Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 446 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Rooms are dated

By

05. Juli 2016

The bathroom and guest rooms are quite dated and need to be updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.We hope this would not deter you from choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间安静,床铺舒适

By

05. Juli 2016

club

环境安静,床铺舒适,早餐丰富,服务贴心。靠近公园,适合差旅中放松锻炼,周围饮食也很方便。
电视节目太少,网速太慢,远不如一些快捷宾馆。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择下榻青岛景园假日酒店,并对我们的酒店环境及餐饮作出肯定!对于您所提到的电视节目少和网速慢的问题,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I had a very good experience of the recent stay and do recommend to fellow travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境舒适

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务还行,不过我是白金会员被识别成了金卡会员。虽然是订完酒店后升级的,但it系统也差了点吧。酒店外观一般,内部装饰不错,有观光电梯可以一览整个酒店。游泳池在维修所以没有用过,健身房种类较少但还算比较新,健身房服务人员工作较为积极(每次有人使用完就会进行清理)。晚餐种类还行,烤肉给人印象深刻,其它没有特别出色的地方,海鲜种类真的较少(给人感觉不是在青岛,说好的大龙虾呢)。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将餐厅海鲜种类少的问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。酒店新装修的游泳池于6月15日正式开业,各种健身项目,欢迎下次入住时前来体验。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次能继续选择青岛景园假日酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff and hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

nice hotel and staff service. would be good if have more frequent facilities inspections.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务

By

28. Juni 2016

都非常不错。酒店前台服务很好,上上次我退房的时间过长,经理有当面解释。所以感觉非常贴心。房间也很干净,希望空调能改善一下,有小小噪音,风吹出到空调的口的铁板造成的噪音。睡觉的时候有点声音。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您下榻青岛景园假日酒店!并对我们的员工服务质量和房间的清洁度作出肯定!关于您所反映的客房空调有噪音问题,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27. Juni 2016

club

床铺比较舒服,床垫上加了一个羽绒垫的方式很好。早餐种类很丰富,酒吧的活动比较丰富,服务态度很好,基本能做到有求必应。提供机场的送机服务不是特别方便,需要正点出行,11层行政酒廊的服务一般。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对房间床品舒适度的认可。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My staying @Holiday Inn, Qingdao

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Except transportation problem, it was good time when I stayed at Holiday Inn, Qingdao

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体还可以

By

26. Juni 2016

用积分换的基础房型大床房,由于飞机晚点,到了酒店之后被告知只有双床房了,店员耐心解释并给予了早餐补偿。
总体位置、服务都不错,就是设施有些陈旧了,用积分换性价比最高,花钱的话就一般了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利,酒店设施新

By

22. Juni 2016

离机场较近,且酒店提供接送机,不过没尝试不知道服务如何;早餐品种不少,不过因为可以外带一杯纸咖啡,感觉比较贴心;健身房设备还可以,虽然有泳池,但因为在装修,要30日以后才行,只能下次试了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择青岛景园假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!离机场近这一优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。酒店新装修的游泳池与6月15日正式开业,各种健身项目,欢迎下次入住时前来体验。再次感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比一般

By

21. Juni 2016

离机场最近的假日酒店,住了几次,国际友人多,有外国电视节目,酒店的接机服务超赞,随然有点贵.前台接待员工作认真,有个缺点就是不会变通,体验感偏差

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢,期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service!

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Always staying this hotel whenever I go to QIngdao.
Good service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen