Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything you'd expect from Hol Inn Easy check-in and check-out. Attentive and cheerful staff. Clean and comfortable room, and bar February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and lovely breakfast My husband & I stayed in the Portsmouth Holiday Inn as we were attending a party at the Guildhall. The reception staff were lovely and made us feel very at ease, the bar was well stocked but in our opinion too expensive (£21 for two beers and two white wines and lemonade) The room was perfectly adequate but with a lovely new bathroom and fantastic shower. The buffet breakfast the next morning was probably the best I have ever had (real sausages & bacon!) overall brilliant experience and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just as you would expect Hotel is typical business accommodation, but evening menu is lacking in healthy options February 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping and Front Desk could do a better job I stayed in this hotel last weekend as a reward night.As an employee of IHG I know how things should work.At the check-in the Receptionist mention my Priority Club membership but forgot the check in procedure for a member.But that was fine.It happens. The room I've been given was different from what I booked,and needed a really good clean.The bathroom skirting were very dusty and had tiny hair,the dust on the water glass hasn't been cleaned in ages,one bed side lamp had one bulb missing,peeling wallpaper.In the evening I asked Front Desk or another towel wich never came.On the stay real card I gave them a 6 note and I mention at the check out about all the issues I had but no manager bothered to come and talk to me as it should be as an IHG brand.This was the worst Holiday Inn i stayed and for sure I will never come back. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Towels looked dirty. Towel rail loose and coming away from wall. Average stay February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very happy with all the service provided during my recent stay. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay at short notice Found booking online very simple and easy to use. Hotel is in a great location for Southsea amenities. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and informed. Slept well - I don't always when away from home. Breakfast was efficiently catered for and very satisfying. The only negative was WiFi was not free for non members of the hotel group. However I could not use WiFi as my phone seemed to have a problem connecting to the network - it wasn't a big issue for me at this particular time as I just went to bed instead. January 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth TATTY AND OLD FASHIONED HOTEL. BED NOT KINGSIZE. VERY SMALL ROOM. No AIRCONDITIONING. NO FRIDGE OR MINIBAR. TOWEL RAIL NOT WORKING. SOMEBODY HAD TAKEN THE FUSE OUT! NO SAFE. NO BATH ROBES OR SLIPPERS Food very basic and expensive. I only chose Holiday Inn as I have stayed in many all over the world and have had a good experience. The best one so far is the in in Silom road Bangkok. This one the worst! I saw pizzas being delivered to the front desk. Looked far more appetising than the one my Partner ordered for dinner. Overdone with very little on top of the hard crust. As for my curry it was tasteless with very little meat and far worse than ones you get in cheap pubs like Wetherspoons for a lot less. M P Ommanney January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:44:44.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>