Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Post Cruise Paris VIsit We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Montmarte. The entire staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Andrian always willing to help our family. The two bedroom family suite was tremendous. It provided a very nice amount of room for our family. Breakfast was excellent. Our only regret is that we could not stay longer in Paris and at this hotel. C'est magnifique!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and room Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly and always willing to help. Two bedroom family suite was very nice for us. Our only regret is that we only could spend 3 days in Paris. If we return we will be sure to stay at the Holiday Inn Montmartre! August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a perfect location to know Paris and its neighborhood The hotel is located in the Montmarte neighborhood away from tourist attractions. The neighborhood itself is surrounded by boulangeries, pattiserries, restaurants, launderettes and mini supermarkets. We mixed in with the Parisians in their daily life. Rue de Abbesses is a 5 minute walks and it's one of the places you would go to have dinner. Sacre Cour is another 5 minute walk. Metro stations are about 10 minute walk from the hotel. I felt safe walking in the neightborhood at 1:30 a.m. in the morning (we missed the last metro train). The bedroom is a little bit small but did not feel cramped. It had air conditioning, a safe box, and a refrigerator. The AC and the refrigerator were essential in the Paris summer heat. Anyway, If I were to go back to Paris, I would certainly consider going back to HI Express at Montmarte for its location and values. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service with all amenities For my first business/leisure stay in Paris in 35 years, I returned to my favourite place, Montmartre. I was not disappointed, the welcome was warm, the room fitted with all amenities, such as coffee/tea in the room, an empty fridge for your own snacks and beverages and shower gel and good soap in the bathroom. The towels were plenty, soft and fluffy. Though the room was compact with little storage space, it's perfect for a city trip! Great beds and a wide sellection of pillows, excellent shower plus extras as a new IHG member, such as late check out. What made it all extra special was the excellent assistance from the staff, both at reception and at breakfast. Welcoming smiles always and any information a guest would want. An extra cup of coffee on the patio was no problem, explanation on the best way to get around was readily given. I felt welcome from the first moment and will not hesitate to book this hotel if ever I'm lucky enough to visit Paris again! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough closet space The room were clean and comfortable in a modern design, but there was no drawer and not enough space to unpack the luggage. Great Hotel for short stay in business or pleasure. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine little hotel in Montmartre My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights during a brief stay in Paris. My daughter, her husband, and my grand daughter stayed in a room next to us. The staff was great in finding the kind of rooms we had requested right next to each other - even though that request had not been in our reservation. We had an excellent experience. Every staff member was extremely polite. Jay, the desk manager, is outstanding. He was very helpful and went beyond the call of duty in every respect. For Paris, the hotel was quite reasonable. It is just a bit off the beaten path - but still very convenient with easy Metro access. The Metro is actually quite a nice way to travel in Paris - reasonably priced and easy to manage. The rooms were small, as one would expect in Paris, but nicely furnished with very comfortable beds. WiFi is complimentary. The Basilica Sacre Couer is just a short walk. The best time to go is in the evening, when the neighborhood is alive with restaurants, street performers, and artists. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff and Comfortable stay Our overall experience as a family was excellent. The service is excellent and the rooms are well appointed. The location of the Monmartre Holiday Inn location is great, good restaurants and close to public transportation. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great neighborhood and staff Everyone was friendly, helpful and accommodating. We actually stayed there 3 different times during our trip to Paris; once we left a robe, once we left a Kindle, both were held for us at the desk. And we were able to leave our luggage during our jaunts to London and South France. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and my Rewards status was always recognized. I highly recommend this property to anyone that doesn't speak French! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:18:30.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>