Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 15 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn (8/30/14) for a wedding in the area. Upon check-in we were not given the "goodie bag" that was provided by the bride and groom and therefore we did not know the times of the shuttle or that a private breakfast was arrainged for everyone stayong over. When I asked at the front desk the morning after the wedding where the breakfast was, they told me there was no breakfast arrainged. I think the front desk should be aware of all the blocked bookings and what the host is offering. Aside from that, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff in the dining room went above and beyond for every need. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ms The only problem I had was the very noisy people next to me..after midnight.....at hours when regular people are sleeping. I saw there was a quiet area which I will definitely ask for next time. 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very well refurbished for an older hotel they did a Great job re doing it, while you can clearly tell it was an old exterior corridor hotel they have enclosed it and gave it some class, the only bad thing is that means there are no out side windows in the room meaning no natural light. and the bed was a little hard for my liking but over all the hotel was a good value, very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. good job 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value Nice hotel, clean and personable and helpful staff. 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Plainview Excellent service in nice hotel that's been around a long time. The rooms show their age, but other than that, I have no complaints. And that's not really a complaint. Just be aware that the rooms won't feel luxurious--though the outer lobby and restaurant does. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for business or pleasure I use this hotel frequently for business and when I return to the area for leisure travel, our preference is to stay at the Plainview Holiday Inn Express. Always pleasant people at the desk and the rooms are just what we need even for extended stays. The bar and food is good while maintaining a reasonable price. High recommendation for this hotel. Fernando at the front desk is the best. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Plainview-Minor Issues Overall, a great stay. I only have two things that would have made my stay perfect: 1) I'd like to see longer pool hours. The pool is currently open from 9:00 am till 8:00 pm. I'd like to see the pool hours from 6:00 am till 10:00 pm. It would allow me to use it before and after working all day. 2) I really would like to see coffee available in the lobby or restaurant at 5:00 am instead of 6:30. I'm an early riser and I ended going down the road to Dunkin Donuts to get my first morning coffee.... 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Really The elevator did not work on the day we check in (wed) and it did not work the day we checked out (sun). We only received large dry of cloth and only received 2 bath cloth while staying. 18. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>