Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 25 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Do 26 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiance A little more than I expected to pay. Other hotels in the area were less expensive and others were more. I have come to expect lower rates from this property based on other stays. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outdated not very clean needs some serious updating an to be cleaner in hallways and rooms November 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable Was checked in to someone else's room, which was addressed but kept DND on door for entire visit. The staff did not care that there were no newspapers available each morning, common areas beyond the entry and restaurant not pleasant, elevator was noisy and not pleasant. November 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Great location, Staff was even better, quality!! not much more to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Professional Staff This hotel provides a very good breakfast selection October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the area I found very few issues with our stay, being in the area for a wedding and staying for two nights. It feels like this was once a Crowne Plaza. The biggest giveaways are the full kitchens and the fact their two largest conference rooms were the "Crowne" and the "Plaza". :) The included breakfast was phenomenal. I spent a week at a HI Express in FL just last week and this was nothing like that. Fresh eggs, French toast, sausage, fresh fruit, cereals etc. They did have half n half creamers, no clue why another reviewer stated otherwise. Our OJ was the biggest disappoint, it was very weak. The service was awesome even though it is complimentary, don't forget to tip the hard working staff here. The worst part was dealing with the savages from a wedding party who like zombies would get up and take everything as soon as it came out fresh, complaining at every turn. We didn't try the PURE restaurant but the place was packed at midnight on a Friday and the decor was very funky and modern. The room itself and the size is stuff of spacial dreams. A separate bedroom from the living room area, two TV's in total. A nice sized, updated bathroom with marble counters, same as the kitchen. My only issue with the room is that the TV's seem to turn on at a super high volume and one of our remotes didn't work. Otherwise, these rooms are great for four, maybe even five or six people as the couch pulls out. The sheets weren't the most comfortable and the bed had a few lumps but it wasn't awful. No weird stains or smells of any kind. The staff when we checked in, seemed to be a bit overwhelmed but held it together nicely. They stated to me an IHG rep was there doing inspections so they weren't sure our room was available at 3:15. I shot back, "well tell the rep that there are IHG members here who need their room" and magically, three minutes later we had our keys. I would stay here again as everything has been on the higher side in comparison to their IHG peers, specifically other HI's we have stayed in. I'm sure you won't be overly disappointed, either. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Accomoating My stay was very comfortable. I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Parsippanny recently for a wedding. The staff was very courteous and accomodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Exterior of the grounds could be improved but overall my stay was very pleasant. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite-room at Parsippany Holiday Inn The suite at the Parsippany Holiday Inn is a lovely, warm and welcoming space where business travelers can combine work and relaxation quite comfortably. The living room is enormous and includes a nice-sized kitchen, a comfy sofa and plenty of table space and lamps. It's also a pretty good value for what you get. October 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:16:07.358-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_PASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>