Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 957 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

957Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    483
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Nice hotel, busy with families

By

05. Juli 2016

Overall good experience. TGI Friday's restaurant on the property, good food for lunch and dinner, but breakfast buffet was fair. Not impressed by the service received at Friday's either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good place to stay

By

05. Juli 2016

wonderful place to stay the only the 2 things that could improve are letting guest know that a taxi is more convenient than waiting on bus and continental breakfast instead of going to tgi fridays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property and Access to Universal Studios

By

04. Juli 2016

This property has all you need for enjoying your time in Orlando with easy access to restaurants, I-Drive, and Universal Studios. Excellent choice for easily getting on and off I-4 also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear David7691, Thanks for writing the great feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time. We look forward in welcoming you back soon! Gary R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great! But..

By

03. Juli 2016

The room was great I just wish there was better shuttle options for travelers. It would be nice to have a actual hotel shuttle to/from the airport and to attractions instead of having to go thru other companies and deal with the time slots of the park shuttle. We didn't really want set in stone timed plans this vacation so We ended up walking everywhere since it was just us 2 adults but it would have been hard had we had our kids with us! But overall great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Greetings K.E.B.C. Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you mentioned your room was great. We sincerely apologize that the shuttle schedule did not fully meet your needs. Your feedback is most valuable to us, as we take every opportunity to continuously improve our services, physical conditions, and associates performances. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and great stay.

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Many options for getting to the park. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for making us a part of your Family Vacation. Our staff will be excited to know you mentioned rooms were absolutely wonderful. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient to Universal Studios

By

24. Juni 2016

club

This was a nice hotel to stay at for our visit to Universal Studios which was within walking distance. The hotel rooms (we had a suite) were comfortable but could use some updating. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths which included a kitchenette. We were not provided with enough basic amenities (such as enough coffee cups, enough silverware, etc.) to fully utilize the kitchenette which was inconvenient as we wanted to have breakfast in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Net917, and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with. We extremely sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. We are looking forward to many future visits with you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special other than nice employees

By

20. Juni 2016

I liked staying there but the pool closed at 10:00. Parks close at 9:00 so it would have been nice to go and take a dip in the pool or hot tub after getting back from the parks. The pool area was locked at exactly 10:00!

TGI Friday's is right next to the hotel but that was the worse, unclean Friday's I have ever been at. At check in they did not tell us that we could eat breakfast there and I am still not sure if the kids eat free applied to TGIFriday's. There were no other food options that I am aware of. Our breakfast was purchased at the junky hotel gift shop where food was terribly overpriced! $2.25 for a candy bar! At least the gift shop stayed open late for late night snacks.

Shuttle was always booked so we walked one day to Universal Studios (it was HOT!) and then took a cab back to the hotel that night. Only a $5 cab fare plus tip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments. We will use your valuable input help our team identify ways to continually provide an better experience for our future guests. We are as committed as ever to bringing the high service standards that Holiday Inn is known for across the globe. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great service

By

20. Juni 2016

We checked in late, at almost midnight. The vending machines only accepts dollar bills and i didn't have any. So i requested the lady at front desk, Jessika i think, if she can give me bottles of water and charge it to my room. She says she can't do that, no transactions allowed. I requested her to change few dollar bills, she said she cant do that either. But she offered me one 8oz bottle of water "no charge for this, and luckily we have it to offer right now" when i could see lots of bottle kept inside in baskets. I wasn't asking for free water or favor, didn't expect this from Holiday Inn service. I found other staff members to be helping and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay experience. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to a earning a second chance to show you how making positive memorable stay experiences is what we do.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando trip

By

19. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay and was able to work and get plenty of rest thanks again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much your kind review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed plenty of rest. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando stay

By

18. Juni 2016

Staff at this hotel were wonderful. 12-13.00 for breakfast while on vacation was rather expensive. Children do eat for free but still very expensive for Breakfast. Pool closed to early but it got us back in the room to rest for the next day. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello SteveJoyceJustinStephanie and thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice ambiance!

By

17. Juni 2016

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights. It was indeed an excellent experience. The rate was affordable and worth it, staff were friendly, cleanliness was flawless and convenient to Universal Studio, restaurants and grocery stores. I remember during our 2nd day that I get to leave some of my jewelries in the living room table, it was still there when we get back from the whole day activities. TGIF was few feet walk for breakfast. The only issue (which I know was beyond the hotel's control) was that during rain/storm, water would easily accumulate by the front street that will affect coming in the entrance of the hotel, otherwise our stay was exemptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Mel & Sheng, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area. Gary R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I think the hotel was excellent. I hated that the city is doing construction right next to the hotel which is a pain. Once that is finished, it should be much better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Billcaz, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. We invite you back to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen