Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Universal parks Nice short walk to Universal parks and City Walk. Nice pool in back, private environment there, heated and can bring in drinks from TGIF. The staff was helpful at the front desk. The TGIF is service-able and has good drink specials. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! We stay here at this hotel quite a bit because we have season passes to sea world and this is by far our favorite place to stay! Everyone is always very helpful ans friendly. The rooms are always very clean and have very comfortable beds ! It's also very close to all the theme parks. I would defebirly rexommend this hotel to anyone !! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Vacation We enjoyed our visit........the hotel, personnel and services were excellent. The only issue I found was the business center was not operating because the cash card machine was out of order. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location Location across from the Universal Orlando gates was perfect and the hotel provided a free shuttle service into the Universal complex. There is also a TGI Fridays attached which had an excellent breakfast special. Lastly it was adjacent to the Florida Tourist Bureau. All of this made it especially easy to go to the park every day. We were upgraded to a suite upon arrival which was much appreciated. The hallway carpets appeared to be new - however (and most likely due to the volume of tourists) the walls were pretty banged up and in need of paint and the room doors had been over-painted through the years and in need of replacement. Lastly the bathrooms, closets and kitchenettes are in need of upgrades. Having said that the rooms were clean and the linens and pillows fresh (always a plus). All things considered I would recommend to family and friends 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel Super Location I stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites Universal for 2 nights. The check-in was fast. The suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. There is a small pool which was nice not too many loungers but it was not busy. You can walk to Universal across a major highway but they will get you a taxi for about $5.00 each way which I used several times. There is a TGIFs attached to the property for convenience. There also is a Walgreens, Starbucks, Orlando Ale House and Burger King within a 6 minute walk from hotel. Overall for the AAA rate this hotel was the best bang for the buck on my week vacation. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor maid service There was a line to wait in most times every night I had to go to desk to get coffee,towels and wash cloths and cups also very few outlets 1 lamp in our room had no plug to plug in for the money it wasn't worth it would pay more and get better service 9. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by sloppy housekeeping & poor property maintenance No outlets to plug in accessories, including the floor lamp in the room....had to ask the cleaning staff to clean our bathroom...had to ask for additional toilet paper...housekeeping kept trying to enter our room without even asking...we only had 6 hangers for two people...parking and exterior entrances were poorly marked... 8. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful Service We had ants in our room. We also missed a diner reservation due to no water and we could not get ready. I did call the manager and she did not want to help nor was she apologetic about any of it. The water took about 12 hours to come back on which was ridiculous . I will not give a good review and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our check in was also inconvenient and very slow. I was passed off to 3 different people before my reservation was found. They were very unprofessional. 3. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>