Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Sehr freundliches Team

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Top Adresse um Paris zu erkunden, sei es zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Lieber BN55 Zunächst einmal möchte Ich mag Ihnen danken für Ihre Erfahrungen auf IHG teilen . Ich bin froh zu sehen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels schätzen und die Attraktionen um ihn herum, und die Effizienz unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night

By

24. Juni 2016

very good night spend in this boutique hotel.
Very nice located inherit of Paris.
Staff very helpful and very kind specially Emmanuel the front desk assistant?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Vivicach, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it, and the efficiency of our staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive stay, little comfort

By

24. Juni 2016

I wish to complain about our recent stay with your hotel 17/09/2016 - 19/06/2016. As a card member I stay with IHG Hotels a lot and the standard of the room for the price paid was dreadful!!

The room was cramped, with little room to move around
There were holes in the curtains
The room tea/coffee was never re-stocked (we continually had to chase this)
The price was astronomical

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear damian685, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a IHG rewards member , your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A recommander

By

23. Juni 2016

bon hôtel bien placé dans Paris centre près des Champs Elysees et de la place de la Concorde
Ma chambre etait confortable et le personnel très compétent.
Expérience à refaire sans hésiter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Cher moaffi, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. La responsable relation client.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plafond bas et rue bruyante

By

17. Juni 2016

Le personnel était aimable et professionnel. Mais la chambre était très décevante par rapport au prix : mauvaise isolation du bruit extérieur et de la lumière.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Cher MaxVR, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire sur notre équipe. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec eux. Je suis en revanche navrée d'apprendre que le bruit de la rue vous a dérangé. Je prends note de votre remarque et ne manquerai pas de signaler ce problème. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir pour vous montrer les modifications apportées. Bien à vous, La responsable relation client
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

Stay away from it... not up to the IHG standard....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Daer Shaul h. Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a Spire Elite member, your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Good location but rooms could be bigger. Not all bathrooms are well sized. Quite narrow corridors too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear RamSamtani, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I am really disappointed to hear that you did not like your room. The size of the Standard room is around 13sqm which is the average size in Paris. For your next stay, don't hesisate to book Executive rooms or Junior Suite. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POCO TACTO Y ATENCION

By

08. Juni 2016

club

TenÍa reserva dos dos habitaciones dobles comunicadas porque viajaba con niños. Tuve un serio problema y sólo viajábamos dos adultos. Avisé al hotel, pero cuando llegué al hotel por la noche, me meten en una habitación doble, pero me dicen que me cobran las dos comunicadas y los desayunos (por cierto, muy deficiente). Aunque estén en su derecho, me parece una atención horrible, y la forma de explicármelo no me pareció nada correcta

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Estimado señor, En primer lugar me gustaría darle las gracias por compartir su experiencia. En primer lugar permítanme disculpas por los inconvenientes experimentados con respecto a sus habitaciones . Por desgracia , su modificación de reserva fue muy tarde, nuestra política de cancelación / modificación son 16:00 un día antes de la llegada. Para el primer día , no podemos reembolsar el precio de la habitación pero actualizar en una habitación ejecutiva . En cuanto a la segunda noche , se efectuó la modificación y que paga sólo por una habitación doble . En cuanto al desayuno, que pagó sólo para dos personas , ya que es gratis para niños . Lamentamos saber que usted no disfrutar de nuestro desayuno buffet. Nos gustaría dar las gracias una vez más por su opinión y esperamos que la imagen del Holiday Inn Paris Elysees no se ha visto empañada por esta experiencia . Esperamos verle de nuevo por su próximo viaje en París El gestor de relación de los huéspedes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流

By

02. Juni 2016

床铺很舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流。但是由于房间靠近马路,因此隔音效果一般,希望能够加强。另外房间的设施也能方便,顺手。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service . Worst sleep

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Had an amazing experience by staff.
Had the worst sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun in Paris!

By

22. April 2016

platinumelite

Didn't really see much of the hotel or staff or use any amenities at hotel, we were BUSY seeing Paris! This was my first trip to Paris and Europe and I was traveling with my college student daughter who spent her spring semester in Verona, Italy. I met her in Rome and we did some other traveling before ending our tour with 3 days in Paris. She had an agenda of what she wanted to do and see in Paris, and I just went with the flow. There is so much to see that we could have spent weeks or months of course, but we saw QUITE a lot in 3 days! She had it planned well, and we saw everything on her list.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear drz-ga, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Paris Elyséess**** for your last stay in Paris,. I'm very pleased to heard that you and your daughter enjoyed your trip on our lovely city ! Thank you again for your nice comment and it would be a real pleasure to welcome you again at the hotel The Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location and comfortable room

By

20. April 2016

club

nice room; good location; late check out was fantastic;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear dhirpate, First of all I would like to thank you to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ****. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the room. I hope we will welcoming you again for your next trip in Paris The Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen