Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mo 27 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very welcoming hotel Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean and well presented throughout. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BEST HOTEL EVER STAYED IN This Hotel is absolutely fantastic, the room was spotlessly clean, the staff were very friendly and very helpful and the food was delicious - it was all set out immaculately and look too good to eat as didn't want to spoil the presentation. Overall this was a wonderful nights stay, excellent service and very friendly staff. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Better than expected! Very modern, great value! Arrived to the hotel at night, so the hotel was lit up and looked warm and welcoming. Free underground parking was a great touch, as I knew my car was secure and it's free!!!! Reception and lobby extremely modern and clean and very quick check-in, no troubles. When I opened the door to my room I was blown away. This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Extremely modern and clean room, with warm lighting throughout which made the room feel slightly luxurious. Bed was great and TV, lights, bathroom etc worked very well no problems. Only minor thing that was bad was the green 'mood light' in the bathroom - couldn't find a switch anywhere to turn this off so had to cover the light with towels to make the room dark at night! 5 stars from me, thanks 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service and comfortable room I cannot speak more highly of my last stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were caring and attentive throughout. The facilities were excellent. My wife and I have stayed here on a number of occasions when we go to London and intend to do so again, hopefully in the not too distant future. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Reading - Excellent staff and service Have had to stay here a couple of times over the past several months and plan to stay a few more. The hotel is fairly new. The staff and service is excellent. Very convenient 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very lovely rooms, comfortable bed, great value, amazing staff I enjoyed my stay it was very pleasant break away, outstanding hotel more than I expected it to be if im honest it was lovely the food is amazing really pleased will be staying again :) 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Wedding Anniversary Retreat Very enjoyable relaxing spa break get away for the wife and I celebrating our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. Food was delicious and size of the room was just right. The pool was too cold which for a spa hotel you would expect the pool to be heated. Apart from the pool temperature we had a very enjoyable break. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Brilliant stay. Relaxing, clean, friendly and excellent value for money. Recommend it to any group/couple A few more sunbeds needed around the pool though. 8. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>