Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Holiday Inn This is an older Holiday Inn and it shows. The bathrooms need updating along with the rooms themselves. My real letdown was the fact the hotel restaurant and bar was actually a TGIF. This was a disappointment since the restaurant too needed updating. The food was average at best. Draft beer was not real cold. When I asked if I could charge my bill to my room I was told yes but I had to fill out a long from. I paid by credit card instead. If I am staying in the area in the future I would seek out better accommodations Hotel was not worth the daily charge. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room good, resturant not good Stay in the hotel, but forget eating at the resturant which is a TGI Fridays. The breakfast is not that good and it is expensive. Kids eat free, but drinks not included. Had to wait for plates each morning just to go through the buffet line. Then had to wait for food to be replenished. Breakfast for 2 adults and 2 kids was over $30. Lunch wasn't much better. Quality of the food was not up to TGI Friday standards as far as we are concerned. Rooms were clean and pool was good. June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Staff was Great! Our family was taking a trip to Disney when we stayed at this hotel. Upon arrival the staff, especially the manager Dale, was extremely nice, respectful and very understanding. Once we got into our hotel room, that's where the disappointments were. CONS: The sliding mirrored closet doors did not work, kept falling off the track and one of them was missing. There were stains on the floors, the base trim was ripped off of the walls for the renovation they were having done. The stove top did not work and neither did the garbage disposal. Our main reason for staying at this hotel was so that we could come back and cook meals in our room. Our side of the hotel was just not very clean at all and not in good standing condition for guest. PROS: The pool was great, kids enjoyed it! Very Friendly Staff Good Food at TGIF The beds were very comfortable Plenty of towels in the room June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the price Overall this hotel was very nice and what you would typically expect from a HI. Pros were that it was very close to Universal, spacious room (suite), and front desk and guest services staff were very good. Cons were that the beds, although soft (weren't our personal comfort level) and the maid was hit and miss with the cleaning (pretty sure that she did not vacuum one day but maybe they don't when you are there for a week). The hotel was experiencing some renovation but it wasn't a mess by any means. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Great hotel for going to Universal. Literally across the street. Orlando proper, area attractions and Old Town just a miles away. Great value for the money spent. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Enjoyed our stay. the staff is very friendly and the rooms are spacious. We did not use the shuttle. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TGIF ROOM SERVICE First let me say the hotel itself and staff were WONDERFUL. I am handicapped and the desk personnel made sure I was as comfortable as possible without me even having to ask. The only complaint I had was the quality of the food sent for room service. Mediocure at best. Not what I had been used to in years past. I tried different items and am sad to say the only thing that was good was the scrambled eggs and biscuit I had for breakfast. Dinner was awful. If nothing else it convinced me never to eat at TGIF the restrauant. Other than that, the room was great, bed comfortable and staff great. GOOD JOB!!! June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Good hotel to stay in close the park and location to other activities around the park. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:01:51.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>