Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by NO BAR SERVICE If YOU LIKE AN OCCASIONAL COCKTAIL BYOB AND ICE - MOST ALL OF THE STAFF WAS GREAT - ONLY ONE SOUR PUSS RECEPTIONIST IF I RAN THIS HOTEL THERE WOULD BE AN ACTIVE FOOD AND BEVERAGE SERVICE 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The most Comfortable bed in Paris This hotel has a bed you melt into and never want to get out of. The room was a nice size, the staff is friendly and very helpful with directions to local attractions and the metro exit is steps from the entrance. The only thing they could have done better, are the towels in the bathroom. The towels were very small, hand size, and not enough for two people. I highly recommend this hotel for all travelers. 18. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, but horrible service. I don't generally submit hotel reviews, but this hotel is exceptionally bad. The front desk staff are rude and have a could care less attitude about any problems you may have. We had multiple problems. First they would only give us one room key, saying they just didn't have any extras. I find this absolutely ridiculous from a large chain like Holiday Inn. The elevators and lights are operated using your room key, so if one of us wanted to go downstairs for coffee the other would be left in the dark or else you couldn't use the elevator. Completely unacceptable, and not only that the staff acted like I had a problem for even asking. Finally on our 3rd day we managed to get another key, but they were not happy to provide it. When we checked out and gave our keys back the woman at the desk was shocked we had two keys and acted like we had a problem for having 2. Second, our shower didn't work. The shower was equipped with an overhead rain shower and a hand held unit. Only the hand held unit worked but the part that allows you to adjust the height of the hand held unit was broken, so the shower only went up to our waist. We complained immediately, but it took 3 complaints to finally get it fixed on the 3rd day! The towel heater in our room also didn't work. Third, our room came with 2 beds and a pull out chair bed for our son. One of the beds was lopsided, leaning to the outside, my husband had to lay on one side to keep from rolling off. We complained about this too, but it was never fixed. My sons bed didn't come with a pillow, when we asked for one they said there weren't any available! Every time we asked we got the same reply, and they just act as if you're the one with the problem. We finally got another pillow on the 3rd day. Fourth, we were staying 4 nights, two of those nights were Chase Rewards Free nights, and the other two were booked using points. They didn't have a record of one of the nights booked with points and so insisted that I needed to pay cash for the room. Absolutely no customer service skills here, they were rude and demanding. It's a good thing that I had printed out the reservation confirmations for our stay so I could show them how I booked it, it wasn't until I went up to our room and got the paperwork that they relented. There was no apology for the mistake, they only said they needed to make a copy of it for their records. Many other smaller things make me sure that we will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Such as, the curtains were torn and tattered, and there wasn't even an iron / ironing board in the room. ( We had to go downstairs to get the one and only iron/ironing board from the front desk, for which they wanted a deposit! We returned it the next morning, and later that day they called and said we didn't return it!) We had a fire alarm in the middle of the night one evening, prompting everyone to evacuate. The loud alarm sounded for about 5 minutes, it was a false alarm. After that our A/C in the room wouldn't work, so it was really hot. There was no apology or explanation when I called to find out what was going on. There was never any acknowledgement of our IHG Platinum status, nor did they give us any of the benefits that should come with that. The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location, but that's not enough to make me come back. The management needs to be replaced and the staff retrained. 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location A good hotel in a convenient location. Subway station Gaite and plenty of restaurants in area 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Room and Service was exceptional The room was great and as I was asking may partner that special question in Paris she deserved the treat, I felt relaxed in the room and the bathroom was clean and the space of both was great. There was a balcony with an amazing view and every morning it was great to go out and have breakfast. The metro station is right outside of the hotel. There was a shopping mall across the road which was good for a look around. There were a lot of places to eat around and the places we ate at were good. The staff were very helpful there was one staff member in particular (cannot mention on the review) that was great, a special thank you. 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Avoid The only plus I can say that this hotel has was that it was steps from Gaite Metro. Here are the negatives.... The hotel overlooks a cemetery, there is an incredibly strong sewage odour emanating throughout the hotel and in the hotel rooms, the staff is EXTREMELY rude and the room was filthy. Simply put...you can do better! 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 地理位置优越,舒适干净,服务热情 地理位置优越,出门就是地铁M13线,换乘M1去卢浮宫,凯旋门,香街都很便捷;周围有火车站和老佛爷分店;早餐美味可口,房间整洁干净,床和枕头舒适,服务人员热情,无线网络良好 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay in good location Very convenient to the city via Metro. We had a 3-person room with sofa bed. Unfortunately, the sofa bed wasn't very comfortable. Other than that, very good stay, with excellent staff and amenities. 28. August 2014