Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough for short stays For business, it was fine but not without problems. Some things never work properly. The pool, gym and the diner were great. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location Have used this hotel several times and would come back again, the location is next to non giving you easy access to both Portsmouth and Southsea. Plenty to do round and about as well as walking to historical landmarks and nearby garden and lake. Great place to stay and visit for all the family. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location Great location for attractions in Portsmouth. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast was great. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by has seen better days I stay at many IHG rewards Hotels and see the difference in the Standards. This Holiday Inn is generally OK and I use it regularly because of the location, it is one of the better Hotels in Portsmouth (there are no really good Hotels) and you can sleep well in the beds. The staff are fine, the menu a typical Holiday Inn menu (no surprises) but I expect that and do not chose a hotel for food as I generally eat out. My only complaint is that the rooms and hotel are starting to age and could do with an internal and external face lift. If I compare it to some other Holiday Inns I regularly stay in (Bristol, Heathrow, Hamburg), there is large difference in Standard. The hotel is however fine for a short trip. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location Fine hotel, pleasant and welcoming staff both in reception and public rooms. Parking on site was ample but typically British spacing which gave very little room for normal size cars. Very convenient position and reasonably priced for our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful/Friendly staff The staff in this Hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful. We had excellent service the whole of our weekend stay. There were 4 of us two of whom were elderley&disabled. We had 2 disabled rooms(which were very large) with adjoining rooms. They were very user friendly & very comfortable. The breakfast each morning was really good with a huge choice & everything was fresh. Parking was easy & there were a few restaurants and a good pub nearby. The swimming pool/spa was very pleasant too! Thankyou to everyone in the Hotel we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay use this hotel frequently and have never been let down May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and facilities enjoyed my stay, had a good nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly but some training required on reception. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:41:47.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>