Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    13

great staff and clean rooms

By

01. Juli 2016

club

very pleasant staff giving an easy booking in experience equal to on line booking experience. Very modern comfortable room and pleasant dining facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your room and dining facilities and hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

01. Juli 2016

Good experience staying with a club for the weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us at the hotel. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for a disable person

By

30. Juni 2016

This hotel room is Not suitable for a disable person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unangenehmer Geruch, insgesamt akzeptabel

By

29. Juni 2016

War ok, ein älteres Gebäude, von aussen eher Gefängnis als Hotel. Personal stets freundlich, leider nicht immer effizient (s.u.). Störend war der unangenehme Geruch im Gang und (wesentlich weniger) im Zimmer.
Frühstück ist ok, die Organisation (Warteschlange bevor man zum Tisch darf) ist ein Alptraum, wenn man es eilig hat. Es rennen genügend Leute herum, trotzdem werden Schlüsselprodukte (O-Saft, Butter) eher lahm nachgefüllt. Die hygienischen Bedingungen bei der Entnahme von Nutella oder Marmelade aus grossen Behältnissen sind derart, dass mein Sohn auf diese Produkte verzichtet hat, und bei Butterbrot blieb. Da darf man gerne mal was verbessern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean facilities

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Staff very friendly but were overworked at breakfast time resulting in a long wait 10 mins to get seated!

More staff required at breakfast time please

Room was very good but a little noisy due to road noise from outside
I would stay here again and it was good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding breakfast and will review these with the Restaurant Manager to improve the service. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Nice relaxing hotel. We stayed at the hotel to attend a party in Peterborough so did not have dinner. Our room turned out not to be ready @14:00 but we were quickly given a better room and complimentary drinks vouchers. Our (late) lunch on Saturday was ok but I think the hotel uses bread that was out for breakfast so it felt at little less than fresh (a minor thing but sandwiches are about the bread too). Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast on Sunday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the hotel. I have noted your comments and these will be reviewed by myself and the Restaurant Manager to improve our offering where possible. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Excellent food in restaurant. Was only asked in survey to comment on bar food!

Hotel lost my dinner reservation but found me a table.

Room clean and tidy. No face towels in bathroom.

Nothing else to add but have to get to fifty characters somehow!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good thanks

By

26. Juni 2016

Excellent stay, no issues and a comfortable stay, with friendly and efficient staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, I will ensure your feedback is shared with the team and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

A nice place to stay with very efficient staff apart from one bar staff who needed advice on how to pull a pint

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I will pick up the training issue with the bar team and thanks for mentioning this. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recently refurbished

By

14. Juni 2016

Arrived at the reception and we were greeted by a very friendly lady at the reception. We got to our room and were more than surprised as to how spacious, bright, and welcoming the room was. We have stayed in several IHG hotels and they have always been comfortable and clean. But this room was refreshing. My wife had to change the hairdryer and was asked by the lady at the reception desk how we found the facilities in our room as they had recently been refurbished. This was noticeable, well done IHG for upgrading the quality of this hotel. We are staying in the Holiday Inn in Metrocentre in August, perhaps this will be upgraded/refurbished too?
The beds were very comfortable and we did have a good nights sleep.
The shower/bathroom was clean and bright and the shower was a welcome refresh in the morning after a night dancing away to Soul music at a local Northern Soul night in Peterborough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review I will pass on your comments to the rest of the team and I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality IHG Example

By

14. Juni 2016

modern upgraded room
fridge and all the trimmings
spotless clean in all areas
friendly staff
large carpark

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and I am glad to see you the hotel met your expectations. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2016

All round a good experience. Breakfast was OK. Staff were particularly welcoming and friendly. Room was pleasant and had been updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see your comments regarding the team and that you like our new updated product and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen