Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 08 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this motel is located near the metro and river great access to the city. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Excellent place to stay! Very convenient and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Paris. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location / Staff / Interior 1 min to the river, 2 min to Notre-Dame, 3 min to Luxembourg Garden. Friendly staff, solid security, nice barmen. Great terrace and bar on the roof-top with a crazy killing view on the city. Clean and cosy room, with a comfortable love-making bed. Paris as it was in good old books. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location and Great Views The night time view of Paris and specifically the Eiffel Tower from our room was pretty spectacular. Ditto the Roof top lounging area. It was however "bring your own drinks" to the roof top during our stay (ie no service) but again the views were over the top. Easy Walk to Norte Dame and the Seine and just down the block from many convenient bistros and cafes. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People I was very impressed with the way the employees made us feel. They all were very friendly and helpful (especially since this was Paris). I wasn't expecting this level of performance by them all. Please send them a note on my behalf to say "thank you!". Mike April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Very comfortable and conventient for Notre Dame and the Latin quarter. There on Business but nice to get out April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1wireguy This was our first visit to Paris.We picked this location from past reviews.The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful,especially Geoffery. Hotel is located near many attractions and many cafes, restaurants.transportation options. Room was clean.bathroom was clean,well supplied,with an unusual window.Breakfast was good, staff friendly,maybe a little pricy,but isin't everything in Paris.Overall ,enjoyed our stay and will probably stay there again on our next visit..Thank you. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place at a Good Price! I would recommend this hotel as it is at a good price with nice services in the heart of old Paris. Recommend when you book the hotel online with IHG that you take the breakfast option as it is a great value. The hotel is walking distance to all the sites in town and right next to the subway. Plenty of dining options to explore around the hotel. BUT the HOTEL has a great garden to relax in as well as an awesome deck on the top of the hotel that looks over PARIS, DO NOT miss this. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:53:34.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>