Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Upgraded rooms, nice location but very small rooms The hotel is conveniently located from public transportation and is not very far from major attractions. The staff is friendly and accomodative. However, the rooms are very small. There is hardly any place to walk in the room. The internet connection is very poor. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente ubicación y confort para una escapada muy bien ubicado en pleno corazón parisino, disfrutamos mucho del confort de la habitación y nos permitió recorrer buena parte del centro parisino a pie. además su ubicación justo frente a una boca de acceso al Metró permite rápidamente conectar con cualquier parte de la ciudad en sólo unos minutos. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience, Our experience here was amazing and the location was perfect. The metro was right outside their door step and was easy to get around to the main attraction sites. The room was very clean and comfortable and enjoyed our time here in the hotel. If we were come and visit, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Highly recommend it! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servicio excelente, zona muy agradable y cómoda lo mejor del hotel, es su personal.. hotel muy bien localizado para tomar el metro y muchos y muy buenos restaurantes, cercano a la Opera y tiendas departamentales... 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes angemessenes Hotel im Zentrum von Paris Gutes zentral gelegenes Hotel. Es hat alles gut gepasst. Würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Update rooms look great, and are quiet enough for a good sleep, despite the common hustle of bustle of downtown Paris. This location is close to everything! Walking distance from the Louvre, and a metro station outside the from entrance. I'd stay here again. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location There is a metro (Grands Boulevard) right outside the hotel door - this is great for using the metro to get to places to visit. There is a large shopping complex (Gallery Lafeyettes) about a 20 min walk away. There are lots of bars/restaurants close to the hotel - a bit pricy compared to the UK - it was £5.50 a pint. Be warned - we went two stops on the metro closer to the centre of Paris and the price of a pint was £10. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, good breakfast Great location next to the metro, good breakfast very slow WIFI. Standard rooms are very small. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff My first experience was not great at this hotel ...but only because on check out they couldn't find some meds I had in their fridge and ice packs I had in the freezer were locked up and they could not find the key which made me late for my flight. One staff member was rude and obnoxious but when the manager stepped in all was sorted out. I returned simply because the location is very good. I was there for a trade show so the prices were ridiculous for the type of hotel. Having said that the staff were SUPERD this time and the entire stay was excellent. The hotel is very comfortable and I would recommend this place to anyone. Overall EXCELLENT! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff at check in Took the time to give a brief overview of the city with a marked up map and ver friendly. Just very irritated to find a charge on my credit card from the hotel. It was just under £3 so not worth following up but this has happened before with holiday inn. There was no queue at check-in but a queue to check out and we were in a hurry. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern, nicely styled rooms, conveniently located Hotel offers modern, nicely styled rooms, though there are small (as is most often the case in Paris). Bed is very comfortable. Great TV-set having channels from around the world... except from Belgium, a neighbouring country! Breakfast is in a very nice setting and includes warm dishes (uncommon in the smaller Parisian hotels). Location is great (metro at the door)>>> 1. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by THIS IS NOT A 4-STAR HOTEL THIS DEFINITELY IS NOT A 4-STAR HOTEL, THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL DIDN'T EVEN HAD A CLOSET. THE BUSINESS CENTER HAD A PRINTER WITH NO INK DURING THE WHOLE OF MY STAY, TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by This is not a good hotel at all. I am Gold elite membership in IGH this year by May, and have been a platinum membership for many years. I always live in IGH group all over the world. This hotel made me disappointed. I made a reservation with a comment check in early and got confirmed. But since I checked in, the service had an excuse that I checked in early for all problems. The front desk had a very bad attitude without any patient. He can immediately reply me: “you can talk to my manager if you are not satisfied.” 1, the business center has a printer without ink, 2, the room is so small and not clean, the carpet on the ground is such cheap stuff. 3, the TV was not working for 3 days since I checked in asking service repair. 4, the mini-freezer was occupied with expensive stuff. When I asked the service to take out them so that I can put my drinking in, the service told me they can charge me if they check the original chips and drinking is not there. 5, anything you want borrow, such as a adaptor exchanger from North American to Europe, even if an umbrella, they can tell you with a cool face that the guaranty deposit is 20 Euro. 6, they gave me coupon for drinking in the bar, but there was not waiter in the bar. I really regret to choose this hotel for my vacation in Paris. This hotel completely destroyed my holiday in Paris. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by They asked me to write a review! Kind of surprised to be asked to write a review as I actually had cause to complain to management during my stay. A few reasons for dissatisfaction: The room wasn't ready at the time of check in - in fact I had to wait in the tiny lobby for 45 minutes until it was ready. When I got to the room there was still a maintenance crew in the room, so it wasn't quite as ready as the front desk thought. Apart from a large cigarette burn on the carpet, the room itself was just fine. (It was a non-smoking room, by the way). By far the worst aspect of the stay was the internet access which is woeful. I wish that the hotel had no wifi at all as at least then I'd have known to go down to Starbucks for an hour to do my work rather than spend hours and hours trying and ultimately failing to do some very simple things on PC and iPad. On speaking to the staff about it, the wifi matter is a known issue. I wish they'd told me before I logged on - maybe while I was waiting in the lobby all that time. The desk staff are great, but that doesn't make up for the accommodation and services being so awful. They as that the price not be mentioned, but it is an important factor and it was very, very high for the standard of this hotel. 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Affordable Comfort Excellent location and fall out of hotel into the metro. The room was quiet and comfortable. Would have liked a little more surface area but there was a kettle, good shower and met the needs of a short visit.. Staff were pleasant and very helpful 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed A pleasant experience, will come again. The staff were very helpful, and curtious 16. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great service The location of this hotel is perfect for the tourist to explore Paris. The Metro and the Bus is on front of the hotel, nice bistros and restaurants are in the neighborhood. the rooms are clean and the staff friendly and helpful We stayed in a two bed room: the beds are really very small. As we are tall people we had to take care not to fall out of the bed when turning around at night. 14. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and quiet but Wifi connection is bad The location of the hotel is excelent: The hotel is located right in front of Grands Bouleevards Metro station (Exit #1); the Opere area is walking distance; there are many restaurants around the hotel. When you walk up North on the streets from the hotel, you will find small super markets and cafe. Since the french windows of the room have new double-glass, and the noise level is minimum although the room is facing the main street. The room was clean but rather small. The Wifi connection is very slow and did not work for 3G i-Pad. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Greatest location in Paris! This is just perfect location in Paris. Just at a metro station, but also walking distance to many nice places, attractions and small streets to explore neighbourhoods. Hotel being renovated, it was nice and clean (even if we did not personally like so much the green color in the room) and farily good size for Parisian standards. Excellent bathroom. Good staff, nice stay!! 10. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A great central location Centrally located with many bars and restaurants close by. The rooms are clean as is the whole hotel. Although it was very busy outside the rooms are quiet and make for a good nights sleep. 27. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Nice beds, Clean room, good breakfast and great service 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it is very well located. I just had to walk 21 minutes to Moulin Rouge to watch the show, and had good restaurants and cafes near next as well as a shop with a lot of goods with reasonable prices. I do recommend it. 15. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed with our two granddaughters in April 2014. It is very convenient location near the metro with lots of restaurants and shops right outside the doors. They do not have adjoining rooms but put us next to one another. Rooms clean but bit small, however we had nice size bathroom. Breakfast was good except avoid the scrambled eggs. We would stay here again. Staff friendly and spoke English. Wi-fi available in our room but weak signal. Did have a computer and printer in the bar area. 11. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bang for The Buck and Location ***** This location is perfect for jumping on the Paris Metro and is centrally located to all of the areas you want to see because they are a 10 to 15 min or less train ride from this hotel. It was a little noisy but that seemed to be the case with most hotels in urban areas in Europe.... I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel and it was not "Your Father's Holiday Inn". Has a real boutique look and feel to it and the staff was helpful. Check in did take a while because our arrival time was during peak checkin/checkout so they held our bags and we hit the city. 8. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good area The hotel is in a good area for shopping, eating and getting around town easily. Wi-if wasn't so good, but customer service was excellent. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful staff We were treated very well, with up-grade and snacks, but more important, with more than excellent service from the Front-desk , Charlotte was particularly helpful. Thank you for a nice stay. 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Usually good Stay here every time I'm in Paris. The flexible room rate kiils me. It's always so expensive. Stayed on the 2nd floor. I've had better rooms here. Very noisy and didn't sleep well. Rooms on the front are much better. They've also stopped a free drink from Club Members. Why?? 21. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD! It was stay of seven nights from February 26 to 5 in March. Although there was also puzzlement in the first Paris, it could sleep soundly and was very good in the hotel. The staff of the hotel was also kind and the final day arranged the taxi to the airport. Since location was good, it was easy to go to various places. A problem is that it was somewhat expensive. It was very good in this being a little more reasonable. 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Location is great 10 meters from metro ,area and street full of shops and cafés ,very helpful receiption staff , room size small but it's ok. Comfortable bed ,hi speed wifi 19. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Close to restaurant, shops, and Metro Every morning, very early, big containers are dragged over the coblestone alley between the hotel and the adjacent building. 12. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>