Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A nice quiet hotel. Excellent for business travelers My room was super quiet. I was able to rest well and be ready for my meetings the next morning! 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and helpful We attended a reunion and were gone most of the day so we only used the facilities for a place to sleep. The only negative we experienced were loud footsteps occasionally in the room above us. Other than that, we were very pleased with the room and cleanliness. 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great people and service! Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Would go back there in a heartbeat! 14. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Big mistake The front desk did not greet me during my stay. Night crew stared at me everytime I walk to the pool area- no pleasantries. They just stared. The two times I ate breakfast, the ladies who take my order just finished mopping the floor, smiled, and never washed their hands. I observed them both in real-time. I liked the free laundry, but after two hours of drying, my clothes were still damp. Two hours I would never get back. The first day, my room was clean. It was quiet, the wi-fi worked, the air conditioning has only 2 settings: very hot or very cold. My room smelled old- probably not within the control of the hotel crew. I vacuumed the room, and it smelled a little better. The last day, I rushed out at noon, saw a housekeeping lady and told her my room number and that it was ready for cleanup. She nodded her head, but I had a feeling she did not understand me because when I returned to the hotel at 10pm, I opened my door and my room was dirty. I think that that housekeeping lady did not speak or understand a word of English. I was too tired to complain, so I just asked for toilettries and towels from the front desk. Another 30-minute wait that I could never take back. I ended up cleaning my room for the next hour MYSELF. I usually leave a good tip for housekeeping in all my hotel stays- this was an exception. I've stayed in many HIE branches. I would never stay here again. I'm sure the management will write some sort of apology in response to this review. I don't care. I would never stay here again. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great place to stay Stayed recently 3 nights for the Hot Jazz Jubilee. Hotel staff is very helpful, room was clean and everything in working order. Liked the quiet room AC unit. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by my stay was great. the only thing i did not like was the trees outside was dripping sap on my vehicle. 2. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast items We stayed as part of a group, a baseball team in town for a tournament. We loved the large pool area for the boys to play together, but our one complaint was that the food offered as part of the breakfast was perhaps a notch or two below average. Bacon not fully cooked, etc. We stay at a lot of places that offer the free breakfasts and it seems that they tend to work better "buffet style", where items are put out and replaced as necessary, rather than cooked to order. Just a suggestion. 30. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Musty, old, tired and inattentive staff Go somewhere else. Hotel staff is inattentive, food is not great, one bar of soap? Really? Don't forget to take your soap from the sink to the shower and back again. Horrible lighting, AC from the 1970s, and the smell. My room smelled like gym socks, when I asked to change I got a shrug from the front desk. Won't be going back. It's a shame, it's right where I needed it to be and I'll be in the area quite a bit in the future. 25. August 2014