Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, friendly, central Room was nice, staff at reception friendly, staff in breakfast room was ok, breakfast was good standard. As a summary I'd say: 80% achieved 11. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Personal, schwacher Service Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, direkt an der Metro des Gare d'lest. Es war ein Executive Zimmer gebucht welche auch teilweise Renoviert sind. Zimmer war absolut ok mit schönem Blick auf die Stadt. Leider fährt jedoch nur einer von drei Aufzügen die 7&8 Etage an, daher ist oft umsteigen nötig da man sich natürlich keinen Fahrstuhl aussuchen kann. Das Personal ist freundlich aber wenig hilfreich. Sowohl der Wunsch mach einem zweiten Bademantel als auch die Bitte um eine Flasche Champagner bei Anreise als Überraschung wurden nicht erfüllt. Eine Antwort auf meine E-Mail bezüglich des Champagners erhielt ich sogar erst nach Check-In. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und mit einer guten Auswahl. Durchaus empfehlenswert. 4. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Member for Executive Room.Beware of Pick Pocket at Paris Hotel give us room at member floor and executive room which is twice bigger than normal room but no view at all. Anyway, we just come back and rest sleep bath at night time. the whole day tour outside with full of pick picketers around the Paris train metro line at Eiffel tour tourist area.. We lost Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S$1098 by pick pocket at Eiffel tower. Reported to police also couldn't help. I saw many tourist who kenna pick pocket at police station. French police should ambush and catch them. 2. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Average Service I was upgraded into Suite (Thank you) but this time room was not well services & coffee bar was not refilled properly. But its always great experience in this Hotel. Very convinient location & good staff :) 2. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Smell The smell of the room was horrible. The bathroom floor was coming up. He carpet was stained. The sounds from out side would keep you up even after a long day of sight seeing. The staff in the lobby never greeted me I was always the first to say hello. I never got the upgrade I requested and never was asked or thanked for being a priority club member. Our over all experience was not good. But it was a good location for the metro and train to the airport. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful staff but poor internet service I have stayed at this place more than 5 times now. The staff is always co operative, but it was very strange during last stay that the internet service was very poor and had hard time downloading my emails. This needs to be improved and at least in this modern era, they should provide wifi in the rooms. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Liegt äusserst günstig direkt gegenüber des Bahnhofs GARE DE L'EST und erspart umständliche Wege gepäckbeladen zum Hotel. Personal ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und sehr aufmerksam. Das Zimmer war nicht zu gross, aber absolut ausreichend, zweckmässig eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Die Zimmer zum Innenhof sind ruhig (wohl im Gegensatz zu denen, die zur Strassenseite hin bei geöffneten Fenstern, aber für eine Grossstadt wie Paris normal); nur hier kann es unter Umständen zu Geruchsbeeinträchtigung durch das direkt benachbarte Restaurant kommen, dessen Küchenabluft wohl auch zum Innenhof herausgeleitet wird. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in dem Bereich rund um das Hotel sind vielfältig, genauso wie zahlreichen Bistros, Restaurants und ein paar Bars. Erfreulicherweise ist auch eine Metrostation direkt vor dem Hotel, so das von hier jegliche Unternehmungen bequem gestartet werden können. Fazit: Ein gutes Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern, zuvorkommendem Personal und verkehrsgünstiger Lage, welches auch im Vergleich mit anderen Hotels in dieser Kategorie gute Preise hat. Gerne wieder! 13. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great location with tiny rooms Old looking place with very small rooms. No WiFi in the room. Need serious refurbishing. Only positive is that it is right opposite the train station 30. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointed Took my fiance for her first visit to Paris, reception staff were slow, they did not acknowledge my membership level at all. The room was tiny and the food choice was poor. I would not stay there again. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris - Gare De L'est Very friendly and helpful staff. The free WiFi downstairs is painfully slow, but that's the only critisism. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value When i researched a stay in Paris like London I found it very expensive at 4 star hotels with an abundance of cheaper hotels but most around 100 euros a night I was amazed to see the Holiday Inn at such good value so being a frequent stayer booked this Hotel It was easy to reach from the Eurostar terminal and right outside was the entrance to the excellent Metro system and one of the key lines which lead directly to the main tourist places . There were also some reasonable priced restaurants near although generally the area isn't the best in Paris so I kept within the hotel area which is over looking the main line station I had an upgrade to an executive room as I am a Platinum member and this had a separate lounge and a king size bed I would prefer next time a higher floor as it was sometimes noisy from the road outside but generally an excellent stay The staff were very friendly and the bar man excellent Breakfast not the best but typical and adequate I ate there once but other times had brunch when out as like to eat at French restaurants or cafes There is not an evening meal facility but an excellent restaurant underneath which used to be part of the hotel in the old days but now independent Free internet down in bar area 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff Excellent hotel and amazing staff , I have enjoyed by the way which staff dealing me Very cooperative staff and food & beverage very nice 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too much noise overnight. The staff was very good and the location is excellent. The room was also good and I was upgraded to a suite. However, the bedroom windows faced the train station and so neither of us could sleep due to the noise. There was almost no noise heard from the sitting room, and so it would be better if upgrades were given to inside rooms. The sofa was not a sofabed and was too small to stretch out on. The bed was lovely; it was a shame we couldn't sleep. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Internet Connectivity Three months prior to my arrival, I asked about the reliability of the hotel's internet connectivity amid all the past reviews and I was reassured that the connection will be improved by the time I arrived on December 26 for four days. I needed to have internet connection due to the nature of work that I do; however, the internet connection in my room had been spotty and no connection at best, even if my laptop was already hard-wired to the ethernet/TV connection. I was advised by the staff to come to the lobby and use the wireless connection there but that was all too inconvenient and besides the connection was also poor due to the bandwidth and usage by so many guests. I know that my hotel rate included the internet access; however, I demand some refund for the inconvenience this has caused. I had to find an internet cafe in Paris where I could conduct work and that was costly. I am disappointed that the customer service manager did not keep the promise and his reassurance. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Bad Staff I went into the property one night after party and I do not have enough cash for the taxi and I went in to ask staff, after getting my room number and name the staff quickly gave me the cash for the taxi driver and I went back in. Then another staff comes out stating that it is not the company policy to do so and the staff who gave me the money said he did not know the rule as he is a new employee. Regardless it is the rule of your company Not to help costumer when they needed it for a taxi which the next day i have been informed it is ok to do so under some procedures but the other staff who came out was really rude and telling me that I had to go to get cash right away or so which when I obviously had few cups too much, it is rude to tell that in front of me that stating that his colleague and even I was wrong! His attitude would not be appreciated by any guest, either as a hotel staff or any other position require hospitality. In the other hand the new or temporary staff was showing his passion to help, telling me there is not a problem at all even it is not the policy then he will just take money of his own for the hotel first. That is the kind of people Holiday Inn should be looking for because truly we are here on a holiday, not to be punished by rude attitude of staff 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The location of the hotel makes it very convenient to get around. Clean room and comfortable bed makes the stay enjoyable. The only complaint we had was that expired yogurt was served on 2 of the days during breakfast. The staff did remove the expired ones when we mentioned it to him. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and clean room The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding places to visit. Hotel is conveniently located to subway station, which makes it easy to travel to and from CDG Airport. Will definitely stay there again. Be aware that the room size for a king is very small and the bathroom requires maneuvering for a couple based on American standard. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Claustrophobic room I was advised at check in that my room had been upgraded to an Executive room due to my Platinum status, which was nice, but then discovered my room was tiny and the heating impossible to regulate which made it very claustrophobic. I could see from the fire escape plan that the majority of the rooms on my floor were bigger, even those not of Executive standard. The lack of wifi in the room was very inconvenient because it meant going to the reception, which was the only place in the hotel with free wifi, however the reception area was also tiny and full of other wifi users like myself. As it was December the heating was on full, and was stifling in the reception area. I had a morning flight the following morning from CDG and was interested in the direct bus from near the hotel to the airport, but the receptionist I spoke to didn't have timetable or fare information. After much investigation I discovered it runs from the square right next to the hotel to CDG 2 and then CDG 1, stopping at several industrial zones along the way, takes about 1hr15 and costs 3 Metro tickets (you can also pay cash onboard, I think it's approx €4 or less). 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable rooms I can't wait to see the new rooms and facilities the hotel will have! The only problem I can find is that WiFi is only working at reception bye now. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic end to fantastic trip We spent the last three days of a two week tour here and all we can say is WOW. We were upgraded to a suite for our last three days and the room was just incredible for a European hotel. From our room on the 7th floor we could see the Eiffel Tower, the Grand Opera, The Louve, and Sacre Cour... The staff was excellent and helpful. The Metro and Gare de L'Est are both literally right outside the front door. Many excellent bakeries and restaurants all within walking distance. Just a great way to end a fantastic vacation.. Would definitely stay here again. 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Conmfortable bed and location is quite wellington situated Hotel well situated with metro station in front. Réception personnel very polite and capable. Wide breakfast buffet. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 A nice place to rest after an visit of Paris. We enjoyd very much this comfortable hotel. Nice staff. Good room. Hudge breakfast. Recommendable. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A good hotel in the right place The staff here, are all very polite, obliging and knowledgeable. Though compact (like all Paris properties), this hotel was very clean and comfortable, with hardly any outside noise. The breakfsat was ample, though you should avoid peak times, as the restaurant can get full. There's a handy bar on the corner which has a happy 'hour' from 5.oo to 8.oopm and serves decent food. The Metro is just a stroll away. Book it. You won't be disappointed. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value Location is good, very close to a metro station which you can use for going to many places, staff was very kind and helpful in the lobby ,reception and the restaurant , room was very clean and breakfast was very good.I came to Paris for many times and stayed at different hotels in different locations and among them this hotel will be my preference for my next stay 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for a paris hotel in a reasonable location Room on 7th floor. Recommend higher floor for views and less street noise if want windows open. However with windows closed, complete silence. Pleasant clean hotel, with helpful welcoming staff. Room size was adequate for a short stay and a reasonable size compared to many other hotels for the same price range or even more expensive hotels in Paris. Location is good for walking and biking around Paris, with metro also outside hotel. As with anywhere outside of the centre of paris, would be cautious of walking around late night/early hours. Only negative comment I have is that the hotel groups customer service call centre staff (3 different people) offered very poor service, when had problems with the booking. However I emailed the hotel direct and Jeremie the front office manager was extremely helpful, he took responsibility for the issue and was resolved. Definitely recommend. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good comfortable hotel Great location near Gare du Nord. Comfortable executive room. Tea and coffee facilities. Did not try breakfast. 27. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Price for value rooms - room for improvement I am using HI Gare de l'Est for many years now; ~6-10 nights per year. Now it is time for a make-over! Many very, very small rooms - bathrooms appearance old - windows and window frames (especially in bathroom) are dirty and need renovation. And certainly the telephone (mobile) connectivity and internet access are no longer meeting today's standard. The price for value is out of balance meanwhile........ 19. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Internet issues Hotel is in good location, stuff is very good. BUT: if you on business travel and you need to use the in room internet like I did: 1. No WiFi - only lan in the room 2. The internet was so slow - you can take a shower before you can get one web page to load 3. I was not able to participate[ate in a web meeting i had due to the internet speed 4. Management is aware of this - but nothing they can do about it Bottom line - for business find another hotel, for leisure it's fine 17. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Business Trip To Paris Usually very happy with the standards of all IHG Hotel, I was actually surprised (in a bad way) by Holiday Inn Gare De L'Est. It can work well for doing some tourism, but definitely not for business. Main downs: - Not near to the center (but well connected by metro) - Awful Internet (I was actually using the wifi of the nearby Ibis instead, the Holiday Inn one was extremely slow) - Very small rooms - Tourists slowing down the check in - check out procedure (in this case not fault of the staff, but just due to the complete inefficiency of tourists making tons of irrelevant questions) - No business center / printing facilities (in order to print a 2 page document I had to access a computer in the lobby and send an email to the kind receptionist that printed for me). Main pros: - Affordable - Polite staff (despite the low standard of the hotel, everyone at the reception was kind and available; the inefficiency during the check out was not due to the staff, but the overload of tourists) 13. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by My worst IHG stay in 17 years The hotel room was less than suitable. The wireless internet was a joke. People had to huddle in the lobby to any kind of connection. My platinum upgrade was a day late and to the room next door was wasn't any different from the one I had to repack and move from? The parking was terrible and cost almost as much as the hotel room. I will not stay there again nor will I recommend it to any of my colleagues. 5. November 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>