Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Very Cold (experience) Poor Breakfast, Useless Internet Understand, we subscribe to "If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all" however, the good was very good, the bad was very bad. Pro's; Very clean hotel. Very clean (except for the elevator) public areas. Very clean room. Good location (convenient not the surrounding venues) Nice staff when we saw them, very kind with a great attitude. Fridge, microwave and large TV. This did add to the value, but not so much to make the price feel fair. Con's; Poor value. Rooms are dark, bathroom get's lighter as time goes on. (read bulbs warm up, switch to LED's) Bathroom is the smallest you will ever see. They are clean. Restaurant is very, very odd. Free breakfast worth every penny. (sic) Plus a paid breakfast if you can not tolerate the free one. Not much better and awkward combined with the free one. Do a good free one, or a good paid one. Not both would be our recommendation. The WORST internet ever. Dial up would be faster if it were still around. Plus, at times it did not work at all. This is very difficult when you need it for business. It may have been young people bogging it down, still they need the bandwidth to support everyone. Conclusion, We would not have written this but were asked by IHG, after a survey, that tells us they do care about issues. I do hope this helps them fix them at this location. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel experience Arriving late and exhausted on the way back from Canada, the friendly welcome at reception and direction back to the dining room made a great first impression. Even though the dining room was almost ready to close and my companion and I were the only customers, the service was welcoming and friendly, and our food was delicious. Our room was clean and user-friendly, and the beds were comfortable. The pool and the hot tub the next morning really took the kinks out of muscles sore and tight from the ten hours in the car the day before. The continental breakfast was just right for us...the yogurt supplied enough protein. Again staff were cheerful, warm, and helpful when needed. Checkout was quick, and our request to split the bill was handled effortlessly. I would recommend the Plattsburgh Holiday Inn to others. It is conveniently located just off the NY-87 exit 37, and there is a gas station very close--easy in and out before getting back on the highway. I am not a rewards member, so can't comment on that, but It was a great stay, and I'd go back again. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except for Internet access This hotel is pretty much like every other Holiday Inn with the addition of a complementary breakfast. The hotel is not new but rooms are nice and clean. My colleague and I (different floor and different part of the hotel) didn't have much luck with WiFi. We were able to connect but there was very limited Internet bandwidth - not enough to work when on a business trip. Hopefully the Internet problem was temporary. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit We usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but this was the only IHG member hotel available in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. There was a full size indoor pool and hot tub, which was nice. Our only complaint was that the "free" breakfast was well below what we normally get at a Holiday Inn Express. It was a continental breakfast only, with toast, danish, juice, coffee and fruit. You could buy additional items from the menu. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort and Convenience We stay here when we have our son during visiting day, as he goes to overnight camp in the area. We love to give him a taste of civilization after roughing it for a month. Great to take a dunk in the hot tub and pool. The highlight was when he sat in the in-room hot tub and ate chocolate while watching his favorite TV show. Bed was very firm, room was clean and spacious. TV looked really good, nicer than the one I have at home. I didn't get a chance to work out but I noted the exercise room was equipped for a full body workout. This is across the street from a Wal-Mart which made re-stocking his camp supplies, as well as getting supplies for an Adirondack hike, extremely easy. Also several food places including a Chipotle and BW3's, Starbucks down the road. My only complaint would be the continental breakfast - not for those with food sensitivities. Mostly bread, even the yogurt had nutrasweet :-(. Good the room had a fridge/microwave, as we packed our meals. Would recommend to others. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable bed, complimentary breakfast is lacking Room was good and comfy. Great for a short stay. I was not satisfied with the quality of the complimentary breakfast. It is basic danish and bread and cold cereal. The staff was very pleasant. It was clean July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed While Bringing Son to SUNY Plattsburgh I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I stayed over one night while bringing my son to SUNY Plattsburgh after Christmas break. Great staff. Super nice. Clean and Comfortable. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful employees Our overall stay was okay. The staff was polite and helpful. Location was easy on and off the highway. Many eating places on and off the main road. Our biggest problem was the drapes in our room. They were not room darkening and the flood lights at night made the room bright making it hard to sleep. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:07:45.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLBNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>