Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    21

EXCELLENT FOUR STAR HOTEL

By

30. Juni 2016

WE LOVED THE UNDERCOVER FREE PARKING, LIFTS, PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY RECEPTION STAFF, CHOICE OF ROOM LOCATION.
THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT THE BACON AND BLACK PUDDING WAS DRIED UP ALTHOUGH TASTEY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

30. Juni 2016

Convenient, effective and very clean hotel with professional stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality, fair value

By

29. Juni 2016

Enjoyed our stay. The pool and the spa were great, and the food was varied and delicious. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, simple relaxing break

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous place to stay on business or with family

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A lovely new hotel, clean, comfortable and well thought out. The Children were welcomed and provided for. The spa facilities were excellent and the menu is vast. We had a very comfortable stay and will certainly return. If you are looking for a well priced family room within the vicinity of LEGOLAND where your children will be happy - look no further.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean dark room and good food

By

27. Juni 2016

Excellent gym facilities - good quality food.
The cost is expensive compared with similar level rooms and I had an issue with the wifi which I was told would be free - but then attempted to charge on leaving. The reception staff however removed the charges when it was brought to their attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. Juni 2016

We enjoyed our stay.The room was comfortable, clean and relxing. The staff were very competent and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms, great restaurant

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Hotels situated away from town or city centres tend to be sterile, anonymous places, Holiday Inn - M4 Jct 10 feels like a 'proper' hotel. Underground parking in convenient and free, reception is bright

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended for business travelers

By

18. Juni 2016

Good place to put your head to rest after along day of work in the Winnersh triangle area. Very welcoming. Could use much more light in the bathroom area. Service is very good and the services are great to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施新,物品全

By

17. Juni 2016

设施新,物品全,靠近高速路口,离雷丁中心有些距离,附近有个火车站,应该还是比较方便的。
英国的早餐基本都一样,所以没有什么期待

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overwhelmed Manager

By

17. Juni 2016

After my previous stays at this property the stay this time was fantastic. The room temperature was just right and I was able to get my full deep sleep.
There seems to be a lack of communication between staff at various times and I am sure the able Manager will investigate.
Thanks to the manager and staff who made the stay enjoyable but for the fact that after being assured the Car Park ticket did not work at the barrier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent dining service Poor comfort of bed

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Easy enough to find and on arrival we were dealt with in a professional manor. I had a treatment booked which was very nice. The meal choice of table menu was not great but luckily had a curry menu to chose from which I was not aware of when I had the menu emailed to me, I feel that you should not have to pay extra for potato or vegetables they should be to complete a meal as far as I am concerned they are not extra's!!! The staff in the restaurant were very pleasant and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

15. Juni 2016

club

this was an unexpected trip; booking was easy and location on M4 made visit to Kent late in the day possible. Front of house staff were pleasant ; parking easy .
Rooms were clean and well equipped

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen