Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay The suites were very nice, however the bathroom was too small with low water pressure and hot water did not last long. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. The staff was amazing. Theybwere cheerful and always ready to help. The rooms were clean and we'll taken care of. The only reason I didn't give it all out five stars is because most hotels have a breakfast bar. This one, like many, are turning away from this. I did like how a restaurant was attached and young children eat free with adult meal purchase. I would definitely recommend this place if you are going to Universal Studios or the surrounding theme parks. The shuttle was always on time and the drivers friendly and helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn for helping make our family vacation fun, relaxing, and enjoyable. February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location but several problems with room If you are going to Universal then the location of this hotel is great, it is within walking distance. Unfortunately i had a few issues with the room. When i first walked in there was an musty odor that did not improve, the room smelled the whole time. With the TV only some channels worked, NBC, CBS, ABC did not. Then when I went to use my laptop the internet did not work. I called down to the front desk 5 times and no one answered the phone. I tried the managers extension several times and again no answer. Called down to front desk again and this time let it ring for 15 minutes and still no answer! I ended up calling some 800 number and after being on the phone for 45 min it finally worked. Worst of all i went into bathroom and when i turned on the sink and then water was black!! I had to go buy bottled water in the middle of the night to wash my face and brush my teeth. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good love the stay. the location was great. It was up to the standards of Holiday Inn hotels February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but they never give you your amenity points This is a great hotel in the IHG brand. Excellent staff and service. The only issue that I'm sure that I'm not the only person dealing with is that this hotel will never give you your amenity points. I stay at this particular hotel often and they never receive my points. I've brought it to management and he says they can't add them at the hotel (which IHG says is not true). Please be aware and complain or you will not ever see those points February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable additional rolling bed. When contact for room service personal on the service desk not friendly. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Competition But Scores Very Well The front desk, Housekeeping, therefore cleanliness of the room, the spaciousness of the two-queen sized room, the desk for tourism to Disney World and Universal Studios, they were all very good, excellent. But the hotel was connected to a TGIFriday's for all food service including breakfast. So, no continental breakfast included. Is this normal in Orlando? February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast cannot be served I book this hotel with breakfast. However, the breakfast is served by the chain restaurant Fridays. The coupon front dest gave me is not enough for the basic breakfast buffet, you will still need to pay for about $2 for each person, and it still not include the coffee. It is not about the price but it is about the misleading. The internet is also poor. The internet speed is very slow. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:15:48.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_860, tr_860
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>