Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Very good, reasonably priced mid range hotel with good facilities April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed, good service My first time in this HI. Staff welcoming. Was worried that the room might be noisy from traffic but my concern was groundless as the window soundproofing was excellent. Only downside of note was that I found the bed too hard so I did not have the best night's sleep. I mentioned this at check-out and was informed that a mattress top quilt is available. So I will know this for next time. Room wi-fi was easy to connect and speed was adequate for emailing, etc. Restaurant food was good; staff attentive. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for Oxford Loved being able to leave the car behind and nip in to Oxford by bus from the Park and Ride next door. Staff could not have been more helpful when our daughters had to join us because of a family emergency -- a room change was arranged with no fuss and without charge. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Oxford and would recommend it. The service, room, breakfast and health facilities were very good indeed. The website states that the hotel is 1 minute drive from Oxford Parkway - it is not and we had an extremely frustrating time getting there to collect a friend. Also frustrating - lack of direct phone number to speak to hotel staff for direct booking. We had to go though the health club line and request the direct number from them. We eventually got a better deal for a family room than going through booking.com which did not even advertise a family room at a time we wanted. Bedding a bit on the thin side which lead to request for additional blankets. They came promptly and with good cheer but they were about the size of large flannels! It was fine when heating turned up but this does not make good environmental sense. Overall, though, a good quality hotel and very nice service. We would come again. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Rooms, Great Receptionist fixed major problem very easily April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service my whole family enjoy to stay . the best think you can get which movie like my children was very happy to watch there favorite movies April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with quiet rooms It's good to return to this hotel when I stay in the Oxford area as I can trust the service to be friendly and efficient and the food in the restaurant at dinner and breakfast to be served with a friendly atmosphere. Most of all the quiet rooms makes for a good night sleep in the comfy bed. Keep up the good work! April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great welcome and pool we enjoyed this visit - excellent pool which was hardly used and nice changing rooms. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:52:35.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>