Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 08 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Visit The Holiday Inn Paris - Gare De L'est was very pleasant. The beds were comfortable, and that is very important to me. I loved the windows--made you feel like you were in down town Paris. The Metro and Gare De L'est stations were steps away from the front door which made getting around very convenient. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chambre confortable A 50 metre de la gare de l'est. La chambre etait confortable et silencieuse. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bon emplacement . Hotel en rénovation. Les chambres sont petites mais bien équipées. Le personnel est agréable et répond aux diverses sollicitations. Par contre petit déjeuner à éviter. Les viennoiseries et le pain ne sont pas frais, les œufs et les saucisses sont trop cuits. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel interessant a coté des moyens de transport Hotel en renovation pour un meilleur look. Reconnaissance du statut Elite au moment de la reservation (Upgrade), on a eu droit à une superbe suite (merci Vincent), je pense qu'il faut avoir un vigile en permanence pour offrir un sentiment de sécurité aux clients. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality/price - Good situation In front of the Metro , 5 min walk from Gare du Nord. Lovely furnished room with nice bathroom. Friendly and professional staff (receptionists and cleaning staff) - Small Business Corner *** restaurant and bar are closed due to some renovation works *** - No restaurant, no bar, no room service But in the meantime there are nice restaurants closed to the hotel May 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Disappointment This hotel is not well-located for visiting the main tourist sites of Paris. It is too far-removed from them for efficient sightseeing. In addition, I have stayed in many, many hotel properties, and this one, I am sorry to say, is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Upon Check-in, I was shown no fewer than five rooms before one was found in which the air conditioning and the electricity worked. During my stay, things continued to malfunction--the air conditioning, the telephone, the electrical outlet in the bathroom, and the answer was always the same from the staff--the technician had gone home for the day. I requested a wake up call for every morning--only twice did I receive one during my 7-night stay. The staff was incompetent and much less than helpful except for two members who went above and beyond to be helpful. Staying at this property was an extremely frustrating and disappointing experience. The area in which it is located is not particularly nice either. There are many lovely, better located properties in Paris at which to stay. I wholeheartedly recommend one of them. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort - convenience - location - atmosphere On a four-night stay paid partially by IHG points, the hotel met our needs in an economical manner. We were upgraded to an executive suite that overlooked the busy forecourt of the Gare de l'Est, and while the noise level seemed high at first, the windows sealed well enough to permit sound sleep. The executive suite is pretty much tailored to an unaccompanied executive, as the rooms (bedroom, lounge, and bath) are all on the cozy side. The toilet might seem set a little high for a short executive, who would find his or her feet dangling above the floor. The bed was not the most comfortable hotel bed, but after a bottle of wine at dinner, it's more than adequate. The TV in the bedroom had problems receiving most channels, but the one in the lounge was all that was needed. Internet connection was a little fussy, but fairly reliable once authenticated with the access code provided by the front desk. Proximity to the Gare de l'Est was our key decision factor, and having a Metro entrance outside the door was particularly handy on a rainy day. The immediate neighborhood is awash with cafes and restaurants, although we did not have the opportunity to patronize any of them. We will stay again. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory for a short business trip The hotel was being refurbished during my stay but I would like to have been informed of this prior to booking. Although not the fault of the hotel, this isn't a particularly nice area of Paris, although conveniently situated for Gare de L'est and Gare de Nord stations. The situation was made worse by the scaffolding and boarded up areas outside the hotel. Reception is small (although being improved, I believe) but check-in was quick. I was on a business trip so did not spend a great deal of time in my room which is fortunate, otherwise claustrophobia would probably have set in. All of my needs were catered for except for the provision of any space and I only had three hangars in the wardrobe for a four day trip. I had to queue on two mornings before finding somewhere to sit at breakfast and had to share the table. The restaurant staff were efficient but not friendly. Check-out was slow as the morning seemed to be a peak time to do this and there were only ever 2 staff on reception. Altogether this did not represent good value for money. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:26:33.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARGE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>