Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 276 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

276Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Tolle Stadt

By

04. Juli 2016

Das Hotel ist eine gute Möglichkeit für geschäftliche Übernachtungen in Prag. Für private Reisen ist ein zentrales Hotel, z.B. Intercontinental zu empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Lieber Randy 29, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everthing is ok except breakfest

By

04. Juli 2016

everthing is ok except breakfest, too simple and barely service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jianlee, I would like to thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The offer of breakfast is according the IHG standards which we have to adhere. I would like to welcome againg in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay but was disappointed with the breakfast - only tried it 1 morning but didn't bother again. Don't like the toiletries in the room - soap and bottles of shampoo, shower gel etc should be provided in a hotel of this standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear "speedway fan", thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were disappointed with breakfast and toiletries but I have to assure you the offer of breakfast and toiletries is according IHG standards. I would like to welcome again to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

27. Juni 2016

Enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. Everything was good. We would like to commend Filip and Eva- front desk staff - who went out of their way to assist us with recommendations on what to see, where to dine and how to navigatThey are truly an asset to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Yodimaster, thank you very much for your pleasant feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are very delighted with your assessment of hotel employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Prague

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Friendly service, standard rooms, good breakfast, but not the best place to eat dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Stewart O, thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buona posizione

By

23. Juni 2016

Hotel posizionato bene per visitare la città poichè vicino alla fermata della metro e vicino al piccolo e
suggestivo castello di Vyšehrad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite, La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite, La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite , La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

22. Juni 2016

club

*) mit Ubahn in zwei Stationen beim Wenzelsplatz bzw mit einmal Umsteigen im Stadtzentrum
*) gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
) gewohnter HI-Standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Es freut uns, dass wir mit unseren guten Leistungen überzeugen konnten. Mit sonnigen Grüßen aus Prag, Romana Štěpánová Resident mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Почти хорошо

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Совсем неплохо. Плюсы: расположение рядом со станцией метро, тихо, хорошее обслуживание. Минусы - неравномерная подача горячей воды, неработающий сейф в номере.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. YGor, thank you for your review. We are glad you were staisfied with the position of our hotel. I am very sorry for your inconvenience with the regulation of hot water which could be due to maintenance procedures. As to the safe, we do not have any notes about broken safe, we checked it and all safes are in order. So next time please contact the reception and they can help you how to use it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good foods

By

20. Juni 2016

The location of the hotel was more convenient than my expectation, because the metro station from the hotel is only 4-5minutes walk. So my concern was cleared soon. Comfortableness on stay here was as good as HolidayInn hotels in other cities. I prefer foods on breakfast here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you prefered foods on breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel in Prague

By

14. Juni 2016

This is a good quality Hotel away from the Prague City Centre. sensibly priced with good facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Pogger56, Thank you for placing your kind review following your recent stay in Prague. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

都心へのアクセスも良く快適なホテル

By

13. Juni 2016

club

よく利用する近隣のコリンシアタワーホテルの料金が杯シーズンで高かったため、今回初めて利用しました。 

ホリデーインなので、そこそこのサービスは期待していましたが、想像以上に快適で良いホテルでした。

部屋は清潔で広く、レストランの食事もなかなか美味しいし、無料のWi-Fiインターネットは接続速度が速くて大満足でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time in writing a lovely five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we can welcome you back for a future stay. Best wishes, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

06. Juni 2016

club

hotel of good quality. Staff was correct and reacted adequately, but did not show any personal interest or friendliness. In the restaurant it could take quite some time to be served.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Marco2016, Thank you very much for your recent review. I am pleased that you liked our hotel. I am sorry you felt the staff only correctly without personal interest or friendliness. Your comment will be handover to our staff. I do hope that you visit us again in the future, when we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen