Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Paris bei schönem Wetter Grosser und freundlicher Frühstücksraum. Vielseitiges Buffet für alle Wünsche. Bahn und Metro gut erreichbar ohne Stess. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and great service we stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Room very clean, we sleep very well, comfortable bed, service was excellent. In the morning the breakfast buffet was okay, nothing was missing. I can recomment it. One more the Metro is 300 metre far away. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in Paris. Great place to stay, close to train station to go around Paris. Great service. 31. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great place and excellent connections to the center The hotel has a good position, near Gare de Lyon, where you have many connections to center,Versailles by metro or by RER.You can reach Notre Dame Cathedrale by walk in 15minutes. There is a comfortable bed and pillows and you can have a good sleep. They offer a good breakfast and for the dinner you can order by room service or go outside because there are many restaurants and bistro closely. I definitely recommand this hotel. 30. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! We recently booked two rooms, when we took our Granddaughter to Paris. The entire experience was wonderful. The staff is beyond compare from housekeeping through the front desk and restaurant. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant, going beyond their normal duties to help with language difficulties, schedules, reservations. Laundry service was swift and excellent. The bed was great and we appreciated windows that opened. The bathroom lighting was very good. Our only complaint was that we were only offered instant coffee in the room. In the city of love and food, who drinks that?! There is no fitness center but the hotel, while modern and up to date, is in a very old and beautiful building. The location was perfect - a couple of minutes from the Gare de Lyon metro station, an ATM, a market and a dozen or so restaurants. We would certainly stay here again. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente hotel un excelente hotel ubicado al lado de la estación de trenes, no muy central pero ocupando el servicio turístico de L`open tour, quedaras a disposición de todo París este servicio esta a solo a mitad de cuadra del hotel, recomendable 100% por su acogedor personal del hotel, lo que siempre están atentos a cualquier problema y te darán una agradable solución. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay and Location We stayed at two Paris hotels and this one triumphed the other supposedly "more luxurious" one. They recognized my Platinum Elite status and gave me a top-floor suite which was very roomy for Paris hotels. The location can't be beat here (right by a major train and metro hub) and by plenty of bistros and shops. It's also a good base for sight-seeing, being close to Notre Dam, the Louvre, etc. We were able to see the Eiffel Tower from our window which was cool when it lights up at night. Staff were very friendly. Would strongly recommend this hotel. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above Average Hotel With Easy Access to the Trains I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room while small was well designed and easily accommodated two adults and several pieces of luggage. Cons: * The hotel had two elevators which were located in separate areas. The first elevator was located closest to the reception desk and was small, but easily fit 3 or 4 adults. The issue was that this elevator was down for maintenance more time that it worked during our week stay at the hotel. In addition, both elevators were down for maintenance one night around 6:00pm forcing everyone to walk up the steps, which while not an issue for myself was an issue for my mom. * The bathroom door as well as the back of the shower/tub is actually a frosted glass which easily provides a silhouette of anyone in the bathroom which was really weird. In addition, for those who like to keep a bathroom light on during the evening it will easily light up the whole room. * The housekeeping staff did an okay job of cleaning the rooms, but would often leave cups that were used behind and not replace them, and would not clean the bathroom as thoroughly as housekeeping staff in the Untied States. In addition, the housekeeping staff always insisted on pushing the two twin beds together even though they were made separately, and I had moved them apart multiple evenings. Pros: * The hotel is in what appeared to be a relatively safe area with easy access to the Gare De Lyon which was literally only a 5 minute walk if you take the proper exit from the station which is exit 1. We made the mistake the first day of exiting on the wrong side of the station onto Rue De Bercy which is the backside of the station and walked the wrong way, and thus had issues finding the hotel. The Gare De Lyon station has multiple RER trains as well as several subway stations which always made it easy to reach other parts of Paris, especially the tourist location within 5 - 15 minutes). * The front desk staff were really helpful, and provided good recommendations for local places to eat as well as answered all of our questions. They do have portable heaters if you need them during the winter as well. * They recognized our Platinum status by providing us with a room in the front of the building facing Rue Du Lyon which supposedly are the larger standard rooms. They also provided us with the option of 500 points upon check-in or 2 free drinks at the bar. * The room had a refrigerator and a kettle which worked perfectly. There is a Monop grocery store on the other side of the street about 1 block down halfway to the Gare De Lyon which was really convenient to shop at for various items we wanted to eat/drink. In addition, there was a great restaurant that served a delicious full restaurant down the street as well which was under new management. I believe it was called la Consigne. * Overall, I felt that this was a great location with easy access to the touristy areas of Paris while also being a more quite area of town. The outside noise was minimal at the hotel and our room had a balcony. However, the walls between rooms is thin as we heard another couple next door having a little too much fun at around midnight. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Near to main station , very convenient The hotel is very near to the station , very convenient to travel to any part of Paris using the Metro, we even took the train from the near by Gale de Lyon station to Nice and Monte Carlo 9. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet Although close to major railway station our room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Shower great. Nice mini bar. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Small room but very adequate The room was typical Paris. Small but functional. The bathroom could have used brighter light, but again, it was very functional. The staff was great. We got there around 9 am and knew it would be to early for check in. They stored our bags and we wandered around. Came back about noon and the room still wasn't quite ready but within 20 minutes he came to us and was ready to check us in. We never ate at the restaurant so can't comment on that. Seems like many people had the buffet however. Great location close to the Gare de Lyon train station made getting around convenient. Would definitely stay here again. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great choice hotel in Paris!!! The size of the suite, location and amenities were perfect for our needs. The bed was very comfortable and the service was great. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was much more than we expected. It was a full breakfast with great choices. I will definitely stay there the next time.Thanks so much to all the staff for all their service, help and suggestions. We enjoyed our stay a great deal. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Room was quiet despite overlooking Main Street access for Gare de Lyon . We didn't have breakfast as too expensive at Eur18/pers. Free Wifi was very poor quality and offered to all residents. Which does not make it a platinum guest benefit. 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by tired and dated I regret having chosen this Holiday Inn, which was done purely - and with hindsight, foolishly - on its location. The hotel felt tired, dated, and slightly seedy. My rooms was unusually small and badly designed, with a ridiculously positioned wardrobe. I will in no circumstance stay here again. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by small room, but very nice I stayed just one weekend in Paris. The HI Paris Bastille is very easy to reach from airport CDG by rer B and rer D, you have only to change in gare du nord. You need less than an hour. Location of HI is fantastic, very near to gare de lyon and a little walk to the 4. arrondisement. The single rooms in the hotel are small, but enough room for one person and well furnished. The palace building from the beginning of the last century is renovated not long ago. So you find modern comfort and old traditional style. The service (reception and breakfast) was kompetent and very friendly. I loved to stay there, highly recommend this HI and hope to come with my wife annother time, when I will get the same resonably rate than this time. Thank you very much! 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good bed Discrepancy between price and quality, the quality of the Internet 2 of 10. 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, good hotel. The location is excellent, this hotel's strongest, though not only, positive feature. It is very near two major train/metro/RER stations (easy access to CDG). Very near many restaurants, boulangerie/patiseries, confectioners, a couple grocery stores, ATMs. The building itself is nice: 'Parisian'-looking outside, nice looking inside, seemingly recently refurbished. Our room was small, though probably not smaller than might be standard in large US cities (NYC, SF), but well furnished and equipped. Shower and bathroom were nice. The toilet did have a hard time flushing 'solids', it usually took several attempts, but wasn't a major issue. The water temperature had some variability to it when the toilet or sink were using water, but nothing too bad and not unexpected in an old building. Internet access was free and adequate to our needs. The room was very well cleaned every day. The bed was quite comfortable. Staff was pleasant, patient, polite and informative. I do wish they would have left more (instant) coffee (we ended up buying a jar at one of the two nearby grocery stores), so we wouldn't have to leave the room just to have a couple cups of coffee. They have a restaurant at the ground floor, though we never went (if we are going to go to the bother of eating in a restaurant, we preferred to go elsewhere). I really missed the nearly universal American standards of free coffee in the lobby 24/7 and breakfast buffets (who wants to go out to eat at 7am when on holiday?). I understand these are not French standards for hotels, but can't help thinking it would be a huge competitive advantage which wouldn't really cost them that much if they offered those free services (the only reason they do it in the US). You have to ring to get into the building all the time. While that seems reasonable in the evening/night, to have to do that all the time was more than a little annoying at times, especially if the front desk clerk had stepped away. Overall we were happy with our choice. I have no serious complaints about anything and our stay was very pleasant. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location and room This was our 5th trip to Paris in the last 6 years and we've stayed in the 5th, 6th, and 7th, so this was our first time in the 12th and on the right bank. The Bastille area has amazing bars and restaurants and the Holiday Inn Bastille is perfectly located to enjoy them. Less than a block from the Gare de Lyon and two blocks from the actual Bastille monument, walking and public transporation was a breeze. Our large room on the 4th floor overlooked the Rue de Lyon, had a small balcony with a nice view of the Gare de Lyon Clock Tower, and was very nicely updated with a comfortable king size bed and large well appointed bathroom. My only small peeve is having to be "buzzed" into the main lobby entrance from outside by the desk staff-especially when we had to wait in the cold for a few minutes sometimes before they got to it. A better system would work with the key card for entry, but everything considered, the hotel was just what we wanted and I would definately return. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location, Nice room ! The hôtel is nice. Very close to "Gare de Lyon" which convenient for transportation (RER, metro) or even to get the train to South of France. The hotel is nice and clean. Nice area. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel Not only was the registration staff helpful when we checked in, they were helpful each and every time we had a question be it places for dinner or how early to call a cab or the time for breakfast. Lovely hotel and great location. We will be back. 19. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly surprised I used to live round the corner from this hotel, and throughout that time the hotel was the butt of many jokes because it is right next door to a sex-shop, complete with neon sign and red curtains. But work brought me to the neighborhood after some time away so I gave it a try. The sex-shop is still there but the hotel has really been given a fresh look since I was last in there. The room was excellent, nice bed, and we were on the quiet side (ask for a room overlooking the internal courtyard). Good sleep quality. The room was clean but looked like nobody had been in it for a while - a little dusty and underused. Nothing to get too worried about though. Overall the hotel was much better than I expected. Breakfast wasn't bad, although for the price I would have expected perhaps something more. Paris is always overpriced but this hotel compares very well with the place I stayed in La Défense later in the week - and the location is just about perfect! Everything you need is a short walk away, shops, transport, cinema, botanic gardens. Thumbs up. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice The hotel itself was beautiful and the rooms though small were decorated very nice and the use of space was well thought out. We were on the first floor and once the window was closed did not hear any street traffic. Loved the bathroom door! I would suggest a longer cord for the hair dryer though, hard to dry your hair when you have to put yourself flat on the wall. Front desk clerk went above and beyond when were trying to get a taxi at 530a to take us to the airport. He couldn't find one and when he saw how upset I was he kept trying until he finally found one...so I say kudos to him! The only reason I did not give an excellent for overall experience was the location. Even though there were quite a few close by attractions we spent most of our time on the other side of town. So depending on what and where you want to be this was a top notch hotel to stay in. Close to train station, bus routes and Bastille Memorial. 5. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by near stations . Only 2 paper cups in room, and 1 teabag that we could use, others not to our taste. Attempts to get more were not successful. Once cups were used no alternative available. Surely decent cups and more than one teabag (English breakfast) is not too much to ask for. Did not change for our stay!! It is surprising just how much these little things can "sour your taste". 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Don't stay here. You will hear banging late into the night and starting early in the AM. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice first nights in Paris Confortable room and great service. Very good location near Gare de Lyon. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable & quiet room in well serviced location Just 5 min easy walk from TGV station. Room was great. Upgraded to Exec room, with fridge, coffee machine and water (though only refilled once during 3 days). Also offered drink at bar on arrival, nice. Many Restaurants just outside, also supermarkets for snacks, drinks etc. About 15-20 min walk to Notre Dame. Very close to Seine river. Hotel arrange taxi cab to airport on departure, which was good for us as we had large suitcases. People were great, different service approach, but genuine and helpful when asked. Overall good experience in perhaps the greatest city we have seen. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice hotel and staff at Paris near the center of paris for shoping and vacation or bussines 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful experience Very welcoming and helpful staff. Clean, neat and tidy room. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Very good location. 14. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location This is my second time visiting Paris and the location is good, it's not too far to walk and it's not at a very very busy place either. To see Paris then you need to walk, from the hotel to hotel de ville takes 30 mints to walk and you will see lots nice back streets! I would stay here again for sure. It's really just outside the Grand de Lyon station and the metro just there, so easy! I would stay here again for sure! 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just Excellent We had an overall very pleasant experience staying at Holiday Inn Paris - Bastille. All the staff were very friendly – with greetings on our way in and out, and helpful in answering our questions. Lobby, public areas and rooms are quiet and clean. Location of hotel is very convenient to metro (Gare de Lyon) and within walking distance to some Paris attractions. Will definitely recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends. 2. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>