Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough closet space The room were clean and comfortable in a modern design, but there was no drawer and not enough space to unpack the luggage. Great Hotel for short stay in business or pleasure. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine little hotel in Montmartre My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights during a brief stay in Paris. My daughter, her husband, and my grand daughter stayed in a room next to us. The staff was great in finding the kind of rooms we had requested right next to each other - even though that request had not been in our reservation. We had an excellent experience. Every staff member was extremely polite. Jay, the desk manager, is outstanding. He was very helpful and went beyond the call of duty in every respect. For Paris, the hotel was quite reasonable. It is just a bit off the beaten path - but still very convenient with easy Metro access. The Metro is actually quite a nice way to travel in Paris - reasonably priced and easy to manage. The rooms were small, as one would expect in Paris, but nicely furnished with very comfortable beds. WiFi is complimentary. The Basilica Sacre Couer is just a short walk. The best time to go is in the evening, when the neighborhood is alive with restaurants, street performers, and artists. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff and Comfortable stay Our overall experience as a family was excellent. The service is excellent and the rooms are well appointed. The location of the Monmartre Holiday Inn location is great, good restaurants and close to public transportation. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great neighborhood and staff Everyone was friendly, helpful and accommodating. We actually stayed there 3 different times during our trip to Paris; once we left a robe, once we left a Kindle, both were held for us at the desk. And we were able to leave our luggage during our jaunts to London and South France. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and my Rewards status was always recognized. I highly recommend this property to anyone that doesn't speak French! July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Staff and breakfast After a not so fortunate start i have to say staff at reception did help us to solve the mistake in the reservation immediatelly next day when was possible and we enjoyed the whole stay amazingly. Especially JAY on reception was very helpfull and I will be glad to visit again or recommend. Location is very close to every nice part of Montmartre, still a bit out from the most busiesst places. Transportation through Paris is close by bus immediatelly next, metro few minutes walk. Just small minus is the room was bit smaller than even in Dubai Holiday Inn express you get, but for Paris thats common. Breakfast i have to say was the best i had so far in whole chain of Holiday Inn i have been so far so can only recommend. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by charming neighborhood. We loved the modern aspect of the newly renovated rooms. I told the staff about the problematic shower (no curtain) design, leaving puddles of water during each shower. The staff was charming, especially the day staff--Andrian to be specific. He was superb! The night staff was not as bright. And the food, beverages were very pricey, so the best choice is to eat out in the many local cafes....it's Paris! Bon Chance...Vivre le France! July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn stay in Paris The staff consistently welcomes me by my name. Sarah at reception, albeit new, did a great job at checking me in rapidly and checking all the boxes. Especially like the fluffy towels and amenities in the upgraded room I was given as a Platinum member, and, well, this view on the rooftops of Paris. I'll be back! July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute decision...but right decision as the staff and location We needed a hotel for our last night in Europe/Paris...and we couldnt decide and then through work membership we found this place...wasnt sure what to expect but the staff we so professional and friendly to us on arrival we were immediately at ease. We have a small child and nothing was a problem for the staff during our stay July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:53:07.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>