Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Feel so bad for sending my wife and daughter to this facility for Vacation A great Paris mother and daughter bonding trip, I thought I would surprise them with a nice stay in a reliable Holiday Inn facility using my IHG points. Not going to repeat too much of what I wrote earlier. Just watch out for the House Keeping staffs and their attitudes. There appear to be BIG issues between Front Desk/Management who are quite nice to my wife and daughter and a very rude and BAD house keeping staff team. This is the first time I hear of house keeping staffs refused a client from upgrading because they are over-worked and under-staffed. They literally threatened my wife not to take the upgrade. 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 GOOD STAFF BUT HIGH PRICE AND LOW VALUE The staff was really nice and helpful mainly (Mrs. Baladini and Miss Lewinsky). However, the hotel is expensive comparing to the services, facilities, and returned value. It was far from the metro station (1.1KM away) which was somehow hard for my kids. 10. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by a little disappointing I had expected more for a 4 star hotel. Remote for air conditioning did not work, pillow was too hard (not such a big deal), it was very difficult to connect to Internet, needed several hours to finally connect, receptionist very helpful and patient to help with that but also very helpful and friendly in all aspects of our inquiries. We were in a non-smoker room but underneath our room was a guest who smoked out the window and it got into our room since we were not able to use air conditioner and needed the window open. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Accessible to Metro but room is old and not so clean Parking is available but the entrance is very small and winding road. Location is okay with 5-10 minutes walk to Metro stations. The room looks old and not so clean. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio excelente y comodidad en general Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, el hotel tiene buenas instalaciones, las habitaciones a pesar de ser pequeñas, son confortables aunque haríamos algunos cambios de sillas que estorbaban en el pasillo. El desayuno muy bueno y abundante con excelente presentación y limpieza. En cuanto al personal de recepción, fuimos siempre atendidos de maravilla. Quizás el único punto sería la ubicación, ya que tuvimos la oportunidad de visitar el hotel de Montparnase, Gaité y la zona era mejor. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff but Hotel too Far From Everything The staff at this hotel is excellent. But it takes at least 45 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower (not 20 minutes as advertised). Regular beds are comfortable but the Sofa Beds are not as you can feel the metal bar under your back. Corporate needs to update this property. New paint and carpets .(stains on both). Anyone younger than 55 years can probably take the extra walking but it was really hard on me. The Breakfast was great but needs to be refreshed more often. (do not wait until the food runs out .. People had to go find someone to bring more hot items and bread.) 17. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Sauberkeit läßt zu wünschen übrig Eigentlich ein ganz normales Holiday Inn Hotel, allerdings lassen Sauberkeit und teilweise Servicequalität zu wünschen übrig. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Not the most picturesque hotel but very convenient and the staff are exceptional. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Much improved rooms Since I last stayed at this hotel the rooms have been refurbished to a good standard. As for my previous stay the staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast very good as well. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by okay but dont do the late night pizza Hotel was to a large extent okay. Bathroom is a bit dated and could probably do with a deep clean. We were out on a guided tour all evening and subsequently didn't get a chance to get dinner so asked reception about ordering Pizza. Was told it would take 30 minutes. It arrived an hour later and was cold and extremely expensive for a cold pepperoni Pizza. Was not amused with this. Breakfast is expensive 17Euro for what is really a limited choice, very fatty bacon and tepid warm scrambled eggs. I asked for Tea and a pot of hot water was delivered, I had to search around for the tea bags and milk (they were not bought with the milk). Was overall a bit disappointed as have stayed at many holidays in (Aberdeen, London, Glasgow, Amsterdam) and this was not up tot he same standard. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Hotel Probably my best stay in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the staff had already booked me a room on the highest floor, facing Eiffel tower ! That's why I love Holiday Inn ! 19. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel is old and needs renovation WE stayed at the hotel and it was awful. The manager would not turn the airconditioning on in our room and refused to move our room The room was 88 degrees. They offered us a fan and told us to sleep with the windows open. We were extremely uncomfortable and could hear the sounds of the street all night. This hotel is not as convenient to the heart of the Paris sights. I would definitely not recommend this hotel. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location The hotel is in a good location and the staff is very helpful. The beds are very comfortable, but everything else is about average. 3.3 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value for money Very good value for money, recommended for those travelling by car (underground parking) 17. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Hotel had very friendly staff and were willing to help any way they can. Everyone spoke English. Breakfast was also very good. 28. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely experience Our experience was definitely positive so we definitely recommend this hotel. I have only nice things to say about our two nights there. The staff was very kind and helpful, the breakfast was fresh and abundant, the room was nice and clean and although the location seemed out of the way, I realized that with a bus stop just around the corner it was quite easy to get around Paris at any time. The buses run frequently so we never had to wait for it. The value was incomparable. It made our Parisian experience truly positive. Merci! 11. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Is it a real 3* hotel ? I took this bedroom for a business trip. The bedroom was awfull and, in my opinion, this hotel doesn't deserve his 3*. It was old, the nighstand were wobbly and I wasn't sure someone came to clean my bedroom before I arrived. The only thing I enjoyed was the staff because they were very nice and polite. 1. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location and room are great Location and room are great. Most staff are nice and affable But some staff's attitude was really bad. He was impatient when others asked him a few questions. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A hidden gem amongst Paris hotels This hotel is in an enviable location, situated on a quiet side street in a residential area of Paris, close to the major attractions. Rooms are well appointed, with all mod cons, tastefully decorated, both cosy and quiet and a true oasis for relaxation. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean. However, the real bonus was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, caring and helpful. Over the years we have stayed in a number of hotels in Paris but this is the first one to capture our hearts. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Too many stars The hotel is located "off" in a boring district. With a dull, boring lobby. The staff is friendly, but can not help with anytihing. They know nothing useful for a tourist. And are not willing to find out. The room for 3 adult, offers a small doublebed and a lousy broken small camp bed. The carpet was full of big dark disgusting spots. From what ?? The heatsystem was loud and woke us all upp, everytime it started For beeing a gold member I thougt I never would have to experience such a lousy room. It was in class with a hostel. After 20 days I still have not seen any reward points. This hotel will not make your Paris trip any good. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet neighbourhood and friendly staff A very nice experience for our first trip in Paris. The neighbourhood is safe, lots of restaurant, the staff is very friendly and happy to help. Quiet and descent size of room (very rare in Paris) and an house parking at rate of 19€, which is fine for the city. We'll be back; 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Far from the metro and no scenic view I stayed with my husband in this hotel in Paris. It was an average hotel. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Tiny shower, dirty walls, some staff unpleasent Not much to add. The bath/shower was so tiny, there was no way to take a shower without the shower curtain sticking to your back. 24. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel We stayed 4 nights at holyday inn Montparnasse and it was a ver y good experience.Hotel is at walking distance from main points of interest in Paris .Room with a basic decoration but clean and of good size .Breakfast with multiple choices and very good. Very friendly staff.one negative rating for wifi not free and not too good..we do recommend this hotel. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Staff were excellent Just spent 3 nights with family. Usual fine Holiday Inn Standards of room, cleanliness, comfort etc. But the element of the stay that has prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were, without exception, helpful, polite, always cheerful, and gave us some excellent advise on travel, eating and visits. The underground parking for cars is very handy. Location is reasonably quiet for Paris - no issues there. And a super shopping "village" a few minutes walk away. Frankly I would need a good reason to change hotels next time I go to Paris. 15. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, just 5mns from Metro Vaugirard This was my first stay in this Holiday Inn, I had a nice stay and will definitely use it again. 9. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very good foods and great service Good experience. Good Price related with location and facilities to move other places. 4. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A very nice place to stay We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with everything we had to organize. Te breakfast buffet provided a rich choice of all the food we desired. The beds were the best we ever had in a hotel which lead to an excellent sleep quality. The rooms were very clean. Water boiler, TV with many international stations and fridge/minibar made our stay very pleasant. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel in Paris Location is quiet, all clean and staff is pretty kind. 7th floor nice view!!! Reasonable price for the location. Will come back again! 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst in class hotel experince I made a reservation at Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur. The room was very small. You can not move inside the room if the bathroom door is semi-open. The walls were very thin that all the other room noise was fully avaiable in the door. The receptionist is not positive. I was a loyal customer of Holiday Inn, but never make any new reservation. Because I do not trust standards of Holiday Inn anymore. P.S. I inticated that my wife was pregnant of 7 months, it was not considered by the hotel. 24. Oktober 2013