Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Improvments Please improving my comments. I stay in this hotel because close for my working area. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Stay I stood at this hotel due to college was starting for my daughter. I found the hotel to be very clean, courtsey and up scale. i would definetly come back in the near future. my only complaint was, I was expecting complimentary breakfast to be more like breakfast. beads, bagels, and coffee is not considered breakfast to me. I have stayed at other hotels, and recieved much better service. I did on the other hand had to buy my own breakfast due to the the complimentary was insufficent food for myself. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 stay everything went great except for a loose faucet in the bathroom. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy room, overall pretty good The room was comfy, and the bed was piled with a plethora of pillows, which I appreciated. Staff members were friendly and helpful. My only complaints are as follows: the bathroom has no exhaust fan, and therefore, the room gets extremely steamy - it's impossible to use the mirror in that case, so I ended up using the mirror in the little entry hallway of the room. My biggest complaint, however, is that the room actually did not lock! I only realized this as I was checking the door just before check out. The door did not lock when pulled shut, which means I spent my entire stay with an unlocked hotel room - not good. Fortunately, nothing bad happened. I feel very fortunate but am irritated that this would happen in a fairly nice hotel. I probably will not be returning to the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh anytime soon. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service we had a great stay enjoyed everything no complaints 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, EXCEPTIONALLY WELCOMING My time at the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh was well spent. I thoroughly appreciated the cleanliness of my room and the all the kind greetings from the front desk staff. The continental breakfast was a benefit, located only steps away from my room. The location of the hotel was ideal considering shopping was across the street and down the road, nothing more than a five minute walk! The area was relaxing, but filled with many great dining options. The city may seem small, but there is plenty to do and the mountains/scenary are nothing less than remarkable. I recommend this location to anyone in search of a clean and convenient hotel. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excdllence This Holiday Inn continues to impress its guests. The service is excellent, the rooms are very clean, checkin is quick and friendly. 23. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth the price - Should have reserved a motel. Too expensive for what you get. Poor breakfast. Looks more like a old motel. But staff was respectfull. 22. August 2014