Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Holiday Inn Great loaction and very nice and knowledgeable staff. Only complaints--water all over rthe bathroom floor when used the shower. Noisy. My room faced Rrue de Rennes or Rue de Vaugiraurd. Maybe better soundproofing on the windows? Overall great exprience. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We stayed 7 nights here and had a great experience. Sure, the rooms are a little small compared to U.S. standards, but our room was clean and well-maintained. The big pluses of this hotel are the staff and their friendliness and the location (near two metro lines, shopping and restaurants). The staff, especially Mohamed, was very helpful in helping us get back in contact with our luggage which was delayed for 36 hours. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The food was great. I would definitely stay here again on a future visit. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay in Paris Breakfast was amazing; rich, various & tasty. All staff at reception were helpful (e.g, Keren, Ahmed) & knowledgeable about what & where. Good Place! 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Getting advice or just chatting to the staff was very easy. 20. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn november 2013 We did stay at this hotel for the first time. We had a room for 3 adults, and got a corner-room at the executive floor . The room was spacious and nice. It was two things to complain about, the beds a bit hard, and in the bathroom the solution for taking a shower was not good. Wet all over the floor. Otherwise quiet area, and nice and helpful personal working in the reception. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable. Great staff I just spent 9 days at the Holiday Inn at ST. Germain De Pres. Staff was helpful and assisted me when I asked. I would return to this hotel. Great location next to Metro. 4. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life, but room a bit small. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel I had a pleasant stay at the hotel HI Paris - St. Germain Des Près. It is a very clean hotel, with warm atmosphere and very good location. The breakfast was also very good and consistent. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poorly Designed Bathroom The style of the bathroom fixture are the type that look good in a home decor catalog. I actual usage the modern style faucet and sink are just terrible. It is obvious that the designers are not users. Water is splashed onto the floor everywhere when using the shower, and when using the sink it's hared to turn the faucet on and off if your hands are wet. Also water get's splashed on the counter. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent staff great location , excellent staff. and nice room for Paris. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very helpful staff We loved your hotel, we had an amazing time. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Great location. Will definitely stay there again! 21. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy and Affordable We reserved a king room and were on the 7th floor - seriously the most comfortable and quietest room we have had in 4 trips to Paris. Great location, you can hop on the metro or just go for a stroll around Luxumborg Park and down to Notre Dam, and carry on from there. The desk staff is very friendly and very helpful. The bar is fairly minimally stocked, but then the idea is not to stay at your hotel bar but rather to venture out. This may not be a quaint boutique hotel, but it is clean and comfortable and easy to deal with. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The comfort is great, as the location. A great variety of shops and restaurants very near, as two metro stations. It´s not my first time there, but there is a thing that makes me feel a little upset : the glass door of the bathroom. Is it really necessary ? 26. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel I stayed twice at the hotel and found the rooms extremely comfortable and the location quite central. Staff spoke fantastic English - which made it a lot easier. Would recommend to anyone. 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris break We spent 3 nights with friends booking 3 rooms for a long weekend break. The hotel was excellent. Friendly helpful staff. Modern well maintained rooms and a good breakfast to start the day. A great short break. 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great place to stay We had wonderful experience great location very close to tube We got nice room comfy and cosy Highly recommended 17. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by POOR CLEANLINESS THE TOWELS WERE NOT FRESH AND CLEAN. THE ROOM ( INCLUDING BATHROOM ) WAS NOT SO CLEAN AS REQUIRED. 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal location My friend and I stayed here for 2nights. It was pleasant stay and very good location. Staff was helpful and good service looking after luggage after checked-out. Interior is kind of cheap but clean. Amenities were poor than I expected as American Hotel. I wondered if it was true that drinking alcohol wasn't permitted in the room. When we wanted to drink bottle of beer, couldn't find bottle opener and asked receptionist to bring it then were told so. I have never experienced before. Anyway, it was great for value and will be back again sometime. Thank you. 13. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by nice rooms no service We´ve spent several days at this hotel and the rooms are very nice, but the service is bad. As it was our 24 wedding anniversary, I´ve sent an e-mail to the hotel service e-mail and asked for a restaurant recommendation - no info received, when you ask at the front desk where is a good braserie answer left -then right, where is a good bakery answer left then right, everything is left then right because then you are at a big loooong street. The day before we had to check out, I´ve asked if I can get a late check-out and the answer ask tomorrow, that doesn´t helped at all. 4. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Schade um das Potenzial! Wir übernachteten 2 Nächte im HolidayInn Paris St.Germain, Sind ein junges Paar ohne grosse Ansprüche. Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und modern, leider ist das aber auch das einzig positive, mit Ausnahme des bemühten Personals und lustigen Nachtportiers. Beim Zimmer fanden wir Kanadische Münzen vom Vorgänger auf dem Boden, es fehlte der Stöpsel für die Badewanne und dieser wurde erst auf zweite Nachfrage eingesetzt. Am Montagmorgen wurde das "Bitte nicht stören" an der Tür ignoriert und die Putzfrau kam ins Zimmer. Zudem befand sich im Bad über der Badewanne in der Ecke Schimmel und die Wände sind schmutzig. Das Drehard der Lüftung brach bei leichtem Drehen direkt nach CheckIn ab. Schade, denn wie erwähnt ist es ein modernes Hotel mit viel Potenzial, leider spart man aber offenbar bei den Reinigungskräften und der Qualitätskontrolle der Zimmer. Das sollte man aber bei jedem Hotel, gerade wo zur IHG-Kette gehört, erwarten dürfen. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I had a delightful stay. The room was nice and suited us well. What made the holiday all the more special was the customer service. When we checked in at early afternoon on July 7 the counter gal was simply wonderful, happy, upbeat and very helpful that day and throughout until our departure on July 11. Unfortunately I lost her card otherwise I would have provided her name. The bar had a lovely gentleman who commuted in from Versailles who also provided helpful touring hints and made great drinks. Would recommend this hotel purely based on customer service with a bonus of a great price point. Kudos to this Holiday Inn. 23. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth it We stayed for 3 nights as our first ever visit to Paris. We chose it due to the positive reviews on IHG web page. But our experience was really not match any other IHG hotels we stayed before. The location is good, easy to take metro to anywhere in Paris. When we checked in, the front desk said it was booked full, so no upgrade for platinum members. Later I found out he was lying. it was Bastille day in France, hotel is quite empty, checking the weBsite after we checked in, they still have room for same price and higher available. Any way, that is not a problem for us. We know this as not every IHG hotel granted free upgrade. The room is very small. After an over night flight, I fall asleep in the room, but forgot to hanged the quiet symbol on the knob. So unbelievable, our room was opened and entered twice without knocking the door by someone during the middle of my sleep. Our last night was more ridiculous. After a whole day trip, when we came back, we found the bath room was not actually cleaned. Bath towel was not replaced. No tea or coffee bag was refilled, so does shower gels and shampoos. We have to called front desk to complain. Even though they sent new bath towels and they said they will investigate, but this is quite something we never experienced before. Will never stay there in the future. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and help from staff We had a 4 day break in Paris and chose this hotel primarily for its location which turned out to be excellent. The room was better than expected given it was Paris, though the cost was quite high. I was in Paris with my family and we all had a good time. the room was surprisingly quiet for Paris and the metro was very close, plus a number of local supermarkets, restaurants were nearby for snacks or meals outside the hotel. The hotel excelled for the attention to detail we received from the reception staff, breakfast staff and the maids. I travelled with my wife and my 3 year child old who became ill on the third day. The hotel staff were able to call out a doctor and arrange them to be checked over at very short notice (on a Sunday too). The maid service were able to clean up the results of the child being unwell without complaint, nor was I made to feel an inconvenience by having a sick child in the hotel. I am very grateful for their help and assistance, plus nothing was too awkward for them. I have been in other hotels where the staff would have never assisted me so well, especially in a foreign country where the local language was not my first. I would recommend this hotel for these reasons alone, plus we found the breakfast to be varied and of good quality for all of us to be comfortable eating there before a day out sightseeing etc. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Nice Staff and Very Clean! My wife and I just came back from a week in Paris, we researched for a while to find a comfortable, clean Hotel located close to the city center that would not break the bank, and we found the Holiday Inn St Germain Des Pres! We were able to use our rewards points so we got a 7 night stay in Paris for a great price! This hotel is located in the 6th arrondissement, which has some of the nicest buildings, lots of cafes and great shopping. The hotel is steps away from the St. Placide metro station and have a small supermarket and several cafes within few steps. The staff was very courteous and speaks good English, they helped us setting up a night tour of the city, couple taxis and a nice dinner in one of the oldest Parisian restaurant to celebrate our last night in Paris. Had a fair size room, looks exactly as the pictures in the website, with a very comfortable queen size bed and a sleek bathroom, it is true the water splashed out of the shower but that was that was a minor inconvenient for us. The breakfast buffet is very convenient, price wise is close to what you pay on a local cafe to get an omelet and a coffee but you get way more coffee than you get somewhere else, have nice selections of croissants, pain au chocolat, cheese, ham, besides the regular cereal, sausages, bacon and scramble eggs you can find at hotels breakfast buffets. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location great staff Close to metro, shops, cafes and walking distance to Montparnasse area, good breakfast and good rooms although try for room with view. Staff very helpful and rang around to find me a doctor and booked appointment. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and superb staff! The location is excellent. There are a lot of restaurants within a very short walking distance, and the Metro is nearly outside the front door. Luxembourg Gardens is a short 10 minute walk away. The staff was very friendly, prompt and helpful. They made excellent restaurant recommendations and helped make reservations for us. Overall, my wife and I both agreed we'd stay there again. 10. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Look No Further - This is the SPOT! Wow - location, location, location, this hotel is it. This hotel is just a walk away from the major sites of Paris, and steps away from the metro which will take you everywhere else. The staff was more than accommodating with me and my non-french speaking family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends, family and anyone planning to visit Paris. 6. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Mini Bar Charges and Tampering of Suitcase -Staff not Trustworthy `I would never stay here again because of the housekeeping staff. My daughter and I put the Do Not Disturb Sign out one morning because we did not want to have our room made-up. When we got back from our day of sightseeing, it was very obvious someone has been in our room and my suitcase had been tampered with. Secondly, now that we are home from our trip, I noticed my credit card was charged for drinks from the mini-bar. Neither my daughter or myself never utilize the mini-bar in a hotel because we feel it is a big rip off. To be able to get a hold of anyone to dispute and argue these charges in next to impossible. I will have to take time to dispute it through my credit card company. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent bed and nice ambiance The position is excellent. It is a secure and nice place, closed to the metro station RENNE, closed to the green area and park. The breakfast was various and good. The bathroom was particular and with bath. The reception staff should be more informed and a little bit more qualified. Overall, it was a nice experience and I would definitively return back. I recommend you this hotel. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 不理解网上评分4.3分 看到这家酒店评分很高,难以理解。唯一能理解的可能原因是;酒店离小老佛爷商场很近。 房间很小,据说是房间已经升级后还是很小。在国内顶多算智选假日。房间内空调声音巨大无比。 7. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>