Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 336 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The customer service was awesome. In addition to this, the hotel staff was outstanding. Holiday Inn Select is a very beautiful and well kept hotel. We enjoyed every amenity. The breakfast was delicious. Also, the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and pillow felt like feathers. I absolutely loved the glass shower. I highly recommend this hotel. This is a very relaxing,comfortable, and clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear somewhereinflorida, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer – from onsite dining to our comfortable rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

great but needs an outdoor pool thr employees were great..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear mr john, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

11. Juli 2016

Clean and comfortable, beds were nice, bathroom extremely clean. Very modern decor. recently renovated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Garybra59, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your room and all the updates we’ve made! We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything at the hotel. We will definitely stay again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Lady101, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything we have to offer. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Care

By

02. Juli 2016

It was a great stay and the front desk was great due to the face I forget they were on Central Time and came to early for check in. They did not care and took care of us as if we were on schedule. Made us feel great .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Linda0910, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't stay here again

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We had loads of problems getting our room cleaned and towels delivered on the days the room wasn't cleaned. Floors in the room were filthy. We got out of the shower and within 10 minutes the bottoms of our feet were black. Staff at the front desk made promises to have our room cleaned in a timely fashion and it didn't happen. They also promised to have some complimentary to go breakfasts ready early on our departure date as a compensation for our problems during our stay. They weren't ready as promised. I'd never stay at the Panama City Holiday Inn Select again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Michele1965, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel that I recommend to all!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The title says it all. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel at a highly affordable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear cycle1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and modern

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Overall an excellent stay. Clean, modern, comfortable, and excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Traveler15001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Everything was great, comfortable bed, the best breakfast. Beautiful lobby and great service from the front desk. Enjoy breakfast and received great service from Toria and LaKesia. The location is near mall and others places of interest that I like. Can't wait to return, I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Faye61, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Great stay in this newly renovated hotel. Hotel Staff were impeccable and hospitable!! Highly recommend this hotel to travelers!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear bombguy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average place

By

20. Juni 2016

Location is good but front desk wasn't very kindly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear codemaster, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location but very saddened and sorry to hear that you did not find our Front Desk Team members kind. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it sounds like we fell short during your stay. We do hope that you will give our hotel another chance. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Housekeeping need to put in more work. The bathrooms were not cleaned daily. We were not given towels on a daily base. When I called and asked for towels I was told that the housekeeper was bringing some and they never made it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear RobinD26, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member with us. We are very sorry to hear about the issues you had to experience during your stay. What you descried is not the level of excellence we strive to provide at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team. We do hope that you will give our hotel another chance. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen