Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant location for the sights Brilliant location. Car parking very reasonable. Friendly service. Clean rooms. Can't fault the hotel. 15. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Paris flooded As a Platinum member I have stayed at countless IHG hotels and this one was a disappointment. During my stay the basement flooded which prompted the water to be cut off from the entire building! I was not able to take a shower, or flush the toilet. The staff didn’t even call us to let us know. The whole thing was poorly managed Then I could not sleet at all that night since I could hear noises in the bathroom from the water trying to come out from the pipes. I checked out the next morning and not sure when the water came back 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well located and comfortable bed The room we has was nice, the bed was comfortable. Only issue we had was with the bathroom the door can not lock properly and the shower was broken 10. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and Friendly staff The front desk staff were extremely friendly and fluent in English, which made my experience very nice. The location of the hotel is very good, as it is close to the metro and within easy walking distance to restaurants and local sites. I have stayed at this location several times, and found it convenient and comfortable. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience! This was our 4th stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The hotel is located close to 2 Metro stops so it's convenient to ALL of Paris. Our room was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. We rented two rooms so our family could visit, and the rooms were spacious. The staff worked with us so both rooms were on the same floor. The reception personnel were always friendly when we entered the lobby and constantly checked to see that we had everything we needed. We love this area of Paris because it's not so touristy. It's fun being closer to the locals and enjoying more of the natural culture and beauty of one of our favorite cities. As a side note.....there's an excellent patisserie and a great brasserie very close by! 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Grand confort Les employés de cet hôtel sont très corrects, et appliquent une belle politique d'esprit de service, le client se sent bien. A toutes ces attentions s'ajoutent une ambiance cosy de la chambre et une qualité de literie impécable. 6. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, good bed and WiFi I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, but this is the first time since the rooms were upgraded. To be honest, I preferred the hotel as it was, although I admit the rooms did need smartening up a bit. My main complaint is the bathroom, which in my opinion is a victory for design over practicality. As an older traveller, I do not like the fact that the bathroom is no longer totally private. The blind provided to screen the internal bathroom window not being a perfect fit. Also, the rain shower sprayed water all over the floor and the wash basin tap was difficult to turn on and off. I have osteoarthritis in my hands and found it almost impossible with soap on my hands. I also believe the breakfast is not as good as it was. It used to be one of the hotel's main selling points and now it is just average. The bread provided was really disappointing, which is a great shame considering there are so many excellent boulangeries in Paris. On the plus side, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The free WiFi service was excellent and I managed to sleep well. 6. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:15:15.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>