Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 543 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

543Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Comfortable room and great service.

By

juillet 05, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean; mattress was very comfortable. My only critique would be that I found the room to be a bit too dark (not enough natural light).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Hi Steph.h. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear everything went well! I appreciate letting us know about the lights in the room. I will definitely have that checked out. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy with my stay...

By

juillet 05, 2016

club

After staying in at least five different hotels in the area, I can say this one is by far the best. Very clean facility and very professional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2016
Hi DTBDTB, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm so glad everything went well with your stay and you loved the hotel. We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

juin 30, 2016

club

Adequate but pricey. Breakfast buffet sub-par. Pillows too soft even though said "firm"

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Hi Philw11, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I apologize for the pillows and breakfast not being to your liking but i hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!!

By

juin 29, 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Right off both highways but, you don't hear the traffic from your room. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Long Island.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Hi 8915618956, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear your stay went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Plainview

By

juin 28, 2016

Good hotel, very nice frontdesk team.
Would love have the breakfast included in the base rate.
Well ubicated in terms on closeness to the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Hi SR-YYZ, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to her that y our stay went well. Unfortunately breakfast is not included but you could always get the breakfast package to ensure you the breakfast for your mornings. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good experience.

By

juin 26, 2016

club

Updated, clean, courteous staff, conveniently located, pool, restaurant, bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Hi Susan Jane, Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to hear that everything went so well with your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

juin 24, 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Hi gs937, Just wanted to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear that your stay went well! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average room

By

juin 15, 2016

The room was comfortable, clean and well designed. However, the coffee machine did not work. I tried to turn it on at 5:30 am, but it would not turn on. Went to the lobby to try to get a cup of coffee, but they told me that the coffee would not be ready until 6:30 am.

Called for a wake up call the night before, but the wake up call was never provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful staff

By

juin 14, 2016

club

It seems like a good hotel which is getting a bit run down. I had booked based on the pool and it was closed the entire week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over night stay

By

juin 09, 2016

club

Service and room were excellent. Enjoyed a fabulous salad with salmon in the bar room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My recent stay

By

juin 07, 2016

club

The hotel was good. The services at the party we attended was less than good.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
juin 15, 2016
Dear POPBOB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best Holiday Inn

By

juin 06, 2016

WiFi was fast, room very quiet and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen