Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 655 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

655Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    10

value of stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I like the convenience of location, free parking,' park and ride' facility, but I do think the hotel is overpriced,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and it is great to read you enjoy our location. I am sorry you feel that the hotel is overpriced. However I would like to assure you that we continuously review our prices to ensure we are at all times competitive with comparable full service hotels in the local area. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and nice hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is ideal for a short getaway. At our time of staying the hotel was undergoing major refurbishment of the air conditioning system. The restaurant staff are hit and miss - some are excellent, others are poor. The hotel is next to a busy dual carriageway, but does not suffer from undue noise levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

28. Juni 2016

The room are big enough and very comfortable. I enjoyed excellent service from the room service personnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for your 5* feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and like to thank you for acknowledging the room service team specifically. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seems to have gone downhill

By

26. Juni 2016

This was our third stay in this hotel over the last four years. Previous two stays were excellent but that was not the case this time. Staff morale seemed to be very low, maybe a result of apparent shortage of manpower. For example, waiting over ten minutes at the bar mid afternoon Saturday whilst Euro 2016 was on TV with no bar staff in sight. Also waiting almost ten minutes for tables to be cleared of dirty plates, for us to get a place for breakfast because there was clearly insufficient staffing for a busy Sunday breakfast time. We decided to take dinner in the hotel restaurant Saturday night rather than go into Oxford because of the violent storms, the starter my wife had was prawn cocktail which was fine but was served without any brown bread and when we requested some the request was met with astonishment and eventually some stale white baguette was served when my wife had almost finished. I chose pasta arrabatia and was very surprised when it came with spaghetti not the traditional penne. My wife's salad came with unmentioned cheese which as she is unable to eat cheese spoiled the meal for her. The main meals were deducted from the bill but that did not really compensate for the fact we had nothing worth while to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Naturally I am sorry to read that haveing had great experiences before, your most recent stay did not reflect these. We always pride ourselves in providing our guests with exceptional service and high quality and I would like to assure you that your comments related to the apparent lack of staff and the references to your your evening meal will be reviewed and discussed with my team. Obviously I am pleased to note that amends were made by not charging you for the main meals. I do hope you accept my apologies and, despite your disappointment, we may welcome you back to the Hotel again at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

A well situated hotel, with leisure facilities that suit both myself and teenage children. Clean, comfortable stay, with a well-lit car park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed a comfortable stay recently with us and you enjoyed our facilities. Very much hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back at some future date. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty resturaunt and noisey room

By

18. Juni 2016

I was the first in to eat at 18:30 sat at a table which had food debris under it,not very nice, sat at same table for breakfast next morning,still same debris under table.This is poor standard of house keeping.
Was woken by noisy guests at 3am phoned reception to ask if they could sort out, after waiting and a 2nd call to reception noise stopped at 5am.
Was offerd no compensation for very bad and expensive night,still waiting to hear from manager as Lady on reception said I would.
Can not recommend and will avoid further stays here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest I am very sorry to read that you had reason to be disappointed with certain elements of your stay and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. and my sincere apologies you haven't been contacted by myself or a member of my team. Please rest assured your feedback has been noted and has been acted on to ensure similar situations will not be repeated in the future. I do hope however that your recent experience will not deter you from returning to the hotel. Thank you again for taking the time for bringing your concerns directly to my attention. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay at holiday inn oxford pear tree

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Stayed on business as working in kidlington very convenient and near to all resources also a Great central location. Baring in mind the hotel is sat right on the motorway the road noise is minimal and at times in the hotel you cold be away from everything.

I had an executive room with wood shutters that black out the room completely air con very cold which was very good as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed what appears to be a relaxing stay following busy days at work! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

near park and ride

By

05. Juni 2016

club

We were on our way to our meet family for a holiday and used the opportunity to se Oxford. The hotel was in a perfect position to get the P

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Oxford when meeting up with you family recently. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again next time when you visit Oxford. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oxford Stay

By

04. Juni 2016

club

really enjoyable stay
met with all my needs
will recommend this hotel to other business users within my company

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and I am delighted to read your stay met all your expectations. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming many of your colleagues in the future! Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel with great service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The location of the hotel is marvellous. Easy access to Oxford by public transport although taxis reasonably priced. Access to Blendheim Plalace not far. Lovely clean modern hotel with tasteful modern up to the minute decor and nice outsideseating and bar area comfortable with good comfy seating and modern tasteful furnishings.. Good food at breakfast with fast service and marvellous coffee and tea. The staff are very freindly both in the recepton area, dining room and bar. The cleaners are efficient and the cleanliness of the hotel is quite outstanding. We spent bank holiday there and can fully recommend a holiday here. With the swimming pool and fittness centre, lovely relaxing lounge area and close to all tourist amentiies this a a great place to have a holiday. Reasonably priced rooms and so spacious and light. We h ad one night at a different chan hotel and moved as it was so awful so spending t he rest of our time at this hotel really was a marvellous contrast. Fully recommend a stay here for either business or leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your extensive feedback. Obviously I am sorry you felt you had to switch hotels whilst on your weekend break but I am delighted to read that my team and our facilities made it all worthwhile for you. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

02. Juni 2016

good clean hotel good location close to park and ride to oxford

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed the service we provide as well as our location. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

31. Mai 2016

The Holiday Inn provides a consistent quality standard throughout it's branches - so you can expect a clean and comfortable stay that you become accustomed to like home from home. The value is comparable to other hotels so, in that sense, it is reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your endorsement. We take great pride in providing our guests with a consistent experiences across the brand and I am pleased to read you use Holiday Inn as your home from home. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen