Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Break From the moment we made our initial enquiry to the moment we said goodbye, the staff were absolutely fantastic. We arrived early Friday afternoon and could not book a show or dinner for that night. No issue for the lady checking us in - she managed to get us dinner and a show in the Lido. Would recommend this. Also booked dinner for us at Le Train Bleu on the Saturday, again not to be missed. We had a slight issue with sunburn on the Saturday, this was spotted by one of the office staff and she immediately assisted us. Paris is a beautiful city, and this hotel is located close to the palace, Place du Concord etc. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location...we walked EVERYWHERE! With excellent help from your front desk staff, we were able to walk to every attraction of our interest during our stay. Your Paris Elysees staff is multi-lingual, and extremely professional and most of all, nice. Very helpful with the wi-fi, maps, recommendations. We would definitely stay here again. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very good experience We have stayed in Holaday Inn Elysees and we had a very good experience! The location is amazing, just a few blocks from Champs Elysees. However, the rooms were very small and the breakfast has not many options. The staff was very kind. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice! This is a centrally located hotel in good neighbourhood. Check-in was allowed only at 15pm but it did not cause us problems. The room was small but that's typical of Paris, otherwise the room was just great and relaxing. Bathroom was excellent! The front desk staff were very nice. We stayed on a reward stay but we had to cover city tax anyhow. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and Convenient The staffs are very friendly and helpful. the location is perfect located and very convenient, just few meters away there are many varities of restaurants to choose. I enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to others thank you to all the staffs till we meet again. 20. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel. Only negative was air conditoner did not work. Great location and very nice rooms! I would stay at this hotel if visiting again. 19. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Gracias es un hotel acogedor y bien ubicado, esta cerca a una estación del metro y a pocas cuadras del Arco del Triunfo. El personal es muy amable y la calefacción es perfecta. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location .. new Hotel The location is very good ... close to all places and next to a metro stations. No recognition for IHG membership (I am platinum) whatsoever. Internet services is so poor and complicated .. knowing that we are talking about Paris in the 21st century. Staff was kind and helpful .. I would only recommend this place for its location! 16. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room quality The key of upgraded room did not work and I got standard room. I did not have good experience neither nay benifit of being platinum priority club. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Thank you to the staff for your kindness. I apreciate very much. The wifi need to be upgrade. I will come back for the breakfast as well. 15. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms small Overall the hotel is very central and therefore a big advantaj for visiting touristic places in Paris. The only disadvantaj are the small rooms. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Small room and loud It was only one night I stayed in this hotel but for the amount I paid I had expected more. The room was small, no special treatment for platinum member, more quiet room, upgrade, voucher, newspaper or even not recognizing your status. Further the windows are not sound proof, I understand that you are in a city, but hearing full conversation from people that are not speaking load, indicates that there is an improvement to be made. Bed and cleanliness was ok 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location but poor overall experience The location of the Holiday Inn was the main reason we decided to choose the stay with Holiday Inn - Paris - Elysees. We were quite prepared for an average experience however we left rather disappointed with the overall experience. For instance on our first day we reached early and requested for as early a check-in as possible (we were told the standard would be 3pm), we understood it was their policy so by aprx. 2pm we sat in front of the check in reception counter to wait (in the hopes they would be able to release a room to us). We waited till slightly over 3pm and had to remind the staff that we were still waiting to be checked in and it was only then that we were informed that our room was finally available (the front desk staff could have directly informed us as we were seated right in front of their reception desk aprx. 2.5m away but why they insisted to wait for us to walk up to them to remind them, is still a mystery to me), additionally halfway through our stay, the Hotel ran out of body shower lotion and only had bar soaps (for some people like me, I really don't like using bar soaps), it was also frustrating when we could never get through to the front desk by the internal phone, so we found it more efficient to run down to the front desk to make enquiries. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location with capable, affable staff We did not expect a boutique hotel when we booked this Holiday Inn, but a very nice surprise. In particular, Araci at the front desk did everything she could to make our stay there as enjoyable as possible. In addition to front desk duty, she was the conceirge, bartender. and luggage storage assistant. She made our stay much more enjoyable. IHG should do everything they can to retain her as an employee. Rooms are small but comfortable. Individual air conditioning in each room adds to comfort. Great location near great shopping, Metro station, and Champs-Élysées. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night Overall is good. Waited for 8 hrs to get the room ready. 28. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation My wife and I spent 6 days in paris ,the hotel was one block from the subway , 15 minute walk to the champs elysses, the room was small but modern and very clean , the staff at the front desk were very helpful in getting us orientated with getting around the subways ,and finding places to eat . We had a great trip and would stay at this hotel again Thank you 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good stay The stay was great, the rooms are very spacious . The beds are very comfortable . The location is great accessibly to many restaurants , Cafe's and shopping area jn saint honore . 21. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Most awful experience ever, uncomfortable room but fair service Whoever travelling to Paris, watch out for this Holiday Inn for the following reasons: • Though I booked on line one month prior to check in, upon my arrival, there was no any of my record in their system. • The room was very small to the point that I could not sit on the chair and walk to bath room without moving furniture around. • The most risky situation happen when my son was taking shower while there was no cold water • Mal functional drain • The price is too high for that quality of hotel • No star should be granted to this hotel • Watch out there, you deserve better than this awful place. • Having stayed at this place even for a night was an awful experience. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overall, good location and clean hotel very clean and up-to-date. within a block of the metra, and good neighborhood. staff was helpful and spoke english well. only drawback was lack of a bar or restaurant, but there are many close by. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, would stay here again!! This hotel is great, we wre staying for 5 nights, the bed is so comfy, didn't want to get up in the morning! We didn't take breakfast but the staff were always helpful, they gave us maps and helped us find our way about. Paris is great and I would recommend this hotel if you're going!! Very central as well. Overall, excellent!! 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great tucked away location in the middle of Paris This place just works - you are in the middle of Paris - close to everything, yet is neatly tucked away in a small side-street next to a great Corsican restaurant ....... Breakfast not overly impressive, but satisfies ..... 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Schlecht geschlafen Die Zimmr 001 une 002 sind für eine Übernachtung nicht zu emfeheln, da sie im Erdgeschoss direkt ( ca. 1m entfernt von einer viel befahrenn Staße liegen, man kommt nicht zum Schalfen, weil man alle 10 Sekunden denkt ein Auto fährt durch das Zimmer. Das musste ich aber Gott sei Dank nur ene nacht mitmachen, danach konnte ich das Zimmer gegen ein Zimmer in der 1. Etage tauschen und so hatten meine Frau und ich noch 5 erholsame Nächte in dem Hotel.+ 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sweet little hotel in Paris My sister and I loved our little hotel. It was so wonderfully located near the Champs Elysees and near the French president's palace. It was 1.5 blocks from the Miromesnil Metro stop. We could hop on and travel to all the famous tourist spots. Our two beds in the room were comfortable and the bathroom was large with windows that opened in both rooms. We thought the breakfast was a little pricey but after eating out on the avenues, we found it was reasonable and convenient with way more offerings than we could eat. We were totally charmed and I would stay there again if I ever get back to Paris! p.s. This is not a fake review. 28. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Great Staff Great location for walking to Champs Elysees and within a block of the Miromesnil subway station. Staff was very helpful, very nice, and always willing to support a request. Volunteered to research and then help with a dinner reservation when we were looking for a specific type of food. Always helpful with questions re directions or local travel advice. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel so can not comment. We did like the fact that a small market was directly across the street and we always stopped in for fruit and yogurt and other items. The room has a small fridge! Room price was not cheap and we had to prepay to lock it in. Felt very safe and secure walking the streets in the area. Did not have a car and can not comment on parking (no garage) but looked typical for a major city. Third time in this hotel and a highlight was the friendly and helpful staff 12. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and staff This hotel has great location to access all shopping areas. Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoying the stay. 23. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but significant issues I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn. I've stayed at many over the years and wanted to put a note down of my experience here. The hotel itself is clean, nicely situated near Elysees and in a good location for shops etc. We booked two rooms (and stayed in three) so have a reasonable idea of what the hotel is like. Reception was polite, friendly and very helpful. They made reservations and provided advice etc. Breakfast was expensive so we went down the road and had croissant, coffee and juice at 1/3 of the price. The first night we ordered a local pizza through reception for delivery #the hotel doesn't provide room service). This pizza arrived late, was cold and was at a different price to that the receptionist told us. He helpfully made up the difference from the cash register of the hotel. The rooms were clean, although the facilities not 100%. The safe didn't work in our first room and our second room had a faulty shower that didn't turn off correctly. Our third room we used was very nice however. The first morning at the hotel though we had a shock. Returning from our breakfast we saw a small truck with a flexible pipe going into the hotel. As we got closer there was an overpowering smell of faeces from what I assume was the truck pumping out the septic tank. It was revolting, and permeated our room on the next floor up. Altogether unpleasant. We immediately left the hotel and went shopping and when we came back later in the day the smell was gone. Other than that our stay was largely uneventful. I left and my wife stayed on for an extra 2 nights. The only other surprise was that on check out my wife was charged for the additional money the receptionist covered for the pizza! In short a nice little hotel but let down by a little maintenance and some major events that occurred during our stay. 15. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly & helpful staff Ok the rooms are not very big which I am told is normal for Paris - and the room service was basis which I suppose is due to not having an evening restaurant facility. However the staff were extremely helpful and kind. Possibly the best combined hotel staff I have ever experienced. Everyone was clearly focussed on customer service. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Central location, friendly staff Really central location, many amenties short walk from the hotel. Felt more cosy than one would expect for a Holiday Inn. Check in staff were very friendly. Check-in time was a bit late at 15h, but arriving early I took a walk around the neighbourhood. Room was comfortable enough with good sized bath. Only issue which the hotel cannot control - traffic noise outside especially in the morning with deliveries to nearby shops. Room was cold and the heating seemed to be controlled centrally, but turning up the heated towel rack did warm the room enough for comfort. 23. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and very convenient location This hotel is conveniently located and within easy distance of many good restaurants. The breakfast was fine although it might not suit those who prefer a full buffet breakfast. The room was great although small and bathroom/shower was fine. The staff were efficient and helpful. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel is PERFECT Perfect central location, a short walk from rue du Faubourg St Honore ,short walk from Ladurée (Love it) and very closed Champs Élysées, but quiet. Location is secure since its next the Elysees Palace. My room was not huge but nice with large bathrooms. Breakfast was pretty good . The Free wifi was fast as well in my room than in the breakfast restaurant. Advised the hotel,We went in the Sothys SPA just few blocks l,A dream.... We will definitely come again. 12. Januar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>