Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows, all staff very helpful and quickly respond to any question I may have. Have been a continuous guest on a monthly basis for the past 3 yrs and have had only one complaint in which the issue was quicky addressed and resolved. Holiday in Rancho Cordova is the only holtel in which I stay at when ever I travel to the Sacramento area for both business and pleasure. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff greeted me by name3 and were very friendly May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities and comfortable stay A comfortable stay, professional and courteous staff, clean rooms, nice outdoor patio. Great place to sit outside relaxing in the sun, spacious, with comfortable chairs and good looking tables. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! Easy access into hotel. Easy check-in with professional staff. Hotel is next to the 50 freeway. Requested a quiet room far away from the freeway, but still heard trucks. Everything else was OK. Would recommend to others. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Visiting Sacramento for the first time, we stayed here for the conference we attended during the week. Really liked the place and very comfortable. The only thing we were uncertain of was the breakfast. We discovered after check-in it is not included unless your pre-paid. Just a great stay here! May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for me The property is very nice and in a convenient location. Very close to US 50. The rooms are well appointed, however they do show some degree of age. The restaurant is nice but does not offer a wide selection for breakfast and dinner. The restaurant is also a bit pricey, but you pay a little more for the fact that you do not have to leave the hotel for food. All in all this hotel is a great value and I would stay there again. I would have given 5 stars, but my floor was over run with a gaggle of kids running up and down the halls until they got tired (10pm-ish), I am sure that they will not be there when I return to stay. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel Manager in particular was extremely helpful for our group of riders who assembled at the hotel to ride the nearby American River Trail for the weekend. The connector trail at the end of the street that goes all the way to the ART makes the location of this hotel ideal. Add the fact that the staff was so accommodating and friendly and makes the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova an ideal selection for a weekend getaway to enjoy the famous bike trail. May 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay in 20+ years of travel Staff was very nice and that is the highlight of the stay. I was placed in a room with an air conditioner that rattled every time it kicked in. Kept me up all night. Once morning arrived and I tried to shower I found out the only way to make it work was to hold the lever on the bath spout to make the shower activate. If I let go the shower stopped. In addition the water varied from scalding hot to ice cold. Trying to shower, with one hand on the lever is a joke. I reported the room issues to the front desk and was promised a call from the hotel manager. The front desk attendant confirmed my platinum status and guaranteed I would receive a call from that manager. Well its been 2+ weeks and there has been zero calls! A very disappointing stay but the lack of follow up from management is what really is the kicker. I would not recommend this hotel period. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:55:18.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHRRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>