Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Notre

By

06. Juli 2016

Friendly staff poor unclean rooms that were not connected however you pay for the location which is almost perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Bucko2015, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn - Paris Notre Dame. It appeared to be a new hotel in a fantastic location in the centre of Paris. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Highlights include:
- The friendly service (especially Erik on the front desk)
- The ultra modern clean comfortable room complete with a balcony
- Beautiful roof-top bar (with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower)
- Great buffet breakfast
- Outstanding location, with many shops and restaurants all within walking distance and the subway and RER right across the street.

I would highly recommend this hotel !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Canadians Abroad, Thank you very much for your five star review. As an IHG Rewards member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location, roof top and our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June Holiday in Paris

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We highly recommend this location. We stayed the 3rd week of June 2016 and loved our stay. Staying on the 8th floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower is really the way to go. Really nice to sit on our balcony at night and watch the Eiffel Tower light up. Hotel staff was extremely nice and got ice for us when ever we wanted it. Bedrooms are small compared to US standards but that is common in Paris but they were comfortable and nice. Bathrooms like room was small but very nice and very clean. Get the included breakfast because it was nice and not many places to get breakfast right around hotel. Hotel is in great location with many places to eat for lunch and dinner. If you use the metro then this is excellent because St. Michel entrance for metro is less than 75 yards from hotel entrance. 18 steps then a lift/elevator to platform. Great hotel with awesome location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear W Rogers, Thank you for sharing your Paris experience at the Holiday Inn Pris Notre Dame. I am very pleased that our team, the hotel's style were able to contribute to the success of your stay. Hope to see you again among us. Best regards, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel trsè confortable, bien situé avec une terrasse de rêve

By

29. Juni 2016

Très bon séjour, comme à chaque fois!
Excellent accueil du personnel
Chambre confortable
Hôtel situé dans un quartier offrant toutes les facilités.
La terrasse sur le toit offre une vue magnifique sur Paris
On reviendra!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher Ludo59, Merci de partager votre expérience dans notre hôtel avec nous. Je suis ravie de voir que l'hôtel a été à la hauteur de vous attentes grâce à notre personnel, notre localisation ainsi que la terrasse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois. Cordialement, General Manager/ Sarah. G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Perfect location for us to visit friends and family in Paris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear anonymous, I'm very pleased that you appreciated the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Roof!!

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I love the location and the great roof top bar with fantastic views!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear PeterProds, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location and the great view in the roof top. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, clean and the view from the rooftop bar!!!!

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Don't miss the rooftop bar for a beautiful view. Rooms are small, but hey, you are in Europe. Can't beat the location, near everything including the Metro if you aren't. Staff very nice and spoke English.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Amazing Location

By

27. Juni 2016

This property is one of the best in Paris simply put. It's in the middle of everything, easy to get to where ever you are going. The roof top bar is simply amazing at night watching the sunset and the views of the tower, Sacre Coeur, etc., etc. We were up there every evening except one when it was raining. Next time we go to Paris, we will definitely stay here again!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Captnpirate53, Thank you very much for your five star review. It's a pleasure for me to read that you liked our hotel, our roof top bar with the view from the terrace. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with a view

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The location of this hotel makes it perfect for nightlife and restaurants. Located right in the heart of the Latin Quarter, it is surrounded by countless dining options. The rooftop lounge offers spectacular views of the city, including Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower. I will definitely stay at this property if I am ever in Paris again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, comfort and prof personal

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, professional and very helpful reception during check in/out process.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

Excellent accommodations! Great location, close to restaurants, Seine River, Notre Dame, etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличное местоположение и обслуживание.

By

22. Juni 2016

В целом жить в гостинице приятно, очень удачное местоположение. Отзывчивый персонал.

Первый раз останавливался в гостинце в 2014 году - спустя 2 года ничего не поменялось.

Главным минусом был завтрак - уже через 7 дней печалит своим однообразием.

Думаю, что за эти деньги сейчас можно найти варианты лучше и не намного дальше от центра.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen