Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Clean and Friendly

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I spent two nights over Fourth of July weekend to attend a wake and funeral services for a departed colleague and friend. The staff was very friendly and courteous and every part of the public areas and my room was clean. Also, the décor was very fresh, looking all but brand new. I forgot my shaving razor but the front desk provided one for free; the attendant also offered shaving cream but I did not need it. Much appreciated! My only suggestion for improvement is the restaurant experience. All areas were absolutely clean but it seemed the staff was a little behind in keeping hot breakfast items replenished and the "dinnerware" was Styrofoam (plates, bowls, cups) and the utensils were very flimsy plastic. This smacked of "super cheap" rather than thrifty or economical given the quality of the décor, furnishings, etc. which was appropriately "economical" and clean but not *CHEAP* like a church hotcake breakfast fundraiser. Also, I did appreciate that regular size bagels were served, not the customary big-as-your-head gut-busters served everywhere else. My waistline thanks you. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and recommend so to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Allergies in Jacuzzi suite

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, good breakfast assortment. Bathroom is SMALL - REALLY SMALL - but clean and functional.

The only issue was with the room, which I didn't realize was an issue until after we checked out. We stayed in one of the "Jacuzzi Suites", which has the jacuzzi tub right in the main room, not in the bathroom. My allergies were going CRAZY, which I attributed to pollen outside. However, it was not unitl we checked out that I realized the "off" odor that I had attributed to a smoker's room that had been "deodorized" was actually mildew and/or mold in the room itself. Scratchy throat, stuffy nose, itchy eyes - all gone the moment we left the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice

By

26. Juni 2016

club

It's a great hotel close to HWY, plaza and restaurants. Clean room, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast set mood of stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Room OK
Bathroom older and knobs didn't stay on
Breakfast was not fun, most of our group did not have eggs (eggs were made to order IF you saw the little sign that said you had to ask for them) They had toast but the sausage/ham/potatoes were few and dry.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. Your comments regarding the bathroom knobs and breakfast selection have been shared with the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I hope that you stay with us again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

By

11. Juni 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the staff was attentive, and the room was very comfortable. I used the Wi-Fi and found it to be somewhat slow, but easy to connect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel and staff! Overall good experience though the mattresses need an update. Room was clean and well maintained. Continental breakfast was o.k. nothing to brag about. Pool was fun and so was the Jacuzzi and great internet service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sufficient

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Sufficient stay but stay would have been better if they had two queen-size beds in the room instead of two full-size beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we encourage all guest feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn was AMAZING

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Anything you could want or need from a hotel stay was here at the Holiday Inn. Loved it and I plan on staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice family place

By

31. Mai 2016

club

I was in the area, while traveling back from Canada. It was a clean place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you chose to stay with us on your trek back from Canada and hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

26. Mai 2016

Excellent staff, very nice and polite. Clean hotel, great location to highways, food and shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Although there was a minor glitch with the maintenance staff failing to make our bed and provide clean towels, my overall experience was very good. I would not hesitate to stay at this particular Holiday Inn or any Holiday Inn in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, at the Holiday Inn in Plattsburgh, with us. We apologize for the minor glitch during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Bells

By

25. Mai 2016

platinumelite

We were in town to attend a wedding. The Holiday Inn was easily accessible. The staff was very accommodating with our need for late arrival. The Inn was very inviting and I am sure I would have availed myself of its facilities had we had more leisure time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you are able to enjoy some of your great amenities in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen