Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and proximity to road network Great location for working in the Oxford area. Good quality - a little pricey May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by usual good standard Room comfortable and we slept well. breakfast good ans usual. Evening dining room menu was all fancy items - apart from fish and chips, lacked ordinary items - e.g. roast or meat and 2 veg. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but hidden We found the Peartree Roundabout easily, but we had to take a guess on the location of the hotel, which is tucked away. More signs, please. The room was clean, comfortable and well-equippped, with a trouser press and a chiller, but it was very crowded with a child bed in it, the extra bed would not have been too short for a tall teen and our window overlooked the roundabout (but the soundproofing was good). I loved the big pool, but it is all one depth and not suitable for non-swimming children. We loved the convenient location, near to the Park and Ride and a Waitrose. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This was the first time we had stayed at this hotel but I'm sure it won't be the last. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay. The food was good and we particularly liked having the swimming pool and spa facilities to aid relaxation in the middle of a journey which, for health reasons, was not easy. Sincere thanks to all the staff. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was our first visit to a Holiday Inn, I selected it from the internet, and arranged our accommodation over the internet. We were very impressed with our stay at Oxford Peartree, everything was absolutely perfect, and would certainly be happy to recommend it to anyone. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Well presented hotel with helpful and friendly staff, nicely decorated and clean bedroom and en-suite and fantastic breakfast. We have stayed at cheaper hotels nearby, but will be staying at the Holiday Inn Oxford in future because it knocks spots off the cheaper ones. Basically, you get what you pay for and no hidden extras like the others. Only criticism is that the bedroom was a little too warm, but that may have been our own fault when operating the room cooler. Next time we stay we will open the window slightly before going to bed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly professional greeting Friendly professional courteous staff in reception, breakfast restaurant and housekeeping. Hotel bright modern, clean, perfect location for Oxford Airport. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This hotel is ideally located right off a highway exit especially for ones driving a car. Ample parking, located beside a gas station, convenience store and the Oxford Park N Ride. Bicester Village Outlet is only 10mins drive. Park N Ride Station is only 10mins walk from the hotel across the parking lot. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T14:38:44.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>