Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn hotel ever stayed at Was shocked to see the standard of the family room, very out dated, wallpaper was coming away of the walls, tiles in the bathroom broken, very noisy air conditioning which made you unable to use it. I would rate this hotel at 1 star. Have to say the staff were good and very helpful. We were in Paris for a family holiday 10 days down south, 2 days Paris and 5 days Euro Disney. The hotel room at this hotel was that bad we stayed a ... hotel for the 2nd night which was a lot better August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy acces to public transportation The room was a bit small, but very clean and comfortable. August 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and in good area Bit away from metro. The area is safe and clean but the location is tucked away from main road. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First bad experience in Holiday Inn. I was a bit shocked by the service I received at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse Pasteur. I booked four rooms (in different names) as my family was accompanying me and I assured them it will be one of the best hotels in the area. But to my utter surprise and embarrassment Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse Pasteur let me down infront of my friends and family! I will not go into every detail but will highlight few main points: 1. I was in room 390. The bathroom was disgustingly wet all the time. Everytime we took a shower the water would flood outside the bath cubicle and come on to the floor and even to the room. I complained about it and nothing was done. We had to hop and jump to come out of the toilet and had to wipe off the water OURSELVES so that we could go to the bathroom again to use the hair dryer and the mirror. This continued for the entiriety of our stay. 2. The fridge in the room had ants and was not working properly. The deep freezer at the top was definitely not working and the lower part of the fridge was as warm as room temperature - and yes I did try and adjust the thermostat but that didnt work. 3. The air condition in room 300 (another room I hired) was not working. I complained twice to the reception lady and she said "oh sorry about that". And that was it. NOTHING was done. 4. While we were checking out, the receptionist took a considerable amount of time to give our bills. The taxis were waiting and all of us were waiting and she could'nt sort the bill out. I kept asking her to hurry but she could not. Then she called someone else (I think her name was Alex) for help. Alex came and helped her to print out the bill for us. The taxi drivers were quite frustrated and later when we went to the station the taxi drivers (two taxis) both charged us extra for the prolonged delay. I can go on and on and on about this disgusting stay at Holiday Inn. I am not sure how you would compensate me. I would definitely not only not stay at this hotel EVER AGAIN but would let others know of our experience! August 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones sin Aire Acondicionado y Mal Servicio Durante mi estadía de tres días en el Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse mi experiencia fue totalmente desagradable, no había aire acondicionado en las habitaciones y el pesonal del hotel sólo me dió la opcion de irme del Hotel o dormir con la ventana abierta y un abánico, irme de hotel era agragar una gasto a mi viaje de aprox 1000 euros por esos tres días, por lo que tuve que quedarme y dormir con una temperatura externa de 14 grados, esto afecto mi salud, dado que soy un paciente con Artritis: tuve que durar 3 días con fuertes dolores en las articulaciones y tomando analgésicos. Definicitvamente me impidieron disfrutar de paris, no podia caminar, ni visitar los lugares que quise. Lo peor de todo es que pedi por un Manager del Hotel que nos escuchara, nisiquiera apareció un supervisor que diera la cara y como si fuera poco por el reclamo en recepción quisieron calmar el problema con un 10% de descuento, como si los problemas de salud ocacionados lo pudiera resolver. Definitivamente me dañaron mis vacaciones en paris por su falta de empatia y atención al cliente. August 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with excellent staff. Neighborhood feel. Metro proximity good! Location: Nestled in a suburban part of Paris, this hotel offers a local, neighborhood feel and is within walking distance of the metro. Attention: each of the nearest metro stops will require you to turn while walking. While dragging suitcases, in particular, a wrong turn can lead to long, unnecessary work; so, know where you're going! Accommodations: met expectation; although the air conditioning was not functional, the staff provided bottled water to help with the heat. Housekeeping: average, somewhat intrusive/persistent. Use the chain lock. Breakfast/meal options: in-room: appropriate options and pricing in-lobby: decent selection, prepared, served, and priced appropriately. Staff: daytime- The manager on duty was very helpful. Kind and knowledgeable, she effectively addressed questions and concerns, effectively multi-tasking between multiple customers, across a variety of languages. I was impressed--not always an easy task to accomplish! nighttime- unfriendly, cold, & unapproachable. This should be addressed. IHG Rewards Club Recognition/Welcome: present, but staff was unfamiliar with "Spire Elite" membership level. No upgrades or options aside from Welcome bonus points were offered. Property Appearance: inside- average, but appropriate. outside- well maintained, appropriately advertised, although sometimes difficult to find in daylight. Pool/Gym/Vending: not evaluated Computer/Printer/WiFi: Computer/Printer- not evaluated WiFi- problematic in room, but reliable in lobby/public areas August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bon emplacement, parking gardé Bon établissement. Petit déjeuner laisse à désirer. Proximité des transports publics August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good and they improve Several times I stay in this hotel. I confirm the comfort and value of personnel. a couple of months ago I highlighted the poor bar maintenance (not clean, etc...) to the manager. I noticed during my last visit that they improved a lot and resolved the issues. Bar tender is now Customer focused and tables and floor are always clean and ready to host you. Great! Thank you July 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:07:59.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>