Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I will be back! Thank you for such a fantastic stay. What a lovely hotel! Yes, it looks a little old from outside and perhaps the rooms might need modernising. BUT the warm welcome from the excellent staff more than compensate. As a gold elite member I received lovely gifts in the room and free high speed wifi. My colleague enjoyed a swim and sauna, I opted for some excellent German beer in the cosy pub. The highlight was the steak buffet. WOW! just Euro 22 for an all you can eat buffet with superb high quality food. I hope to be back in Dusseldorf soon, I wont be looking for alternative hotels, The Holiday Inn will absolutely be my first choice! 14. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Discomfort under two miniature blankets These people have their priorities all wrong. The hotel industry should be all about sleeping in comfort, but while they welcome you with fresh fruit and bottled water, you are supposed to sleep together under a miniature blanket that is half the size of the bed (we have experienced this twice now and it seems this is their policy). If you ask kindly enough, they allow you to get another mini-blanket at the reception, only to discover later that there is just one towel for the two of you. Instead of simply installing WiFi and offering Internet access as a courtesy, they anger their guests by using Swisscom who charge the ridiculous amount of 5 Euro for 60 minutes of Internet. They give you a voucher with a password, but when you try to connect you are given another password so they charge two times for the 60 minutes. To top it off, they are not too friendly at checkout and tell you in German that it is all your fault. Holiday Inn Ratingen, put a normal blanket on the beds and offer complimentary Internet access, and you will save yourself critical reviews of unsatisfied guests. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No free WiFi this time & cold breakfast Middle of december I received free WiFi, now in January I did not. The reason is not clear, both were booked using my club card. Furthermore I would say it is realy not 2014 to not have free WiFi, I mean even airports, Starbucks have it. Furthermore, the curtains in the room were not clean at all. The coffee/tea was hidden in the closet, the scrambled eggs were cold at breakfast, the receptionist is not too friendly and I dont like the long distances that you need to walk to room and (full) parking. All and all, not the same experience I have in Holiday Inn's in The Netherlands and Belgium. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Older room but great staff For several months/years I have been coming to this hotel. Very nice staff but sadly over the years the hotel needs an update as it's getting old. Nevertheless the staff and the cleanliness is great. I would also like to add that there is no free internet. This is actually a standard in a lot of hotels. As a IHG member I believe we should not have to wait until July 2014 to have this benefit. Location , close to the airport - bus is an external company that needs to know what is customer service but it get you up and down the airport if needed. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, Cozy Pub, Excellent Reception This was my first visit to this hotel. My father traveled with me and his room had a few issues with the bed comfort and typical European sheet and comforter style. However, the receptionist, Daniela, could not have been more helpful. She did everything possible to improve our comfort and make our stay convenient and pleasant. A very friendly housekeeper brought extra bedding. One big plus was the Restaurant and Pub within the Hotel. Also, the breakfast buffet was wonderful! I especially appreciate the special recognition for Priority Club Members. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Renovate this hotel! A room (number 300) out of a hotel nightmare catalogue with a strong smell of urine and furniture which seemed to come from a decade long gone - the 80s if I am not mistaken. An efficient reception and a great club sandwich in the Pub were not enough to make up for the truly awful room. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be staying here a lot through 2014. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by This Holiday Inn it's not a Holiday Inn. Hotel very old. No lift. No free wifi, No early transfer to the airport, only after 4:40 am. No free parking, but you can left your car next to the door for a few minutes. 12. Januar 2014