Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 25 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in Paris The hotel is in a very good location; walking distance to many shops, supermarkets, cinema and restaurants. The hotel has a slightly mysterious gothic appeal. It feels like walking in to a period set of a movie. The amenities are just right for one's need. The food is just enough to start the day. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice bed, Great service I stayed at this property twice during both ends of a work trip. Rooms were both nice and quiet with extra door between room and hallway. Even though both rooms were adjacent to elevators we didn't hear any noise, even late into the morning. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by It has it all. Beautiful historic building with tastefully redecorated rooms, a courteous and professional staff, with great room service. Automatically upgraded to two balcony rooms. Refrigerator and teapot in each room were helpful. Easy walking to the Seine, restaurants, grocery, subways and trains. Our stay at Gare de Lyon Bastille was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel, and look forward to my return. In ten years I have never scored a hotel this high. Thank you for your hospitality. 7. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Für unseren Aufenthalt und unsere Ausflugsziele sehr gut gelegen. Komfortables Hotel mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsangebot. 29. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pleasantly surprised Really good property, was surprised about the size of the rooms, much bigger than your usual Paris hotel room for that category. Rooms fresh, look recently refurbished. Location can't be beat, only 2-3 min walk from the Gare de Lyon, 2 supermarkets 3 mins walk, and the Air France shuttle direct to CDG only 5 mins walk away. Of the hotels around the area, this surely looks as one of the classiest around. 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,态度友好,价格合适。是一家不错并值得再次光顾的酒店 。如果房费中能含早餐就更不错了 。 22. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Neighborhood to do Laundry I was a little hesitant to stay at this property after reading some reviews about the sex shops and neighborhood, a bad experience at the Holiday Inn Elysees, and some email correspondence with the hotel about their overpriced breakfast, but it turned out to be a very pleasant stay. Because of my Platinum status, we did receive a room upgrade from “2 single beds” to a slightly larger than average, for this hotel, corner room with king bed. I forgot to write down the room number, but we were on a higher floor (not the top) in the L-shaped area (inside on the 90 degree angle) where the two lines meet so it was larger than most of the rooms but not the largest ones. It was very close to the elevator, but noise was never an issue. The view was nothing special except rooftops and the backs of apartment buildings but again quiet! Along with the bed, there was a chair with footstool, luggage stand, a desk with phone & radio (one problem was the clock reset every time the master electric switch was turned off since you had to put a key in there for electricity), plus a tv and desk and a small safe that did hold my mini-laptop. We received 3 bottles of water (2 still and 1 gas) plus a bottle of OJ. There was a coffee machine with 4 coffee packets provided. We had to ask for an extension cord which they promptly made available so that we could plug our breathing machines in. I made sure that we returned them the next morning as we were leaving to do errands so that we wouldn’t be charged. The bathroom was small but functioned well except no ledges or space to put stuff. There was a good shower but no tub. It had a nice rain shower head and also a hand held device for rinsing. There was also a toilet and sink, and typical Holiday Inn amenities (shampoo, soap, etc.) were provided. I used points to pay for the room and noticed that if one were booking a room (and paying), there was the option to choose an add-on for breakfast for 2 guests for 18 euro total. If paying at the hotel, it was 18 euro each, which was too much for what they provided. They either did not understand my question or were unwilling to let me pay for breakfast in advance at this discounted price so I found a restaurant called “Breakfast in America” 2 metro stops or about a mile (1.4 km) walk away. It was something different than we’re used to in Paris, and a separate review will be written on TripAdvisor.com. A major reason that we chose this location was that this was the mid-point of our European trip (first night in Paris after Berlin and Prague), and we wanted to do laundry, which we’ve never done before during our 30+ prior trips, because many times we just fly over for a long weekend! We were going to stay at the Holiday Inn CDG (Roissy), but they had no laundry (except sending out by the piece), and there was nothing to be found in Roissy. There were a few near the hotel, and we went to the one at 8 Avenue Daumesnil. It wasn’t very expensive, took a few hours, was safe, and set a precedent for future trips! In summary, I liked this hotel and would stay there again. I am giving it a 4, which is a high mark for me. The people were mostly friendly (no one rude but sometimes standoffish), the room was a decent size for Paris hotels, the location was great, etc. etc. Merci! 20. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room. Conveniently located and easily accessible. Friendly staff, a clean room with a comfortable bed and quiet surroundings. 14. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>