Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front of House Fantastic service. Very helpful, especially a spanish-speaking front desk person named Brenda. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good hotel for the price This is the second time I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn and it was a good experience just like last time. I didn't spend much time in the room, but it was good when I did. I like this hotel because it is right across the street for Universal Studios. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff The staff was really nice and helpful, the only thing we had an issue with was when they would clean the rooms every day, they would take our towels but not bring new ones. We had to call twice before getting new towels. The location was great though and the shuttle to Universal was nice and easy to use. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Late Check In-beware “Late Check In Times - beware” FREE parking!!! The rooms are big, and updated. The beds were comfy with a lot of pillows. The hotel has a 4pm check in time, we arrived 2 hours early and were not able to check in because there were NO rooms available. I find this hard to believe that 3 hours after check out on a SUNDAY they could not find us a room – so we waited 2 hours. At 9 am the day of check out, got a loud knock on the door from housekeeping asking when we were checking out…they aren’t in a hurry to get ya in, but want to run you out. Would prob book this room again, but as a member if the hotels “reward” program I think they should have found a room for us instead of making us wait. Next time, we will try a different brand of hotel with a better check in time. Giving 3 stars due to check in situation and rude early am knock on the door. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Housed Happy and Haunted Halloween Horror Nights Humans! We wanted to take in Universal Studio's Halloween Horror Nights 2014 and be able to stay as late as possible. We found this Holiday Inn on a hotel search website and liked that it was so close to the event. No late night driving the crazy Interstate or HorribleLando roads. The price was very reasonable as well. Booking was a breeze. Upon checking in, we were very pleased with the staff, especially since they were extremely busy. The lobby was teeming with tourists. Staffers somehow managed to keep smiling and not appear harried or hurried. Most of us know how frustrating it can be, in a strange city, trusting strangers with the safety and comfort of your family. Watching your wallet, your luggage, the kids, your wife, someone else's wife. (jk, honey!) The wait in line was not long at all, and soon we were in a quite comfortable room. The room was not bad for what we paid. Sure, you can pay less and worry about security, uncomfortable beds, noisy hotelians, bed bugs. I typically have to pay quite a bit more, as I like to stay at high 3 to 4 star hotels, at least. However, this was the last day of our trip, we had spent quite a bit of time and money traveling, so we were okay to gamble on a less expensive hotel. We feel like we hit the jackpot here. THE ONLY negative for us? We dined at the adjoining TGI Friday's after we checked in. We needed full bellies so we could stomach the spookings to come! (pun intended) Sat at the bar and had some libations and appetizers. Not bad and okay service. Fortunately, the lighting was dimmed, as when we returned the next morning for the buffet breakfast, we found the place to be tired, worn and not so appealing. The buffet food could have been part of the Halloween decor, I swear I saw cobwebs on the pancakes and bacon! It appeared some of the food had been there since food rationing had been in place during World War II. We both felt like food zombies(barely fed and nearly dead) as climbed out of that coffin and shuffled out to fresh air! Will definitely pass on this Trick and NO Treat next time..... Otherwise: Rest easy, in more ways than one. This hotel is a safe bet, value wise, security and comfort wise, too. We actually plan on returning in the next couple of weeks and we will be staying at this location. Hmmm, know a good place to eat, though? Guess I'll check out some food reviews. Orlando, Universal, City Walk! Here we come!!!! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sweet Suite I really enjoyed my recent stay. The staff front desk and housekeeping are Excellent !! Suite was lovely. Room service for breakfast was awful took forever got pancakes but no syrup.. sigh 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Rooms were very nice and ready for when we arrived.Also made sure the rooms were near each other because I was traveling with a lot of younger athletes.Staff was very helpful and helped out with extra items we needed! Loved the two bedroom suites what a plus!!! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Walking Distance to Universal This was a wonderful place to stay! The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable! :) We loved that we could take a scenic, short walk to Universal Studios. We will certainly stay here again. 15. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>