Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice hotel close to RER line A We are a family of 3 visiting Euro Disney and Paris over 4 days and we chose this hotel for its central location and closeness to the RER Line A. It took us 80 minutes to get to the hotel from the Charles De Gaulle Airport and 20 minutes to get to Euro Disney and the RER line A is just around the corner from the hotel. The Hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The rooms are of average size with limited cloths storage for a family of 3 staying 4 nights but we got by. It was nice to have a kettle in the room but the cups were disposable type with lids which I thought was a good idea if you were in a rush and needed a coffee to go but there were never any pot cups to drink from. I requested some pot cups from the bar tender and they were very helpful but the cleaner removed them when she serviced our room, when I got some more from the bar staff we had to hide them so they did not get removed again. The WiFi was disgusting to the point where I had to use Mobile Data Roaming to access my emails. All in all this hotel served our purpose and is ideally rocated between Paris and Euro Disney. 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by STAVRIDIS REVIEW VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION STANDARD HOLIDAY-INN CHAIN FACILITIES & COMFORT VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF NO SLIPPERS, POOR BATH AMENITIES 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights as it was in between Paris and Disneyland. We had an excellent executive room on the 6th floor, the room was spotlessly clean with an extra huge bed. The complimentary fridge was a real bonus. Having read some reviews about the area I was a little apprehensive. I however found the area typically suburban city, very urban and grey. The train station is literally across the road with speedy/regular trains into Disney/Paris which were very reasonably priced I thought. I was particularly fond of the bakery stall in the station which sold fresh French goodies each day. The shopping mall is lovely and has two entrances at either side of the back of the hotel. I do admit the area around the outside of the mall and the water do seem a bit shabby, but this shouldn't reflect on the hotel which is immaculate. We never felt unsafe, but I wouldn't like to be out late at night, but then I wouldn't be out in most cities late at night. The pizza restaurant across the street was lovely, very reasonable priced indeed with lovely staff. The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and nothing seemed like too much trouble. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to be close to both Paris/Disney. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent alternative to Disney hotels We were looking for a good quality hotel, close to the Disneyland Paris parks. Holiday Inn at Marne-la-Vallee was an excellent choice. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location and excellent service This hotel is perfect if you are visiting Paris and/or Disneyland as it is very close to the Metro station and both locations are about 20 mins away on the train but in opposite directions. I'd read a few negative reviews about the area but I found it quite vibrant and 'exotic' and didn't feel uncomfortable in the bars even when out late in the evening. The communal areas in the hotel are comfortable, clean and airy and although there was some refurbishment work going on to the main entrance doors when we arrived the temporary entrance was we'll sign posted and staff were on hand to direct you to reception. We had a room on the 6th floor which provided spectacular views over the lakes and the park area. The room was very spacious, spotlessly clean and with an enormous super king sized bed. The room had a fridge which was stocked with complementary drinks and snacks and was refilled each day. We had a couple of small niggles with the room (after servicing the room they left us with no coffee or mugs to make a drink with) but a quick call to reception resulted in a very gracious apology and the replacement items delivered to the room before the phone was put down. When we went down for breakfast later that morning the hotel General Manager came over to our table an apologised in person for the inconvenience which was a nice gesture. If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel with good public transport links to Paris and/or Disneyland then I'd recommend this hotel. 9. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location for Central Paris and Disneyland We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights at the beginning of August. Our initial reaction to the outside of the hotel was not so good as it is surrounded by green looking water, some unattractive apartments and there was a large yellow container in the exit lane of the car park. However the container was gone by the next day and our room was large and spacious, able to accommodate all 4 of us (2 adults and 2 girls aged 12 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Hotel Besonders zu erwähnen für Paris ist das klasse Frühstück. 10 Punkte 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good staff Welcoming staff and helpfull and warm and caring good job 6. August 2014