on two previous occasions, I asked other guests. The likelihood of me driving six hours to return to this hotel is out of the question. TGIF is attached to the hotel so breakfast is not offered in the hotel. We had to spend more money. It was frustrating. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for pets We had an awesome stay with our 12 week old puppy. The hotel was very accomidating and we already have out next stay booked! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:58:04.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>