Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Total Experience Very friendly and helpful staff who know the area well. They can recommend local travel and great area restaurants. Very comfortable bed. Room I had was typical European size, and comfortable. Seemed to be the best priced Holiday Inn in Paris, but was within 1.5 to 2 miles of the most popular tourist sites. Breakfast was good and had a lot of choices to offer. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay in an attractive neighbourhood with an excellent front desk sercive Room was clean with comfortable bed. Air conditioning worked properly. Service was very good at the front desk. Our questions we're replied before we even asked them. Staff was really helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed my stay We visited for eight days to celebrate my daughter's recent college graduation. Our stay was very pleasant. The location was great. The staff was very helpful especially the guy named Jay. It was our first time in Europe so we felt overwhelmed and he was very patient and helpful. My only complaint would be the lack of face towels. This may just be a new thing to us since it was our first time visiting the country, but it was weird to have to ask for face towels each time they provided hand and bath towels. Outside of that, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel and I would visit again. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding front desk staff We found that the front desk staff were prepared to help us with just about anything and were excellent tour guides. The room was a bit small but was clean and tidy. The room included coffee supplies for one night only out of our four nights. We are not sure why that is. Internet quality was good. Location was about 500 meters from the metro station. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Very clean room very friendly staff very good location 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wohlfühlwochenende in Paris Wir hatten ein Hotel in der "Nähe" des Gare du Nord gesucht, um am Rückreisetag den Koffer nicht zuerst irgendwo an einem Bahnhof deponieren zu müssen. Schnell war ich auf das Holiday Inn Montmartre gekommen. Da ich bereits sehr positive Erfahrungen mit dem Holiday Inn Montparnasse gemacht hatte (das keine schnelle Verbindung zum Gare du Nord hat), wählten wir das HI Montmartre. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Hotel war wie erwartet sauber, das Zimmer sehr ruhig und wir fühlten uns die ganze Zeit wohl und gut aufgehoben. Das Hotel ist mit zwei Metrostationen in der Nähe gut an das Nahverkehrsnetz in Paris angebunden. Sacre Coeur und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten in Montmatre sind in Gehreichweite. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Three Cheers for the staff........... I can not stress enough how well the staff treated us. Their friendly, smiling faces and willingness to go above and beyond truly elevates this hotel to a five star. Again three cheers to the staff for making our Paris stay exceptional. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 ... very friendly staff My compliments to the staff: they were very friendly and helpfull. Excellent morning breakfast. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Bett, reichhaltiges Frühstück Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Service. Verbesserungsbedarf: auch Deutsch sollte im Sprachangebot sein, die Garage müsste im Hause sein und nicht so weit entfernt(Pizzeria)! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort & Convenience at an affordable cost! This hotel offers a great service, good breakfast & above all my favourite is that of wonderful pillows!! The hotel is situated in an excellent location near-by many restaurants and close to metro stations. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff! Special thanks to the Front Desk Staff for making our stay there enjoyable. We were very impressed with their helpfulness and friendliness, from local recommendations, transportation advice, to arranging for our final taxi reservation for us. Jay, Margi, Marco, Andrian were especially kind. I will definitely stay there again. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent stay Many thanks to the team to make our stay really enjoyable. Everythinkg went well and no technical issues great shower, comfortable beds, spacious room, delicious breakfast. we will come back for sure 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay excellent room, all facilities good standard. good location,will stay again 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great stay! Everyone was helpful, rooms clean and quiet. Thanks for your warm welcome! 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second Good Experience My second stay confirmed what I said in my first stay. I want to thank the hotel staff for their support, particularly Margi for her kind support. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very warm welcome to a clean, comfortable hotel! You can't go wrong with this hotel. The reception staff works hard to make guests feel welcome and the room was quiet and clean! Thanks for making my stay such a pleasure! 22. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Jay at the front desk Jay is a great asset to IHG and to the Holiday Inn Montmarte. He was extremely helpful with me and directions to some sites and locals attractions. He was also very patient with a couple that was being very difficult to deal with. I was able to watch the interaction within listening distance and never once did Jay get frustrated. He kept trying even though the other couple was very rude. Jay made this stay at Holiday Inn Montmarte great. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I have to admit that the stay in this hotel facilitated my stay in Paris. The metro station was 7 min walk and it is very near to Paris basilica. Hotel staff are good but particularly one girl at the reception forgotten her name was very assistant and cooperative 19. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Sacre Couer and Montmartre sights An older hotel that needs some TLC but well maintained and clean. Receptionist. on the day we arrived, was absolutely superb. Breakfast was possibly a bit expensive for what it was. My only gripe is the shower equipment. In these older Holiday Inns the pressure of the shower is too great for the friction held brackets and eventually the shower moves to spraying over the side of the bath. I have noticed that in the refurbished hotels this has been resolved. A great location for visiting Paris as at least 3 Metro stations are within 5-10 minutes walk. Also there is a small supermarket that is open until 11:30 pm on the corner. Loads of good restaurants also, within a few minutes. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Mi estadia ! Holiday Inn en Paris fue regia! Un exce- Lente servicio, amables ! Volveré! 15. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very suitable for disabled people (wheelchair) My son has a walking diasability. He can walk on crutches and we use a wheelchair for longer distances. He could perfectly manage to move on crutches and in the wheelchair throughout the hotel. Our room had a specially fitted bathroom. The room itself was a bit small, but he could manage on his crutches inside. The hotel has a lift. The breakfast room is on the ground floor and was no problem for us. By the way: the breakfast was perfect!!!!! The staff is absolutely friendly and eager to help! They provided us with a lot of information and were very kind! A perfect place to stay in Paris. We will come back! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really Good hotel and good price too! I have reach to the hotel really early, 08.30 AM, and the check inn was at 15.00, but they help me and give the room early, really apreciate! The hotel have a really good location, really good experience, and this is my second time in this hotel. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff and comfortable room, great breakfasts, great location We arrived before check-in time, but they were able to put us in a room right away. We had a 2-room suite, which consisted of one room with bed for 2 and the other with 2 single beds. Each room had its own bathroom, and there was one door from the hall to the two rooms next to each other, each with its own key. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was incredible. Most spoke English very well, and all were eager to help with anything we needed. Margi was the best and the one we dealt with the most, but Jay and Carlo were also very helpful and also spoke English very well. Any time we had a question or needed help making arrangements for a tour or a taxi or information on metro or bus, they were very helpful. In the cases where they could not answer the question immediately, they would go on the internet and find the answer for us. The hotel is in Montmartre and an easy walk to Sacre Couer and the bohemian section of the city, and very easy to get anywhere we wanted to go by bus or metro. The 95 bus stops just a couple of blocks from the hotel and went directly to most places we wanted to visit. The metro is a little farther, but still very close and can take you anywhere. (Be careful of pickpockets in the metro station - one unsuccessfully tried to get my wallet and another unsuccessfully tried to get my sister's purse. After that I kept my hand in the pocket that had my wallet in it and the women held their purses closed and close to their body.) Paris is an incredible city and we had a wonderful time. I should also mention that the complimentary breakfast was wonderful - the fruit salad was always delicious, as well as the other foods they offered - a few different kinds of meat, eggs, cereal, bread, croissants, various jams, coffee, tea and more. There are a couple of wonderful Patisseries down the street, an ice cream place just a couple of doors to the right as you exit the hotel, where they have a large variety of flavors - try the strawberry sorbet! There are restaurants very close to the hotel also. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value/well located We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend the Hotel highly. the staff were particularly helpful when we arrived very early. the staff ability in English was very helpful and much appreciated. we will come back. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and great service The hotel is ideally located close to Montmartre and close to the underground that takes you to the city centre. There are good parking facilities in the same street. Our (standard) room was a bit on the small side but it was clean and comfortable. The service was great. When suddenly the lights in our room went out because of a technical failure, the problem was resolved immediately. Breakfast offers a good choice of products. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort staying I must mention about staff of Hotel. First ,they provided us good smile in check-in time. His kindly attitude made our family very happy, therefore I would appreciate his address very much. And the staff in charge of restaurant treated us with ultimate hospitality. I could feel that the all staff of this Hotel would be highly educated and they have in natural very good personalities. Room is not new ,but very organized. But there is only one regrettable thing. Room clean up was not perfect. I had to move the bed in order to combine two bed for my small children. At that time I found some dust on the floor under the bed. But this is just small thing for us. In general, I prefer to stay this hotel and I love staffs. That's reason why I promise to come back to this Hotel if I will be in Paris. Thank you for you good hospitality. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Hotel The staff is very friendly and helpfull. I visit the hotel with my nice of 12 and she enjoyed her staying at the hotel. When we visit Paris next time we choose also for the Holiday inn hotel. Thank you. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect stay We enjoyed to stay at this hotel mainly due to the great location, very helpful and friendly staff, quiet rooms. Breakfast was good. we really can recommend this hotel 4. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay This hotel was a good choice. Great location, close to metro and plenty of cafe's/corner stores and a laundry across the road. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable (even a litle bigger than the normal european room) and clean, the shower was very nice after a long day. Breakfast choices were good but if you had breakfast a little later in the morning it would be hard to get a clean table as they don't seem to clear as they go (this is the only fault I would have with the hotel). Free Wifi and free use of their laptops in the foyer. I would definately stay here again and will recommend to others. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Constructive The staff was very professional. Room 607 toilet needs service, it runs after flushing. The TV is crooked. The hotel should consider having a mini bar in the room as there is already a mini fridge . The IHG website might consider a more user friendly Map that describes the hotel property location in reference to landmarks. Etc 29. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>